About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontier Honda

4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

710 South Main St, Longmont, Colorado 80501 Directions
Sales: (303) 772-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Frontier Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Took good care of me."

- Ken

They did a good job .they got me right in. I certainly appreciated that. Nice customer waiting room. Good coffee. The cashier was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
August 30, 2018

"Transmission code and oil change"

- Imnotmakingascreenname

I had a great experience. The communication was good. They were timely and polite. I will continue to go there again for service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blue Team
August 30, 2018

"Satisfied customer of Frontier Honda"

- jacobol49@aol.com

Every one that I have dealt with at Frontier Honda has been polite and helpful. Never had a problem with service and repairs. I am a satisfied customer of Frontier Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Sanchez
August 29, 2018

"Honda Civic Hatchback"

- HappyHondaDude2018

What can I say but WOOOOOWOO!!!!! Went in to service my Element and while waiting spotted the Civic giving me the stare down on the show room floor and it was magic! Actually Bernard saw me gawking and told meI should take it home, so I did. Thanks Bernie!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Ruiz and David Volckmann
August 23, 2018

"1st service for CRV pirchased in 2017"

- Mary

Staff was courteous and prompt, both on the phone and during the service. Waiting room was comfortable. Wait time was as anticipated. Was invited to attend the next new owner clinic, as we had missed the ones after our purchase. We still had questions. Attended the session and were very impressed by Derricks presentation. Feel good about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Greejn team, Derrick
August 21, 2018

"Honda service"

- Honda Service

I received great service both planning the work to be done. And great service in actually doing the work. I will bring back my Honda for all future service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
August 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

Had intermittent transmission problem on Honda under warranty. After the problem occured, the OBD2 code was scanned, the problem determined, the required part ordered and replaced in 2 days. Now the problem has gone. Great service. All people at Frontier Honda are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick O'Brien, Mike Hammontry, Allen Sanchez
August 17, 2018

"Mike H and his team do great work. Thanks for advising me."

- foley.james

Great work and thanks. Thank you for telling about fluids that need changing soon. Thank you for advising me about right front tire puncture and fixing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike h and team
August 09, 2018

"Great servic"

- Dianna

I have had you service my cars since 1996...plus I have purchased 2 Honda used CRVs from Frontier. I dealt with Elizabeth in the sales. The service department is super. I totally trust them and would not even think about taking my car anywhere else. Happy customer!! I came in to have my battery checked and ended up having a few other services done that were close to needing done so I should not have to come back for quite a while... such time saving. I always feel good leaving you all knowing I am in safe hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service. Allen Sanchez. They are all great
August 09, 2018

"Great Service and Dealer"

- PTP

Consistently good service - been going there for 28 years. Great people, fast service. Not to mention the free coffee machine. Highly recommend them as both a dealer and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hammontree
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results