About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Frontline Auto Brokers

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501
Call (720) 491-3599

58 Reviews of Frontline Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"Found an amazing car! "

- Tthoms3

Walked into this dealership with smiles surrounding us! Lots of very nice pure hearted people through this dealership! Lots of nice cars too! Rick got us in and out in a fast and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the review Tthoms3! We really enjoy what we do here at Frontline. The best part of our job is watching our customers leave happy. I'm pleased we were able to get you the right vehicle and get you in and out quickly. We are here if you need anything in the future for your vehicle! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 23, 2018

"great service at a grear price"

- wideglideweber

dave was very helpful and friendly in sellings me my 01 civic. This dealership is a cut to the chase no nonsense place. they dont string ya along like alot of other dealerships do. i highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the kind words! I am happy to hear you had a great experience with both Dave and the dealership. Our goal is to make sure everyone leaves pleased with their experience. Thanks again for the recommendation. -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jnrad20

Dave, Rick, and Justin were great to work with. Made everything easy as can be to get in and out with a great vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for leaving some thoughts about your experience. "Easy" is exactly how purchasing a vehicle should be, and I'm glad we made that happen for you. We are here if you need anything! Thanks again!- Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Suzanne

Just purchased a car from Frontline. I was very happy with the customer service. Justin was very helpful and made the sale very easy. I will return to this dealer and will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben
Mar 28, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hi Suzanne! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Thank you for sharing how easy your purchase at Frontline was. Please remember if you need anything in the future for you vehicle, please call us first. Thanks again- Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 16, 2018

"Great and quick buying experience"

- jkostecki

Very happy with this place. Got in and out in an hour and drove off with what looks like to be a great second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable experience, and that it didn't take too much time out of your day. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 15, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Jalesakb

I had a great experience! I would recommend! My dealer was friendly and honest. It was my first car buying experience and I loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really enjoy showing our first time car buyers that it doesn't need to be time consuming process, and can actually be an enjoyable experience. We also love to hear that you felt like you dealt with a friendly staff. That really makes us smile!!! Please reach out to us if you need anything. -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 14, 2018

"Helpful, knowledgable, quick and easy!"

- Bhicks

I came in trying to find a car in my small budget and we found something that pushed my budget a bit but it was well worth the deal. The Extended warranty is also a great deal! Dave was helpful and informative about the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for the write up Bhicks! That is the best little car you picked out and I know it will last you a number of years to come. We do apologize about your battery dying, but we were more than happy to purchase and install a new one for you, and I hope that makes up partly for our mistake. Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with us, and we look forward to seeing you when its time for the next one! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 13, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Gwatts24

Dave was a pleasure to deal with. The car is top notch and with the warranty to boot there is no stress! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Gwatts24, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a quick review. We are stoked that you had a positive buying experience, and have the confidence in your Audi with an extended warranty. Since you live in the same city as our business, I hope if you ever need anything you won't hesitate to swing by. Thanks again! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 12, 2018

"Good car, Good experience "

- Mike123

Frontline has the best condition used cars of all the used car dealers in the area and at reasonable prices. They have a good selection and variety. They're not pushy oraggressive which is nice. The purchase was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shaw
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Hey Mike! Thanks for sharing your experience. We know not everything always goes perfect, and I am glad we can be here to help after the sale as well. We are always here for you whenever you need anything! -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

March 11, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- PopOwl42

My family has been looking for a reliable good size vehicle that fit in with our love for sports and outdoor activities for a long time. After many junkers over the years many not lasting more than a year I found a wonderful solid vehicle for a great price. All of the guys were absolutely wonderful with me and my kids through the whole process. They were not pushy towards anything and they were very patient with us with and our back and forth looking and our time to discuss things. This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Definitely recommend and will go back in years to come for future vehicles. Definitely recommend for someone who is in need of a good vehicle and wants a great shopping experience as well! I would give them 100 stars if I could! Thank you to Rick and Zach for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Forlenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
Mar 15, 2018 -

Frontline Auto Brokers responded

Wow! This is so awesome to read PopOwl. It really makes what we do worth it when not just you are happy, but your entire family is. Purchasing a used vehicle can be quite the chore, and the fact that you had a painless process just makes out day! Please feel free to reach out to me or anyone on the staff if there is ever anything we can do for you. -Justin Smith, Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 58 results