About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2016

"Great service!"

- anaelcontreras

Tony was extremely helpful to me, he made the car buying expierence fast and friendly and helped me leave the lot with the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 27, 2016

"These guys are the real deal!"

- RAV4

My wife and I had a great experience at Frontline autosales. Tony Celardo made the buying experience quick and easy. These guys do not advertise low prices to then hit you with fees. The prices that you see on their site are the prices that you pay. You can be assured that you will get a great deal at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
October 05, 2015

"Awesome, honest service."

- VOiDMiX

Just bought an '07 Pathfinder from Steve here at Frontline and I couldn't have been happier with any aspect of this purchase. A fair price and full disclosure of all details made this a very positive experience. HIGHLY recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
October 03, 2015

"Great experience with Tony at Front line"

- Mswee

I recently bought a ford f 350 from Tony at front line. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. Tony was up front and honest, no games. They took care of everything in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend Front line to anyone interested in buying a car. Go on down and talk to Tony you will find exactly what I found, good old fashioned honesty,courtesy and service. Mike Blue Point, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
October 02, 2015

"Great car buying experience"

- Boatsalesman

When my primary car finally "passed on" I found myself in the normally horrifying possition of having to visit a used car dealership. I put off looking for a replacement car for almost two months by sharing my wifes car, a practice I do not reccomend. When I could no longer endure the sharing game I needed to accept that I would have to buy a used car. I'm not a research guy and even less a haggle guy making the process that much more terrifying. Frontline Auto Sales was recomended, they were local and I went. They had a large selection of clean pre-owned cars in a wide price range. I was pleasantly surprized that I was not immediatly approached by an overly aggressive sales person. As a matter of fact it wasn't until my second visit that I met Tony, one of the salesman. Very pleasant and laid back, Tony was fine with me browsing for almost an hour before I left with a few cars in mind to consider. I made up my mind and called Tony on his cell to put a deposit on the car I choose. We discussed all of the details of the deal which were very straight forward and agreed on a delivery time and date. When a change in my schedule made it necessary to put off delivery Tony was very accomodating. Upon delivery the car was ready to go, perfectly cleaned, inspected and plates on. A quick exchange of money and paperwork and I was on my way. The entire buying experience was pleasant from start to finish. It has changed my view of buying a used car and I would reccomend Frontline and Tony to my best friend and not think twice about purchasing my next pre-owned car from them. Good job Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
October 02, 2015

"Great service"

- Pjustin930

My name is Pierre I recently purchased a Hyundai sonata at frontline. I can say I'm very happy with the car and the price I got it for . the car run very good thanks to Tony. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
September 25, 2015

"Great Experience Buying a Used Car"

- pietro93

With so many independent used car dealers out there which leave you questioning your deal, I found the folks at Frontline Auto Sales to be very fair and professional. I searched for over 2 months looking for my Ram 1500, so many so called "clean cars" were far from being clean. The vehicles at Frontline Auto Sales are truly represented and the sales experience went very well thanks to Tony which was very helpful and made the process go very smoothly. My truck needed a tire sensor upon delivery and he was quick to get the part and correct the issue. He even delivered the car with new rubber mats. I would buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
September 22, 2015

"Easy, pleasant and smooth transaction!"

- Bflah007

Months later, and I'm still very happy with my purchase. I randomly stopped at Frontline as I was driving down Sunrise Hwy, when a truck on the lot caught my eye. I spoke with Tony about trading in my 2013 Ram truck, for a 2014 Ford F350 platinum edition. I was obviously only interested in trading "up", if the numbers worked out. Tony was glad to work with me and the banks to get me approved at a rate and payment I was happy with. Within 2 days, I was in the new truck and out of my old one. I wasn't sure what to expect with a dealership on the smaller scale, compared to all the commercial ones. I really only dealt with Tony, but I felt he was honest and professional and I didn't feel like I was being suckered-in or scammed into a deal, which was my skepticism at the start, but I was comfortable and still loving my new truck today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
August 22, 2015

"sales (used)"

- Paul_V

Been looking for the right Honda civic for nearly 2 months, then I found it @ frontline. My experience with Tony was great. He was very helpful in every way and the whole process went very smooth, very satisfied with my purchase. highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
August 21, 2015

"Awesome "

- Jman09

Last summer I needed a car after the huge rain storm we had that flooded everyone I was searching for the same car I lost bam I found a beautiful 2009 Nissan Altima they gave us a good deal for paying cash and three days later I toke her home! They were friendly and not rushing u into making the sale!! I came back three times to make sure I loved the car and my mechanic said the car is sound! The car looks brand new I'm so happy with my car! I would definitely buy another car from frontline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
11 - 20 of 119 results