Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

Grand Island, NY

4.8
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Stay Safe Be Huge At Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, we work with you to ensure that your car-buying or -servicing experience is incredible. Whether you’re coming to our Chevy dealership in Grand Island, NY, to buy or lease a new Chevy or are simply looking to buy parts for your Chevrolet truck, we want you to trust us when we say we’re here for you. We listen to our customers’ needs and wants, and we do everything within our power to make sure they're satisfied. As part of the largest dealership network in New York State, we have the huge selection of new and used cars you crave, but with a hometown feel. Once you arrive on our lot, you’ll enjoy our wide-ranging new and used Chevy inventory. Whether you’re looking to buy a new Chevy Silverado truck or want to buy a used Chevy Cruze sedan, we’ve got what you need. Plus, our expert Chevrolet finance team is here to pair you with auto loan or lease terms that will make you happy. Need work done on the car you already own? Our experienced Chevy service team is here to help with routine oil changes and more extensive repairs alike. When you come to Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, you can be sure you’re our No. 1 priority!

2000 Alvin Rd

Grand Island, NY

14072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 689 reviews

March 01, 2021

"I highly recommend Fuccillo! Our sales associate was..."

- Connie Williams

I highly recommend Fuccillo! Our sales associate was Mayla and she was wonderful. My mom knew right what she wanted and Mayla made sure she got it! The whole process was quick but didn't feel pressured or rushed. Literally sign and drive which is exactly what my mom was looking for. Everybody at the dealership was so friendly!! My moms first brand new vehicle was a great experience thanks to Mayla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Chevy Tahoe from Fuccillo..."

- Sherry

I just purchased a 2021 Chevy Tahoe from Fuccillo Chevrolet in Grand island. My salesman was Kollin Johannese, he was young and just started not too long ago. I think he did a very good job 👍 I am very pleased with my purchase 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kollin Johannese
March 01, 2021

"Making appt for service was easy and offered time slots..."

- Vette866@aol66

Making appt for service was easy and offered time slots on day I could come in. Was met at door and completed paperwork. Vehicle work completely finished in timely manner. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Fuccillo is a great dealership and Dylan is very customer..."

- Kris

Fuccillo is a great dealership and Dylan is very customer driven. He definitely made my car buying experience an easy one. A big Thank You to the Fuccillo team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Had to have my 2917 Buick Envision inspected. The..."

- SUSANWHIPPLE

Had to have my 2917 Buick Envision inspected. The service department was very helpful and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. My vehicle was inspected by William Dorsey. Great hob by all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Dorsey
February 26, 2021

"I had an issue with the back seat of our 2021 Suburban..."

- JOSEPH.VOLLMER

I had an issue with the back seat of our 2021 Suburban when we got it home from just purchasing it. We returned it for repair and Steve Pino put me at ease after they had to replace the frame on the seat. It works fine now and we are happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant..."

- alaina_carman

I came in to trade in my 2018 Trax. My leasing consultant Brian was fantastic. He not only was friendly and professional, but he made the entire buying process fast and easy. I am very happy with my purchase, will definitely return to purchase vehicles here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Great friendly service. Mike Payne, Dan Luppens, and..."

- Mjpokoj981

Great friendly service. Mike Payne, Dan Luppens, and Chris Elliott were professional and so helpful. We got everything we needed!!!! Couldn’t ask for a better sales crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Luppens
February 24, 2021

"Brandon Hamilton was excellent and deserves all the..."

- TOLA31314

Brandon Hamilton was excellent and deserves all the credit. Tell his boss he did a great job. The reason it isn’t 5 is because I had an appointment with someone else (not Brandon) and waited 30 minutes before Brandon directed to me. I was close to leaving. Also, the manager promised me a bed liner and it wasn’t installed upon pickup, but Brandon of course helped resolve the issue and coordinated for me to come back to have it installed. He was patient and he listened and he made things happen. The reason I went through with the deal was Brandon. Make sure his boss receives this review and give him 5 stars. He isn’t listed below but I want to give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hamilton
February 24, 2021

"When we took our test drive I looked in the glove..."

- T.NAPOLEON

When we took our test drive I looked in the glove compartment and there were locking lug nuts. They were not in the car we bought. Bought the screen for the back and it is very nice! I already completed one of these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results