Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush

East Greenbush, NY

4.2
311 Reviews
Welcome to our East Greenbush Ford dealership, you'll find a streamlined sales process that makes it easy to take advantage of the huge savings we offer. Whether you're visiting us from Troy, Hudson or beyond, you'll be treated like family when you step onto our lot. Our showroom is open seven days a week, and we're open until 8 p.m. on Monday-Thursday so that we can better accommodate your busy schedule. We have expert Ford service technicians on site to take care of your vehicle any time it requires some TLC, and if you'd like to make a repair on your own you can easily order OEM Ford parts at Fuccillo. We believe in making the car-buying process simple and stress-free, so come visit Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush to see why we're the right dealership for you. We look forward to helping you find the car, truck or SUV that suits your personality and lifestyle!

634 Columbia Turnpike

East Greenbush, NY

12061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 311 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I am extremely satisfied with my visit to your location...."

- Saadregal

I am extremely satisfied with my visit to your location. Service manager is extremely professional and helpful. Adam Dion truly went above and beyond. I will definitely service my vehicle at your facility from this moment on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dion
July 28, 2021

"Service team was very professional and courteous. The..."

- PAPA126814

Service team was very professional and courteous. The only problem was that I didn’t read the work preformed until after I left the dealership and realized that the service I received was not what I was expecting. It was my first service with the new truck and wanted the 10000 mile service and all I got was an oil change and the multipoint inspection. Nothing else was completed including tire rotation. That was very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 30, 2021 -

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush responded

Thank you for the feedback. We work hard at helping our customers and hope to have a great experience every time.

July 24, 2021

"I was able to make a same day appointment after hearing..."

- othump812

I was able to make a same day appointment after hearing what I thought was a metal on metal sound. Turned out to be a stone wedged in the breaks from my road. Service manager was thorough and friendly. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young lady who set up the appointment.
July 23, 2021

"Very helpful and curtious, prior employee made mistake..."

- KATHYMASON50

Very helpful and curtious, prior employee made mistake in time frame. Our service person informed me of error and made our visit not as long as predicted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 22, 2021

"1111 wwwwww rrrrr tttt rrrrr rrrrrr ddddd nnnnn mmmmm..."

- DDUFFY2

1111 wwwwww rrrrr tttt rrrrr rrrrrr ddddd nnnnn mmmmm jjjjj hhh bbb ttttt rrrrrre gggggggg Uuuuuu uuuuu hhhhjj uuuuu yyyyy uuuuuuuu Yyyyyyy uuuuuuuu hhhhh bbbbb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush responded

Ttttttt Hhhhhh Aaaaaa Nnnnnn Kkkkkk Yyyyyyy Oooooo Uuuuuu Dddddd Dddddd Uuuuuu Ffffff Fffffff Yyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

July 21, 2021

"Expert interaction, very eager to see my service was..."

- j28bigblue

Expert interaction, very eager to see my service was performed quickly and found me free cash on FordPass to use for my billl. Will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Not impressed with the service I received , seems..."

- knapma

Not impressed with the service I received , seems standards has dropped. Could not find anyone to tell me what was done to my truck. When I brought it in for 30,000 mile service. Also mentioned to the service writer my truck brakes needed attention, and now they sound worse than ever . I was partially pleased with the courtesy car to drop me off at my house . Which is locally to the Ford dealership in East Greenbush. I was not impressed when the dealership called me saying my truck was ready and what time I would like to be picked up using the courtesy vehicle. Gave the dealership time and address of my house waited over an hour and a half for one of the mechanics to come and pick me up in his own personal vehicle to bring me back to the dealership because of a communication issue with the service manager and the courtesy vehicle driver. I was very thankful for that one of the mechanics to come and get me in his own personal truck to use his gas I will always remember that.That’s why I was partially impressed with some of the service that I received from the East Greenbush Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
July 16, 2021

"Good service and friendly staff to me. And I don’t need..."

- mungnoi

Good service and friendly staff to me. And I don’t need wAit for along time. Not only good service but also good friendships as well. 😍😎😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 16, 2021

"Great place to get your car serviced very quick very..."

- Chowes336

Great place to get your car serviced very quick very thorough and completely satisfied. Check in and out reps are fabulous. Very friendly service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick in service and Jeff transported me to work
July 14, 2021

"We purchased a used car. Kevin G helped us along with..."

- Coreyjwalsh

We purchased a used car. Kevin G helped us along with every step of the process. He was excellent in every way. He was courteous, professional and met our every need. He worked outside of his regular work schedule to accommodate us. He truly coated the transaction in the best way possible. Would recommend him highly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin G
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results