Search
Back

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel

4.8

1,280 Lifetime Reviews

28555 County Rd 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543
Call (813) 395-0347

1280 Reviews of Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"Tiffney and Shawn "

- LUTZCUDA

Tiffany and Shawn made me feel very comfortable when making the deal. When car was delivered there were some streaks on the car from it being wash after pointing it out Tiffney took care of it.The only problem I had was my fault,l left a CD in the player of the car I traded in.I called the next morning to see if I could get it back before the car was detailed.I was told they would look into it and call me.l haven't heard in three days.Again it was my fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffney Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Visconte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 22, 2019

"Luis is the best salesman go here ❤️❤️"

- Mady1998

He was very through and asked me what I wanted and gave me my dream car !! I am very blessed to have come here and now where else # Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Mady1998! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Luis was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 22, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Katie

As soon as I got there Jonathan help me up and was able to get me in and out of the store in a very timely manner!! He is a wonder service advisor !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vidal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the feedback, Katie! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 22, 2019

"Awesome"

- Kirarachael

These wonderful people went above and beyond to get me into a new car, working with many limitations that I had. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Russ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 22, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Nslone1!

Luis was great and went above and beyond to help me finance a new car! I walked out with a great car at a great price, I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Nslone1!, Luis is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 22, 2019

"WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP"

- Sportage HAPPY

The salesman (Luis) worked hard to find me the car I was looking for with the safety features I wanted. The sales manager (Ken) worked hard to get me the best financial deal to fit my budget. I just want to say that I am very pleased with the vehicle I bought and I highly recommend them to everyone!! Thanks guys, you are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 21, 2019

"Execellant"

- COACHYINGSR

Everything went extremely good. The service department made the experience very simple and successfull. The waiting room clean and comfortable making time while waiting nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Hernandez Frias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Hi COACHYINGSR, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!,"

- sygarner45

We were expecting the usual pushy salesman and less than honest finance team. We were pleasantly surprised. Michael Lindsay was very patient and very knowledgeable.. Luis Castellanos was also.. They both worked hard to please us and went the extra mile to win our trust and business. The finance man thorough and helpful. We will definitely recommend this dealership and return when we are looking for another vehicle. We bought a Kia Sedona and it is beautiful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castellanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lindsay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 20, 2019

"Great employees, but extremely long wait."

- Tcast2424

Knowledgeable sales people. Management personable & helpful. Great experience with Manny Peralta. Very attentive to me & my husband. However, we were there for almost 5 hours. After making the lease deal, it took almost 2 full hours for the paperwork to be done. Otherwise an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Mastropasqua
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for your great review, Tcast2424. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

February 20, 2019

"Kia Optima "

- meoff4

Came to KIA to get a car for my son and was pleased with the service I received. George Ryan took care of us every step of the way. He met all of our needs. Would come back because of his great knowledge and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ryan
Feb 21, 2019 -

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

101 - 110 of 1,280 results