About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fuccillo Nissan of Orange Park

4.7

645 Lifetime Reviews

7447 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (904) 269-9400

650 Reviews of Fuccillo Nissan of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"service department "

- CHAR102

Every employee I have come in contact with at this dealership has been both courteous and helpful. They’ve been very accommodating with my schedule during family illness when I’ve needed to cancel or reschedule. They never implied that it was an imposition or problem. When we purchased our vehicle last year, I couldn’t believe how easy the process was from the beginning to the end. In the past, buying a vehicle was a stressful situation with most dealerships. But not Fuccillo! Over the years we’ve purchased several cars and to be honest, by the time we signed the paperwork I didn’t care if I had a car or not. But that wasn’t the case in purchasing our Parhfinder with Fuccillo Nissan. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted with little negotiation, Ricky went to Tampa to get a red one (I really wanted red and they didn’t have any on the lot) to ensure we would be completely happy and satisfied with our purchase. Hope they never leave Jacksonville because they made purchasing a car a nice experience. Will definittly continue to recommend this dealership, and will most likely purchase a car from them in the future. To everyone on the Fuccillo team, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason, Ricky
January 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- ILMEDINH

I took my car for oil change & tire rotation, they got it done in less than 1 hour. I also got car wash for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Aguinaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great service."

- SUPERMANE3

I always get great service when I come to that shop. The people are very courteous. They keep you informed of the issues that they may find and make suggestions that would help you correct those problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names. No
January 17, 2019

"Timely and nice!"

- DMT4UA

Set up an appointment with Michelle and arrived 10 minutes early. They took my Titan straight back and got to work on it. Done in a reasonable timeframe, the work was great and the service was nice and friendly. Also, the purchase of my Titan, while time consuming, was a really good experience. Fabian was a pleasure to work with, even if he is an FSU fan. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Aguinaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles, in finance
January 17, 2019

"Very helpful no pressure "

- KNIGHT33

Looking for car listed on RV sight to flat tow. They had the car but not the color we wanted so they went and got on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bohannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale "Coach" Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colby Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady that does the tag paperwork.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome, awesome, awesome"

- EJACKSON1128

My experience at the dealership felt like family and I have already recommended The. Dealership to others. I am enjoying my Rogue and I love all the different features ..😎😎😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Calhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- CHRISB2003

Great experience!Our sales person water over delivered on service! He made the whole experience wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all her questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bergeron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Sybil has a relentless pursuit for success with her clients "

- Terry G

Great person to deal with and a fantastic dealership to buy a car. I would totally recommend them, the store is brand new and state of art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sybil Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Pete Karos is AWESOME!"

- KECIA209

My husband and i came in to see a vehicle that we found online and Pete Karos offered to show it to us. It was buried in the back lot, so he not only retrieved it, but had it detailed and delivered to the front for us. What a awesome exotic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Karos
January 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Fever 2018

You have a new brand car in same-day. Good location. Nissan is the better car. I feel very nice in everything. Thank you for your attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert DeGeorge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results