Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

Grand Island, NY

4.6
637 Reviews
Competitive Pricing with a Huge Inventory to choose from and a Service department that is second to none. Our dealership is focused on one thing; the complete satisfaction of each and every one of our customers. Our amazing team and I would like to invite you to come and experience what a simple car buying experience should be. At Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island, we place our focus completely on our customers and their satisfaction. When you choose to shop with us, you'll be politely greeted the moment you walk through our doors, and will continue to be treated with the respect you deserve throughout your entire visit. We know that buying a car could be the second most expensive purchase you'll ever have to make, so our dedicated and knowledgeable sales, finance and service personnel will always take the time to learn your personal needs, budget and lifestyle before we look to match you with your dream new or used Toyota. When you visit our Toyota dealership in Grand Island, NY, you'll be treated to a Huge inventory of Toyota vehicles. If you've dreamed about test-driving the new Toyota Camry or Toyota Corolla, you can do so on our lot. If you'd rather purchase a Toyota RAV4 or C-HR, you can gain a set of keys to a new SUV for a great price. Plus we have many eco-friendly options, such as new and pre-owned Toyota Prius models. Best of all, every Toyota on our lot comes with at least a 6-month/60,000-mile warranty, so you can explore New York with peace of mind. And should you decide to buy new, you'll also enjoy complimentary ToyotaCare. Now you can coast worry-free for miles thanks to this 2-year/25,000-mile no-cost maintenance plan that comes with 24-hour Roadside Assistance!

1974 Alvin Rd

Grand Island, NY

14072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 637 reviews

July 24, 2021

"i love this place they made sure they meant my needs and..."

- roberta_marie1989

i love this place they made sure they meant my needs and im very glad i went to them i have a few other family members who told me go there thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I drive two hours to get work done to my vehicles from..."

- Ikc119

I drive two hours to get work done to my vehicles from this dealer. They are the greatest. Especially Lisa. Keep up the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Very best experience i had with your professional service..."

- AMCSTEVE

Very best experience i had with your professional service people. Thanks and keep up the great work!!!! Friendly and did there best to help me with my car.. only one problem that I had was the low tire pressure light was on and all 4 tires needed air? So please let the mechanic know that he or she should not skip that . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Service writer- whose name I don"t remember- was very..."

- Com

Service writer- whose name I don"t remember- was very pleasant and efficient. Aside from having job completed on time, she has a world class smile. She's one you should keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Liked the finance guy, had good repertoire. Salesperson..."

- amhintz

Liked the finance guy, had good repertoire. Salesperson was ok, although may have been a little too textbookish on cars sales by using all the cliche sales statements. Wouldn't say I clicked with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"May have to bring it back in to be checked, but..."

- BACKSPACE196521

May have to bring it back in to be checked, but otherwise it's a wonderful vehicle. Just so happens to be my very first time purchasing a vehicle, and I had no idea it took so long to process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Took my Toyota 4 Runner in for for maintenance & minor..."

- suemax

Took my Toyota 4 Runner in for for maintenance & minor repair. Great service, and luckily they noticed my inspection was due to expire within days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Fuccillos is so easy to work with and the job gets done..."

- Mcorsaro

Fuccillos is so easy to work with and the job gets done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2021

"Nice waiting room and coffee.I feel, though, that they..."

- LISAJBOULDEN

Nice waiting room and coffee. I feel, though, that they may suggest expensive services unnecessarily during routine inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Very good first experience for my oil change 10 word..."

- Rjbrian27

Very good first experience for my oil change 10 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results