Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Future Ford of Clovis

Clovis, CA

2.8
159 Reviews

920 W Shaw Ave

Clovis, CA

93612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 159 reviews

July 28, 2021

I bought my car (2016 Madza C3) at the beginning of 2020 for $14k out the door. One year later, I put in $4k just to "fix" it, but ended up selling it as a non working car. The car would overheat More

by Maria Coates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Diamond
1.0
July 05, 2021

I would've given negative stars but it wasn't an option. I have had a Dodge, Honda, GMC, and Toyota and all are better at customer service than Ford. Horrible experience I hope others are treated differentl More

by jeffmanfredo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelina
February 22, 2021

the best car purchase experience I have ever had, Thank you Oscar and Adam Messick for all of your help. 10+ Service Love my new Mustang GT. More

by pm1983o
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Adam Messick
February 19, 2021

Had a great experience in service. Will be back to do my next service. Mike has always been helpful as well as Sergio. Staff is friendly. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Sergio
January 22, 2021

Never go to this dealer!! They are horrible!! They had us sign paper work with what they said was the total we needed to finance. We went to our credit union and they went over the paper work and issued them More

by Megan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 24, 2020

Terrible service...don't go here We purchased a diesel F250 here in 2012. It has just over 100,000 miles and the fuel pump ran dry and pumped metal shards through the entire system. W More

by CW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Blackmon
November 21, 2019

Horrible Experience Selling Car I recently had a terrible experience selling a car at Future Ford Clovis. In short, Future Ford refused to honor their offered price for my vehicle, More

by Brad_E
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various employees
May 17, 2019

Bad business Wasted my time and ran my credit so many times. Calls from finance to tell me to find someone who can be placed on the car with me. Lol. The dissatisf More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve , George
February 19, 2019

Ask bout ur coverage package? So I bought my car in 2014 and have been taking it to ford of Clovis for all my oil changes since I bought my car there. I just found out last week b More

by Plopez31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelina, Keith, and travis
January 29, 2019

Acfull Experience I took my 2015 Ford F150 for a Oil Change Couple months ago. They called me that my Truck was ready to be picked up. Well I picked it p drove it home More

by Cruz88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, and service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results