Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Future Nissan of Folsom

4.3

39 Lifetime Reviews

12610 Automall Cir, Folsom, California 95630 Directions
Sales: (916) 608-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Future Nissan of Folsom

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Excellence"

- over 80

Wow..great experience. We are an elderly couple that needed a car with multiple safety features. Alton, Kevin and Dana at Future Nissan of Folsom, treated us with care, gentleness, and respect. Maybe the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would give those with whom we worked 10 stars if we could. Thank you everyone. We definitely made the right choice when we bought our car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton, Dana, Kevin
April 29, 2019

"Excellent service, timeliness, and overall care!"

- nicholast

I’m always a bit skeptical going car shopping. However, today was hands-down one of the best over customer service experiences I’ve ever had, thanks to Dana Reed. Dana was helping us out today with getting a new lease and it was amazing to me how over just one morning he was able make such an impression on my family and I. He took our family’s needs into account as well as our wants and quickly honed in on what car best suited our family(2 year old and expecting again in June). Not once was he trying to push us into anything and we could quickly tell that Dana genuinely is looking out for the customer’s best interest. On top of catering to our multitude of questions, he constantly was ensuring that my fiancée and my 2 year old were comfortable; even playing with my son when we were occupied with paperwork, etc. Even after we finished the deal, he ensured us that if we ever need anything he’d do what he could to get us the help we need. If you’re like me and are wary of car dealerships(or even if you’re not!), I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dana Reed. Thanks again Nissan, and especially you Dana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Reed
January 25, 2019

"They are better than the rest and I PROVED IT!"

- Jharris8998

I just got a great deal from these guys and I want to share part of my experience with ya. These guys came in at the best price for the best vehicle (trim and all the fixins I wanted). The whole time I was afraid they would play games with the numbers and try to fleece me, but man was I wrong. These guys are honest, hard working, and quick to show you why they are so different from their competition. I put them to competition with some of the best dealers around in order to earn my business, and Future Nissan of Folsom kicked BUTT. No lies, no games, no gimmicks. Just a dang good price and and honest and smooth execution of the deal. Steven Ponzo was my sales rep, and he personally delivered my car to my home. You can't beat that. Best Price, Best deal, Best fast and personable execution. You do not want to shop for a vehicle anywhere else but here--trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ponzo
January 17, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- JJE

Truly appreciated the experience me and my wife had with Kevin and Alton. I would definitely refer others to them for their car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mantz
December 21, 2018

"The worst experience at a car dealership ever"

- mom123

I just had the worst experience ever at this dealership and have never been treated so poorly. I was just berated and demeaned by the General Manager because of a deal that his sales team made with me. I came in ready to sign the paperwork and the GM changed the deal and called me into his office and said that "this is a mess" and " that there is no way that he would make a deal with me". He proceed to get angry with me as if I was the one who made the deal. I was shocked and stunned and frankly humiliated. I just don't understand how anyone could treat a customer that way. I am thrilled that I did not walk away with a car from Nissan Folsom and am happy to go elsewhere. I just hope that others do not get treated this way and that Nissan realizes that this kind of treatment is a poor reflection on them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mantz - General Manager
October 31, 2018

"Service Well Above and Beyond Expectations"

- ExTerra,Ken911

Exceptional service over 5 year maintenance plan at Future Nissan of Folsom. Have and would highly recommend to others. Of special mention for exceptional service above and beyond are Edgar Carmona and Matt McKinney. Have been unable to successfully Gmail exceptional ratings to Nissan Headquarters over past 5 years of maintenance plan, sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McKinney and. Edgar Carmona.
August 08, 2017

"Great service!"

- Patricia65

My last experience was not great. However, this service was excellent! My thanks to Skylar who provided excellent service. My car was promised and delivered on time. He also gave me up to date reports. What a difference when you have an outstanding customer service experience! Thank you Skylar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
October 30, 2016

"Professional, quick and great service"

- Dicipoletta

We bought our Altima at Furure Nissan of Folsom and the process was great. There was no haggling and I got the exact model and color that I wanted. Our sales rep was very helpful and spent time going over all of the car's functions. We bring our in Altima for regular servicing and the staff from the receptionist to the service personnel are consistently customer friendly. We never have a problem getting a service appointment and our appointments are always quick. We will definitely buy our next car at Future Nissan of Folsom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
October 26, 2016

"Maintenance of Juke"

- Juke jord

Great service staff. Very short wait time, very friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and colleagues. I will continue to service my car there, and when the time comes to trade my car in I will check here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody
March 15, 2016

"very happy 2015 nissan versa note owner"

- eric vait

Felt like David and other sales staff was there to help me and made me feel like i was going to walk out with a vehicle that night. I had just had a bad experience with a different dealer ship, wasn't really in a good mood to deal with sales men at the time of arrival but by the time i left i can tell you when i am in folsom i will make sure to swing in and say hi to all the new friends that made me feel like they wanted to help not there just for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results