Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gainesville Buick GMC

4.7

791 Lifetime Reviews

2101 N Main St, Gainesville, Florida 32609
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 791 reviews

October 29, 2019

"Great customer experience!"

- Francisco J.

Christine was great to work with! She walked us through the entire trade-in process in a very transparent way and made sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We got what we were initially asking for and walked out of the parking lot with a great car. I would strongly recommend going with her at Gainesville Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- SHIRLEY.NORRIS55

Experienced one the best car purchases ever at Gainesville Buick. We were greeted upon arrival and the vehicles we wanted to look at were brought to us to look at under a shelter out of the rain. Sales staff and closing was very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Benson
October 22, 2019

"Slow process but like our car."

- gammadat4

They work with you and your needs to make it happen. Not what we came for but ate working to improve our credit and hoping this will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- OnlyoneS

I can't say enough about this dealership & Al Hunter, professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I received just what I asked for & more. I didn't haggle over the price & vehicle transport was set up per request. Al it was nice doing business with you again although this time it was out of state. You never disappoint. RECOMMENDATIONS: Definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"I don't recommend any dealership "

- brianrapp60.br

The salesman Richard was very nice. I just hate the entire process and attempts to add on as many fees and additional services as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"The entire experience was streamlined "

- Nissan Rogue

Thank you to the entire staff that assisted me in buying my vehicle. Blake Rundle made certain every step was explained and streamlined. Richard Devereaux was knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional. Thank you BUICK GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Sales person was good,management not so much."

- Not so happy

To much of a game,treat all customers different. The sales person was good!! Will not consider them next time I buy a truck. Truck was nasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"New car lease"

- Yukon

Salesperson did not know car’s extra features and we were told it had the same features as my old Yukon. Trusted him but misrepresented about car and its features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"GREAT SALES SERVICE"

- Ricky50

I am not really writing this review to say this dealership as a whole is the best, but I will say this...My experience dealing with D'mantre "Tre" Montford(Sales Rep) were great. He was very considerate, not one to pressure you. Prompt with answers to questions and honest. When asked a couple questions he did not know, he was quick to let me know that he did not know the answer, but would find out for me. To me that means a lot. If you don't know, don't lie or act as if you do. Anyway, he made the buying experience a success. The service department also made things easy when I brought my truck to have a recall fixed. ALSO the finance part was easy too. Love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"We had a great experience! Our salesman, Mr. Montfort..."

- Lori Pinner

We had a great experience! Our salesman, Mr. Montfort -(Tre), was outstanding. He went above and beyond expectations! Every question we asked he delivered an answer. Respectful, knowledgeable and had high values and morals yet we were able to have some laughs with him! . The dealership was clean and efficient. After a week of bad experiences visit g other dealerships this was a breath of fresh air. Yes Tre made a sale that day and we bought the car we traveled 2 hours to see! Please update your site to include Mr. Montford’s name and picture in sales. I would have liked to give him the “5” 🌟 deserves. Lori Pinner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Montford. Sales
11 - 20 of 791 results