Back

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge

Warren, MI

4.7
383 Reviews

28400 Van Dyke Ave

Warren, MI

48093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

March 15, 2014

We were looking for a lease car and were limited to a certain dollar amount. Nick worked with us and managed to get us a car that would suit our needs and still stay within our budget. He was so thorou More

by Frankannessa
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kane
March 14, 2014

The dealer was very responsive and timely to my questions and worked with me to get me the vehicle that I wanted at a fair price. More

by Sick69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kane
March 14, 2014

Everything is amazing with this dealership. I'm a very busy businessman and Bill did everything in his power to assist me and accomidate his schedule. I actually even picked my vehicle up and signed More

by cookja14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed
March 12, 2014

I haven't had a lot of experience with Dealerships in the past but I have to say that the team at Galeana's Van xxxx Dodge have treated me very good. Oil changes, tire rotation. Help with wiper blades, a More

by Michelle63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bilski
March 11, 2014

Great experience! 3rd car I bought from this dealership from Bill Reed. Plan to be back when lease is up to buy another Charger from Bill! More

by markt215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed
March 10, 2014

The salesman Vinnie Battani had a good attitude and made me feel very comfortable in my purchase of a new 2013 doge dart. Vinnie took his time answering all my questions over the phone and beat all othe More

by t6378rs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vinnie battani
March 08, 2014

I love the services everybody was vary nice and friendly .our salesman was the best and I love my car,I no complaints everything was great! More

by Dominiquebennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Upshaw
March 05, 2014

I have given this great rating based on my experience with Becky. She is a great asset to your service department. She knows more about cars then any person I have ever met. She is a pleasure to talk to. More

by koby2shell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2014

I purchased a new dodge van and I have only had the van for 3 months and I have had problems already, I had to bring to back for a heat problem on the coldest day of the year I had no heat, they said it wa More

by turner710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Kane
March 02, 2014

Had a wonderful experience with Galeana's. The entire staff was very courteous and exceptionally nice. I feel like I came out of there with a good deal- and a car I love! Jim Hamlin was the salesman we w More

by szekelyc
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Pittiglio-Hunley
351 - 360 of 383 results