Back

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge

Warren, MI

4.6
383 Reviews

28400 Van Dyke Ave

Warren, MI

48093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

February 28, 2014

friendly,knowledgable.helpful. go out of his way attitude. would definitly go back to him and the dealership. worked with us to find what we wanted More

by dlewan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2014

my purchase experienc was good at vandyke dodge. salesperson vinnie was very approachable and answered queries fast, he understood my needs for the vehicle and made the transaction smooth. good pers More

by mopo123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2014

I brought my 2011 journey in and traded it in for a leased 2014 journey. Reginald Upshaw sold me the 2011 journey and I had a very good experience for my first new car. so when I was ready for a new ca More

by J1597
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Upshaw
February 21, 2014

Reggie and John are extremely helpful and honest , exactly what I'm looking for when going thru the process . Any problems they solved quickly and honestly , I can't say enough good things about Reggi More

by Rsrwhr416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Caldwell, Reginald Upshaw
February 20, 2014

Very helpfull, it took a while to take care of my needs, but that's because I have a lot of needs. Bill Reed and everyone that helped him help me find what I needed were great thanks again. I always recome More

by Toolm609
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reed, Mary Pittiglio-Hunley, Fran Cipriano
February 20, 2014

Jeff was very helpful in finding the Journey I was looking for. Because of my work schedule it was very hard for me to get to the dealership, yet via many phone calls he was able to find me one and s More

by sxs509
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2014

Absolutely great customer service. They realized that time is important to me and completed the whole transaction expeditiously without sacrificing great customer service. I'll be back when this lease i More

by AngelaBush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Caldwell
February 03, 2014

In searching for a replacement lease, we talked to about 5-7 Dodge Dealership/Salespeople and two auto brokers. Of everyone we talked to, Mr. Hamlin was the easiest to work with. He was polite, informative More

by thgardin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hamlin
January 31, 2014

Took my jeep in for maintenance and was told Chrysler lost the truck with parts needed for repairs. After calling another dealership and doing some research online I discovered that the part needed for m More

by Commanderloko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky Hildinger
January 25, 2014

My salesman, Jeff Cardinali, was very friendly and courteous during our transaction. He was able to quickly locate a vehicle meeting my needs and was able to secure the best deal possible for both m More

by GuitarJohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gibson
361 - 370 of 383 results