About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gallagher Buick Pontiac GMC

4.7

21 Lifetime Reviews

325 Columbus Blvd, New Britain, Connecticut 06051 Directions
Sales: (860) 356-4467

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Gallagher Buick Pontiac GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

" Satisfied Buyer"

- jr in the car

In March 2018…I visited Gallagher Buick-GMC in New Britain, Connecticut in search of a pre-owned SUV. I was greeted by Fred S. and looked at available vehicles on the lot. Found an SUV that I liked…took a test drive and Fred graciously offered to let me take it home overnight. The rest is History…purchased it without hassle in less than a week. The folks at Gallagher’s are pro’s…friendly, knowledgeable and good to their word. I will consider them again and recommend that you do the same...you will not be disappointed. Thank you Team Gallagher! J.R. - Danbury, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred S.
March 09, 2018

"Service/Warranty"

- Gwen

Your service department is professional and courteous. You answered all my questions and fixed my problem efficiently! I am happy to recommend you to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine
January 15, 2018

"car diagnostics and servicing was well handled"

- Sainathdk

The service center always pays attention and tries to understand what the customer is reporting. I have used this dealership many times to service my pontiac (which I did not buy from them). In this instance I had some front side suspension issues and a bad injector. They diagnosed the problem, took care of calling my warranty company to check for coverage and explained to me some repairs that were not covered. I also got courtesy rides to and from my company. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Dave
November 22, 2017

"Service/Warranty "

- Jpm87

Stand up dealership that has gone above and beyond since before, during and after the sale... Definitely a dealer that stands above others !! Would definitely recommend to others as an honest trustworthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike/Owner
November 21, 2017

"They don't service what they sell"

- ScereenName

We bought a new acadia just a few weeks back and experienced loss of air in our front tire right after we brought the car home. Despite four trips back to the dealer, they insist (even Mr Gallagher himself called to say the same) that the is no leak, and there is nothing wrong with our car. Well, we will have to work this out for ourselves without their expert help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know
November 09, 2017

"A positive experience every time."

- Maryellen Holden

I have been a customer at Gallagher's for many years. I have always been treated well, whether buying a vehicle or having one serviced. The Service Department is respectful of my time, and they work to schedule service when it is convenient for me. Kyle Bradt, the Service Manager, makes certain that I know exactly what is going on with my car. The service technicians diagnose a problem and work to get it right. In terms of purchasing cars, my husband always bought his cars at Gallagher's and my son and I both bought our cars at Gallagher's, too. In the Sales department, we all worked with Ron, who took care of us as if we were his family members. I recommend Gallagher's for sales and for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bradt, John K.
October 31, 2017

"Purchased our 6th vehicle from this dealer"

- Cautious Buyer

Over the years we have purchased 6 vehicles from Gallagher, some new, some used. We have always been treated super by the sales staff and return because of the low pressure, straight forward experience. The service department has treated us equally well for both routine maintenance and service needs. They have extended hours and work to accommodate our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Strasser, Chris Minerly, Jaime Noriega
October 14, 2017

"Great service "

- Yesman

I always have a great experience Guys always kept me informed always try to work with me to meet my need they are a+++ to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body manager
October 09, 2017

"Excellent dealership "

- Womanlil63

We can’t say enough about Gallagher as our dealership. We have purchased 2 suvs from this dealership and without a doubt exceeded our expectations. Whether it’s sales or the service department they are thourough and customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Paul, Dave and Gary
October 07, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Cargirl75

Had a great buying experience with Rob. He made me feel comfortable & displayed honesty & integrity dealing with me. He has immense knowledge of Gallagher’s Buick’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
1 - 10 of 21 results