Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Galpin Jaguar

Van Nuys, CA

3.5
74 Reviews
Dear Loyal Galpin Customer, We hope you and your family are staying safe and well. As we navigate through these uncertain times, we are doing our best to continue to serve your needs. We have received many inquiries regarding the items below, so we wanted to send you more information about them in case you had the same questions. Galpin Service and Parts is OPEN. We are open to serve your auto repair needs and have taken many precautions to maintain a clean and safe environment for you and our employees. Shop & Buy From Home Program: While our showrooms are temporarily closed, you can still shop online 24/7 with our “Shop and Buy at Home Program.” It allows you to buy or lease any vehicle at Galpin from your house or phone. Just go to Galpin.com and choose from the largest inventory of vehicles just about anywhere on earth, get your price and choose your finance or lease terms, and then choose Home Delivery, at no cost. You control the process. Stay safe, be well and God bless. Beau, Jane & Bert Boeckmann Thank you for visiting Galpin Jaguar. Los Angeles & San Fernando Valley luxury car shoppers have found that Galpin Jaguar is the very best place to find new Jaguar cars in Los Angeles, San Fernando, Beverly Hills, Malibu, Encino, Santa Monica. New Jaguar models are in stock and available for a test drive now. Visit our beautiful new Jaguar dealership showroom and see the ultimate in class and luxury, the Jaguar XF, XJ , XK, XK Convertible and the all new Jaguar F-Type. Our Galpin Jaguar dealership has hundreds of new Jaguar sedans and Jaguar coupes to choose from. If you are searching for a new Jaguar you are sure to find the perfect model here at Galpin Jaguar, Van Nuys, CA.

15500 Roscoe Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

June 14, 2021

"These people have had my vehicle in service for over 100..."

- sgseliger23

These people have had my vehicle in service for over 100 days. They do not answer their phone. They do not answer their email. Their service department is nonexistent. I am in active litigation against these clowns for stealing my property. Do not buy a Jaguar unless you wish to suffer greatly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Matirosyan
May 25, 2021

"I just spent seven or eight minutes walking through your..."

- Qalafurqan19

I just spent seven or eight minutes walking through your entire dealership at three times no one spoke to me I guess as a black man I don't have the complexion for the connection then I went and sat my car a minute or two went back inside and again no one offered any assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No body
December 13, 2020

"This is my second lease with the team at Galpin lead by..."

- Carl S

This is my second lease with the team at Galpin lead by Eric Felder. Eric's consistent professionalism, courtesy, and service is a major reason why I keep returning. They make me feel valued and my business apreciated. He walked me through every step and made sure I had total clarity throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
August 11, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE "

- annejegan

The guys there were so nice even to the English guy in Finance sorry I cannot remember his name Harry did a lot of negotiating for us with our grandson and Arnold carried out all the aftermath with us amazing thank you all so much the Egans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARNOLD. HARRY.
December 02, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT GALPIN JAGUAR "

- k.elainescoggins

6/7/2019 Eric Felder of Glapin is a pleasure to work with!!! I highly recommend him, and this is why ..... I had an excellent experience dealing with Galpin Jaguar because of Eric and his professionalism and competitiveness in getting me the best price on my New Jaguar F Pace lease. Most importantly, his professionalism and customer sevice is unmatched. Thank you again, Eric, for a stress free vehicle leasing process and a price that couldn't be beat .I will be referring many friends and family your way for your honest and competitive business practice. And of course, I love my New F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
September 01, 2019

""Nothing But The Best""

- Aejaye

I am very gratuful for the attention and follow up I recieved from my Preferred agent Mr. Eric Felder! Mr. Felder has a way of making you feel like your the only cilent even though we know eveyone who steps in the door gravitates to him. He's professional and makes sure he offers the best for each client and not a stock serivce offering, and he does it with a sincere smile!!! If your looking to buy or lease, I highly recommend that you see for your self the talent and first class service rendered by Mr. Felder. P.S He recently placed my Daughter and Son in thier new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
August 09, 2019

"Worst dealer EVER!!!!!!!!!"

- M. Solorio

George Martinez in my opinion is the worst salesman ever. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER AND THIS SALESMAN. EVEN IF THE CAR HAS AN ISSUE THEY WILL NOT DISCLOSE IT TO YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar and George Martinez
May 03, 2019

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- GrantVE

Galpin Jaguar salesman Todd Kessler rocks! No stress buying from a consummate pro! The whole experience fantastic! Plus I love my 2019 Jaguar F-Pace S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kessler
December 30, 2018

"The best service I've ever experienced!"

- Jenni123

I was in search of a new car and scoured all over SoCal to find the best deal and the best car salesman. I got both at Galpin Jaguar. I worked with Todd Kessler and through the ENTIRE car buying process he was courteous, responsive and informative. He fought to get me the best deal possible. He spent weeks working with me and was patient and kind every step of the way. I'm a satisfied customer and will be back in the future. Todd was a pleasure to work with and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to family and friends. He made my dream car a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kessler, Jeremy
October 06, 2018

"Bought a 2002 xType JAguar from Galpin"

- Disappointed!

The worst car buying experience of my life. It should have been bought back by Galpin immedisteky under the lemon law. The transmission went out at 12000 miles. The gasoline tanks went out at 16000 miles. The blower motor went out at 27,000 miles. The first compressor went out at 34,000 miles. Now the compressor is going out at 54,000 miles. This is the worst piece of crap I have ever bought from any dealer. I tried to get a hold of Mr. Bachman today and neither he or his assistant picks up the phone. I will try again on Monday. They want to charge me $2000 for another compressor. Highway robbery! My name is Neal Merems. Should have just leased this peace of garbage. I will NEVER buy another car from Galpin Motors until this is made right. I will try Mr. Bachman again on Monday. If it fails I will tell everyone I know never to buy a car from Galpin Motors, EVER! It is the law of sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Carlos Pnce.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results