About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ganley Ford West

4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

16100 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Call (216) 941-9800

275 Reviews of Ganley Ford West

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"It was very pleasant and I was treated very good."

- Anthony1234

I am giving this excellent rating because I was treated very good by denzel. He was very respectful, helpful and got me the best deal he could. Also I was having trouble with the service manager and he straightened it out very quick which I loved and saying that he treated his client with satisfaction and happiness. Also what really was outstanding about denzel was he treated me good and even bought me a pop with his own money. That really showed me he's not only a sales representative but a person who cares about his clients. Thanks denzel your awesome and I will refer u to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Outstanding job and was very helpful in various things we ne"

- Denice Jenkins

Daniel was very outstanding and helpful to my family. We are from detroit and he picked us up and was on time. He transported us and helped us with everything that we needed! He was an awesome Worker and someone you should keep! Very positive and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Turned my frown upside down "

- Shaydaddy

I am grateful that they helped me get a car Denzel was very through and kind. The others were tonjsit for got their names though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Lucy4575

They don't make you feel like a number and next 8n line . They take as much time as need. And make sure all your questions are answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent service and exceptional financing!"

- Calculeaf

Nick P. and his team were extremely helpful and understanding of us and did their very best to get us the car we wanted for a great price with very little wait time. Mike worked quickly to make sure all of our papers were correct and in order, and we were out the door and on the road in our new Ford Flex within a couple hours. After so many horrible experiences with dealerships, Nick and Mike make Ganley Ford West a refreshing and welcoming experience in a field that needs it most. Thank you both again! - Leaf and Kristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"car buying "

- Crystal

Danny was great! First time i came in i was disappointed but got phone calls and came back in and they did everything they could to get me a car that i desperately needed....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Stringer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lindsey Martinez
November 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Rlovett04

Rob and Nick in service took me in when I didn’t buy the vehicle from there location.i was having problems w Ganley in Norton Ohio couldn’t get anything done.Rob and nick took my vehicle and fixed the problems I was having it wasn’t easy for them but they somehow made it work and kept me happy. I recommend if you have any issue speak to one of these gentlemen they are very respectful and Patient guys 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fahey
November 07, 2018

"New Truck"

- Jimmy

I had a great experience at the dealership, I will be telling everyone where I bought my new truck so they can have the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bolaji Adeyemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Kamagantsev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Top Customer Service"

- Peter

Denzel and his team went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome when making this purchase. They also did whatever they could to meet me at my price and then some. Would recommend 10 times out of 10 to anyone looking to purchase a Ford. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"very helpful and easy"

- shawnn3

i had a very bad expirence about 10 years ago at ganley ford. after hearing a deal they offered i decided to give it a try. my salesman was denzel richardson and he was very polite,helpful,and willing to work with me. i highly recommend denzel to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzel Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Stringer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We want to thank you for the opportunity again to assist you with a new vehicle. The team at Ganley Ford West is beyond pleased to hear about your positive experience and hope that we can continue to assist you as well as your family and friends with any vehicle needs. Thank You.

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results