Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ganley Ford West

Cleveland, OH

4.6
766 Reviews
At Ganley Ford West our priority is first and foremost the safety and well-being of our customers employees. Along with the world, we continue to follow the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation closely, and we want to update you on the steps we are taking to ensure our dealership, employees, and guests remain in a safe and healthy environment. We clean and sanitize our customer lounge every hour and we clean and sanitize all flat surfaces, doors, and handles three times per day. We have undertaken these measures to maintain a safe and healthy environment in our dealership. We want you to know that you can continue to rely on us. The next time we have the privilege of welcoming you at our dealership, know our commitment to you remains as steadfast as ever. Welcome to your Family, Friendly, Hometown dealer Ganley Ford West! We are proud to announce that we are under NEW management. Ganley Ford West! Located in Cleveland, OH. Ganley Ford West is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Ganley Ford West a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you are considering and New/ Pre-owned vehicle,need Sale, Finance, or Service you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-408-6285 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

16100 Lorain Ave

Cleveland, OH

44111

Directions

By Type

Showing 766 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Aaron is an excellent customer service RepHe is very..."

- ZIMS1956

Aaron is an excellent customer service Rep He is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful w:o being pushy what else can I say About that???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Aaron. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Service department worked diligently in repairing my..."

- Lo

Service department worked diligently in repairing my vehicle turned a rocky situation completely around, attentively listened/understood, and kept their word thank you Ganley for such a knowledgeable, professional staff please keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Ford West, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

"Very nice people who explained everything in detail and..."

- BRIANKEATING221

Very nice people who explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Brian. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ganley Ford West.

July 20, 2021

"I received such great service! The techs were great and..."

- DMOGA

I received such great service! The techs were great and very polite. I would recommend services to my friends and family. I was serviced quickly and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 20, 2021

"I got a quick appointment when I wanted it. It took a..."

- FRAN7

I got a quick appointment when I wanted it. It took a little longer than usual. This was okay I wasn’t in a hurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 19, 2021

"Great work and great communication, we’ve been coming..."

- DKALUS

Great work and great communication, we’ve been coming here for many years and will continue to do so, for our vehicle purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, again. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We appreciate your loyalty.

July 19, 2021

"Took care of me quickly, had a courtesy car available for..."

- DRREC2

Took care of me quickly, had a courtesy car available for me to use. Dave in service made sure I was updated and finished all the requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Ruper
Jul 20, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ganley Ford West.

July 16, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Maintenance was..."

- DPL77

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Maintenance was completed in time frame indicated when I dropped off the car. Car was also washed which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ganley Ford West, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 16, 2021

"The steering column panel was broken during the airbag..."

- Mike

The steering column panel was broken during the airbag replacement and Aaron was quick to have the issue resolved without any problem. Appreciate the concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your feedback, Mike. We are very happy to hear that Aaron provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 15, 2021

"Very prompt with the initial greeting and the paperwork..."

- AWJ

Very prompt with the initial greeting and the paperwork for the appointment was all in order. This was followed by curtesy updates on the status of the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're pleased we could meet your vehicle needs in a timely manner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results