About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ganley Hyundai

4.8

531 Lifetime Reviews

7115 Brookpark Road, Parma, Ohio 44129 Directions
Sales: (216) 749-2525

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of Ganley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Good experience"

- cgless_14

Max was very pleasant to work with in buying my second vehicle from Ganley. He helped find the right fit for me and made the purchasing process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
November 23, 2017

"HYUNDAI @ DANLEY - GO FOR IT, YOU'LL BE HAPPY YOU DID!"

- meade.3

GO BUY A HYUNDAI AT DANLY HYUNDAi @ Brookpark and Ridge! and ask for Rich. Best service, before during and after purchase. Great car, great value, great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian at Service Dept and the lady who's name begins with M (sorry Ican't remember. She helped with payment, etc.
November 23, 2017

"Na"

- sabre921

My sales person who did a great job it seemed in his job very well and presented the car and all the bells and whistles showed us how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
November 22, 2017

"Review of Tucson Lease"

- timriha0

I am NOT happy receiving a bill for $225.00 for excess wear and tear on returned vehicle after dealership made offer to absorb any of these charges to make the sale. Dealership had me forward this letter of charges from Hyundai. Waiting for response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodriguez
November 20, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- tori856

Had a great experience with Max, who is one of the sales reps. I have to say if you stop in, ask for Max as he makes your experience fun and stress free. The sales manager Mark, also gets xxxxx for the negotiations of my trade in and the purchase price of my new Tuscon. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from both of these gentlemen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle and an outstanding experience. In ending I will say,as a female alone, I was treated more than fair and with a great price on my new ride. Thank again Mark and Max for the wonderful experience and the fun new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max and Mark
November 19, 2017

"Knowledgable Salesman & Excellent Dealership"

- ajkane

Knowledgeable Salesman/Excellent Dealership/Excellent Service Department (have used their service department for the past 15 years-found their service technicians to give excellent service and recommend additional service when repairs were needed.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Derenzis - salesman
November 16, 2017

"Nice, Fair and Quick"

- cb2758

Nice vehicle, fair price, quick delivery. The personnel were more than willing to work with me and it was nice to get a 2018 - and a better than average color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Embly and Frank Rodriguez
November 14, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- harrist427

Great experience. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. Got the vehicle I wanted for a great price. I will be recommending Ganley to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 14, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- a.janik

My experience was overall one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Hopefully I will be happy with the vehicle for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Edwards
November 10, 2017

"Perfect!"

- lisa.mcgowan77

Great! Everybody was very nice and professional. The person working with me on my leased vehicle was very prompt.. He knew I was in a hurry and I had a very fast efficient experience returning my leased vehicle and picking up my new leased vehicle. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager..
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results