Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.8

994 Lifetime Reviews

2115 Mentor Ave, Painesville, Ohio 44077
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 994 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Review of Ganley Village"

- Jamison.troy.07

After shopping around for a couple weeks I found this dealer. After we sat down and talked about a few things and test drove a few cars I decided what I wanted. The people are friendly, the sales and finance staff do a good job at what they do best. Overall I'm happy going to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

That's great news, Jamison. Thanks for letting us know that you are happy with your experience. Our team will appreciate your kind feedback. Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

November 15, 2019

"Great deal. Live in Buffalo NY, bought in Ohio as no one..."

- Jeffk726

Great deal. Live in Buffalo NY, bought in Ohio as no one could come close to the final price. $7k better than any in my area. The three hour ride each way was worth it. If your looking for a loaded 2500 Ram, this is the place. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jeff! We are happy to see that we could beat all the other prices you saw. Congratulations on your new truck; please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

November 14, 2019

"Bill is awesome when he says he’s going to do something..."

- D123

Bill is awesome when he says he’s going to do something he does it. Bill Takes care of me & my family. Great service! & Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt
Nov 15, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Bill who was awesome and provided great customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2019

"I love my new Jeep! "

- Kristie H:)

Nick Campola was super to work with! He helped find the Jeep I wanted and worked with me until we got to a price I was comfortable with. I am very happy with my Jeep and the professionalism that Nick showed while helping me. I highly recommend Nick from Ganley when purchasing or leasing your next vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Kristie, congratulations on your new Jeep. Thank you for shopping with us. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Nick will be excited to receive it. Be sure to inform us of any future needs or questions.

November 11, 2019

"Wow what a surprise had my truck in for service on..."

- raywurm

Wow what a surprise had my truck in for service on Veterans Day .Being a Vietnam Veteran and waiting for my truck , Ganley Village of painesville picked up the tab .I like to thank village staff and most of all Justin Taylor for the generous gesture and support for Veterans. THANKS GANLEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are so happy to know that we were able to help you with your truck. We truly value your business and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

November 08, 2019

"Service from the staff was great. Our salesman, Nick..."

- RichBloor

Service from the staff was great. Our salesman, Nick Campolo was very attentive to our needs and very patient as we test drove 3 vehicles. The business office eas flexible and helped us to arrange excellent financing and terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are so glad to see that Nick's patient and attentive service left such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your purchase; please come back at any time!

November 07, 2019

"Great service!"

- Hellermanb

Nick was helpful and patient with me through this process! Very knowledgeable, prompt and great to work with! All the employees at the dealership were friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for allowing Nick and the staff the assist you. Your business is highly valued. Have a great day and visit again soon.

November 06, 2019

"No hassles. My sales rep Don Weiland was honest and..."

- Cpfriem

No hassles. My sales rep Don Weiland was honest and upfront and efficient. I’m and 2nd time repeat customer and plan on a third as well in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

That is great news. Thank you for your business and loyalty. Don will be notified of your satisfaction with his services. Have a great day and visit again soon.

November 05, 2019

"5 Star Experience with Larry!"

- davidmoore

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle over the internet, and Larry made the experience completely effortless. I received my new Fiat 124 Abarth in perfect condition here in North Carolina. This dealership goes the extra mile in every respect. I got a great price, and great service... What more can you ask for? I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your first car buying experience with us went well and with the help of Larry. We value your business and we appreciate you recommending us. We hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2019

"Nick was great. Very enthusiastic and informative. I'd..."

- cg255399

Nick was great. Very enthusiastic and informative. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Ganley lived up to their reputation in every way. And Bob in financing was calming and ensuring when it came time to sign. Both of them were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2019 -

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Nick and Bob for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 994 results