Back

Garber Chevrolet Highland

Highland, IN

4.7
1,544 Reviews

9700 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,544 reviews

May 06, 2022

Very quick to respond with online questions. Sales staff are very knowledgeable and personable. Made the buying experience seemless More

by muskyjoe52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lema, James Walker Jr
May 06, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Joe, thanks for the 5-Star rating, and the great review. The kind words for our staff are appreciated. Customers like you are so encouraging. Thanks for taking time to let us know how you felt about doing business with us. We love it when our customers tell us they appreciate the way we do things.

May 03, 2022

James Walker. ...as I walked through the door his spirit is what drew me. I am amazed and overwhelmed by the excellence of his customer service and cleaniness of th More

by Stylisttyesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Aleksandar Petkovich, Trina Christensen
May 04, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We agree with you, James is a great salesman and we are happy he is on our team. He seems to have a way of finding customers like you. Thank you for the great 5-Stars rating. We love that. So, here's a High Five for you, and we are looking forward to your next visit..

May 04, 2022 -

Stylisttyesha responded

Awesome!!!! Thank you so much 💓

April 29, 2022

Found the truck I was looking for quickly and delivered as promised. Great truck buying experience. More

by russ.cain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Surd
May 04, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Russ. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

April 28, 2022

James Walker Jr was there for me to help find what l was looking for in a vehicle walked me through the purchas process even picked me up at home .When at Garber showed me the functions on the dash and ste More

by Suz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Kari Ellis, Adil Mellouk
Apr 28, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your experience. Garber Chevrolet Highland is always thrilled to hear that our customers are treated with professionalism. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

April 26, 2022

Commercial department and Craig are a pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to many more years of professionalism. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Blacklidge, Robert Parkhurst, Peter Surd
Apr 26, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Mark, we appreciate you taking a moment to share your praises of our Fleet and Commercial Department along with our General Manager, Craig Blacklidge. We’ll be sure to share this with them so they know how much their help has been appreciated. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

April 24, 2022

They are willing to do what ever it takes to help out there customers happy. More

by Veneczjoshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr
Apr 26, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you had such a successful purchasing experience with the entire Garber Chevrolet Highland team. Drive safe in your GMC Acadia, and we hope to work together again in the future!

April 18, 2022

Great staff. They go above and beyond to help you.Glad I went there. Thanks. More

by Tcrouse64801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Ryan Alberson, Felipe Arbelaez
Apr 19, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Chevrolet Highland and for sharing this awesome recommendation! We strive to deliver an easy and enjoyable experience, so we’re pleased to hear that our team was able to provide that for you. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox and we hope to work with you again in the future!

April 15, 2022

I had the best experience at Garber. My sales man, Mr. Walker was absolutely amazing. He help me with the entire process. He answered all my questions which reassured me in the end. He i More

by Deatanee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Blacklidge, James Walker Jr, Angie Chalmers, Alex Cleek
Apr 17, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive feedback with us! Ensuring our guests receive nothing short of accommodating and friendly service is important to us, so we're glad this is always the case for you. Thank you, and stop by anytime you need our assistance!

April 11, 2022

My salesman helped out with getting me my new Euinox. Every one was awesome thanks Garner. More

by tm2449
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lema, James Walker Jr, Haz Mutawe
Apr 17, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Your recommending for our professional team makes our day! We'll be sure to pass your praises along to our team for all their help. Thank you, and stop by the next time you need our assistance!

April 02, 2022

The best dealership in Indiana! Awesome customer service and I will refer anyone to come to this dealership! More

by Wes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Trina Christensen
Apr 08, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

It's important to us that we provide service that is both welcoming and efficient, so we are delighted to hear our team took such great care of you. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!