About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Chevrolet

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

1700 N Saginaw Rd, Midland, Michigan 48640 Directions
Sales: (989) 488-4143

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Garber Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Klubber

Awesome. Service caught an issue before it became a significant one as I am about to make a long driving trip. Probably saving me hundreds if not a thousand dollars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob at Desk. Unknown the service person
January 18, 2019

"Damaged tire replacement"

- Tired

I had a damaged tire, man who wrote up the order was very helpful, replacement tire needed was not in stock, he ordered it, it was delivered the following day. In the meantime he put a spare tire on so I could use the car. New tire installed the following day. Time for visits were minimal and the man kept me updated on what was found, the options, cost and time frames. even gave him on of the coupons that I regularly receive from Garber and he applied one of them to this service!! Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Blanck
January 18, 2019

"Car shopping is a pleasure "

- L&L

Lots of cars to choose from. Showroom clean and friendly personnel. We interacted with our previous salesman who was helpful friendly and listened to what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rule
January 18, 2019

"Good Service."

- rhow26

Everyone was great and very helpful. The work performed was great and they completed as soon as possible while maintaining great quality. Was just a little frustrated with the requesting a rental process online. Ran into an issue with that, but overall very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
January 18, 2019

"Great people. Great service."

- me

Great people. Great service. I've been impressed with the quality of service at Garber Midland. The products are great and the people are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dondineau, Tyler Lister
January 17, 2019

"Nate rocks!"

- GoGators!

Nate is always helpful and friendly. He's great to work with. No surprises or issues, just quality friendly service. I always appreciate his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
January 17, 2019

"prompt and quality service."

- bobscar

Quality service. Prompt. Addressed service concerns with courtesy and professionalism. Happy with work performed. Routine 6k service. Will continue to use Garber in future fo my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 16, 2019

"Great and friendly service. Not overly pushy. "

- Marco7800

Great experience at Garber. Cole and Juan were great. Not overly pushy but patient. I could tell they wanted me to buy the best car for my family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
January 14, 2019

"Oil Change"

- ruth6087

We needed an oil change and decided to walk in and ask for an appointment. We were happy that we could be next in line. The whole process took about an hour. We will continue to go to Garber for our car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 14, 2019

"Friendly folks, great service"

- Wendy

Garber's staff is consistently friendly and committed to service, responsiveness, and efficiency. Appreciated the ride to/from work. Always use Garber for oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Jablonski
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results