About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Chevrolet

4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

1700 N Saginaw Rd, Midland, Michigan 48640 Directions
Sales: (989) 488-4143

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Garber Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Serving those who served"

- Doons

I walked into Garber here in Midland with just the notion that I needed to get rid of my truck. You see my truck travelled the world with me while in the Army. Some unattended injuries and hospitalizations later I had to make the choice to medically retire- so I did and was awarded 100%...I am finally healing and can say I feel progress....Thank you Garber cheverolet for not turning me away because lord knows you could have with my “credit” score- absolutely love my Silverado, big shout out to Cole Davis- you rock brother!🤪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Davis
August 12, 2018

"Cole Davis excellent service!"

- Kim is here

My wife and I have purchased two vehicles from Cole in the last few months. Cole has been great to work with and he will be our go to guy for any of our future vehicle needs. Friendly, helpful service thanks again Cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Davis
July 22, 2018

"2013 Malibu "

- Madkins

Love the behicle loved the service got from Blake and all that worked there. We will always go back to this dealer. Blake needs a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
July 16, 2018

"They were very helpful "

- Briantashe

They really kept trying until they got me into my truck. They did a great job. I got the truck I needed. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 10, 2018

"New truck "

- Bsmitty39

I was due for a new truck due to high miles on mine. Thankfully Blake Hutchison and garbed Chevrolet of midland and the team there helped me very much to get me in a new truck. It was a long process, but they didn’t give up and got me into a new vehicle that day. I will be doing business with them again and recommend garber to everyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hutchison
July 07, 2018

"I knew what I was looking for, and fortunately Garber had it"

- Dave

I did my research and pretty much knew what I wanted. Fortunately Garber had what I was looking for on the used car lot, even down to the color. The people at the dealership were friendly and courteous and went out of the way to meet me (I have a crazy work schedule!). They spelled out all the options and didn't pressure me into something I didn't want or need. And they didn't call me every day wondering what I was thinking!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Davis
June 25, 2018

"Seemless transaction"

- Tom

The team at Garber did a great job during my vehicle purchase. Friendly staff and no hassle at all, all around wonderful experience. Great price and many financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hutchinson
June 19, 2018

"Happy with the service "

- Luked

I have only owned my new vehicle for a week but so far I’m happy with my purchase. Tyler was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and quickly found several options for me to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lister
June 06, 2018

"Wonderful service "

- Plrcaddie

Wonderful service, great salespeople. Thank you Melissa O., Steve in finance, and Steve who brought my stuff to me in Ohio! Garber Chevrolet ROCKS!!!! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Steve and Steve
May 08, 2018

"I really enjoyed working with Philip Miles. "

- Kathy Meissner

I feel very fortunate to have had Phillip Miles as my salesman. The atmosphere is very relaxing and there was no high pressure salesmanship. Philip really spent a lot of time with me to make sure I found the car that felt right for me. He is very prersonable and makes you feel like your talking to a friend. I enjoyed working with him and meeting with some of the otber employees. The service center staff I met were really friendly too! It was a great experience buying my car at Garber's and I highly recommend stopping by when you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Milee
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results