Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
333 Reviews

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

January 30, 2023

Kaylee kept us up to date on the arrival of the vehicle we ordered. The sales process was easy. More

by Spartys97
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Spears
Feb 03, 2023 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Spartys97, we are so glad that Kaylee ensured you received excellent communication during the ordering process of your new Hyundai. We want our customers to find just what they are hoping for, and it's fantastic that our team could work hard to make that happen for you. Congratulations, and enjoy your new vehicle! – The Garber Nissan Hyundai Team

January 26, 2023

we just purchased a Tucson and are genuinely thrilled. Renee was organized, thorough and knowledgeable through the entire process. Levi provided financial information in a way that was easy to understand. More

by Laurie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Thelen, Levi Ralph
Jan 27, 2023 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Hi Laurie - Thank you for trusting us with your business and your new Hyundai Tucson! We are happy to hear that Renee and Levi were thorough and attentive throughout your experience. Your support means a lot to us, and we hope to work with you again down the road at Garber Nissan Hyundai. Drive safely!

January 21, 2023

Kaylee was knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of for any questions. We put a deposit on a Palisade in transit, she kept us up to date on its arrival. It was an easy and smooth transaction. We will be ba More

by hudson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee and Levi
Jan 24, 2023 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Hudson, we are so glad that Kaylee helped you find a new vehicle you love and ensured you received excellent communication during your search, custom order, and arrival. We want our customers to find just what they are hoping for, and it's fantastic that our team could work hard to make that happen for you. Congratulations, and enjoy your new 2023 Hyundai Palisade! – The Garber Nissan Hyundai Team

December 23, 2022

Just purchased a new Tucson, and both Kaylee and Levi were outstanding! They made the process easy from start to finish, and were able to find great loan terms that beat what I had before walking in. The More

by John A
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Spears
Dec 27, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

John - We are more than pleased to hear that our team delivered a professional and courteous service which made your experience a success from start to finish. It was our pleasure to assist you with your new Hyundai Tucson. All of us at Garber Nissan Hyundai appreciate your business and hope to work with you for your future car needs! Safe travels!

December 11, 2022

I just recently bought a brand new Hyundai, and the experience was awesome. Renee, sales agent, was very easy to work with and very helpful. More

by Roger Ferguson
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee was awesome , Todd McNally, Mitchell Ellsworth, Rob Groll, Garrett Burkett
Dec 13, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, Roger! We’re ecstatic to hear that Renee provided you with such friendly and helpful service while purchasing your new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. We hope to help you again further down the road with your future vehicle purchases. Until then, safe travels, and many thanks from your friends at Garber Nissan Hyundai.

November 30, 2022

Kaylee (sales) and Levi (finance) were great people to work with. They made the whole buying experience pleasant from beginning to end. Thank you Kaylee for helping me find the right vehicle and going o More

by Sharon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Spears, Levi Ralph
Dec 12, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Sharon, I appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star recommendation for our team! I’m thrilled to hear that they provided you with a great shopping experience while purchasing your new 2022 Hyundai Accent and I’ll be sure to share this review so they know how much they’re appreciated. Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai. and I hope we see you again in the future. Safe travels!

November 24, 2022

Renee was so helpful and friendly through the whole process. They took the time to find us the best rate for financing! Very helpful! Love the car! More

by charlene_king1987
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Thelen
Nov 29, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about our helpful and reliable team – this is what we always strive for! We’re glad that we were able to help you get into a new vehicle and we hope that it serves you well for many miles to come. Thank you again from all of us at Garber Nissan Hyundai!

November 20, 2022

Bill Case was awesome to work with. Love my new Nissan Frontier. Thank you everyone. More

by Coyecampbell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Case
Nov 21, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Coyecampbell, we're glad you’re loving your new Nissan Frontier! It was a pleasure getting to work with you, and we are incredibly grateful to receive a 5-star recommendation from you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, best wishes and safe travels from your friends at Garber Nissan Hyundai.

November 05, 2022

Great experience in office, the automated texts & emails though make it feel very impersonal. I purchased my vehicle after being on a short waitlist but kept receiving texts & emails about why didn’t you pu More

by Melissastr8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
Nov 15, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Melissastr8 - Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your positive experience as well as feedback on where we can improve with our follow-up processes, as this helps us improve. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and hope we can work together again in the future.

October 30, 2022

Awesome people to work with. My own situation had all sorts of hiccups along the way and they bent over backwards to try and help me out. Will absolutely go back for my next car More

by weilerjord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Spears
Nov 15, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about our helpful and reliable team – this is what we always strive for! We’re glad that we were able to help you get into a new vehicle and we hope that it serves you well for many miles to come. Thank you again from all of us at Garber Nissan Hyundai!

1
...