Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
327 Reviews

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

November 19, 2021

Garret and Mustapha were both great to work with. Garret answered all the questions I had about my new vehicle and Mustapha was very helpful with explaining the finances and warranty options. I would defini More

by katokeith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Nov 24, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for sharing this feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and are glad to hear Garrett & Mustafa walked you through the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to working together again in the future. Safe Travels!

October 31, 2021

Garret was able to assist with me with any questions or concerns I had while purchasing my Kona N line. Also, it was a pleasure doing business with Mustafa in finance More

by Silversofttailgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Nov 04, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We want the most for our guests, and it is great to hear that Garrett and the team were able to assist with your vehicle needs. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Garber Nissan Hyundai!

August 31, 2021

We love our new Tucson! We had a great experience at Garber Hyundai on Bay Road. We also loved our salesman, Garrett. He was friendly without being pushy and very knowledgeable! More

by 1NavyAngel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett
Sep 03, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We are delighted that Garrett and the team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of! Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for taking the time to review our work. Safe travels in your new ride and we look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2021

Thanks Rob for all your technology help with Bluetooth and other electronics. Great service! Super knowledgeable and I will be telling others to come visit. More

by Maggie Grzesiak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll, Mustafa Alogaidi
Aug 17, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

It's always great to receive positive feedback about our wonderful team! Thank you for doing business with us here at Garber Chevrolet Nissan Hyundai, and for taking the time to share your experience. Drive safely and see you again down the road.

August 03, 2021

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Rob Groll helped me through the process and provided quick answers to my many questions. I would buy from Garber Hyundai again. They delivered the car to me fo More

by Tony Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
Aug 05, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you had a top-notch buying experience here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Rob and the rest of the team for their great work. Enjoy the new car - we hope it serves you well!

July 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. My salesman Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. He took the time to get to know me and what I needed in an automobile. More

by amylightfoot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 27, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for sharing this feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and are glad to hear Mitchell walked you through the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to working together again in the future. Safe Travels!

July 25, 2021

Excellent service! Garrett was fantastic to work with. Got me everything that I asked for. Kept me updated during the entire process. Made sure I was completely satisfied. More

by Asshaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 27, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you had a top-notch experience here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Garrett and the rest of the team for their great work!

July 10, 2021

My experience with Garber Hyundai was OUTSTANDING! Garret Burkett went above and beyond to locate my dream vehicle! I am completely satisfied! Thank you Garrett! More

by Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 15, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

It makes us happy knowing Garrett was able to get you driving away in your dream vehicle from Garber Nissan Hyundai, Ann! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review and we truly look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes!

June 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful and understood my wants and needs. He worked diligently to find the vehicle that we desired. In these difficult times of locating vehicles, Rob did an excellent job. Rob also answered More

by rbrtsusalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
Jul 01, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great kudos! We are delighted Rob welcomed you into our dealership and provided a seamless car-buying experience. It makes our day to hear that our service stood out to you at Garber Nissan Hyundai. Have a great day and enjoy the new ride!

June 28, 2021

Mitchell was a joy to work with on my unexpected new purchase. He explained all features important to me and matched me to my first truly NEW vehicle. Mitchell was down to earth and not pushy.....which More

by Cfriedle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Nellett, Mitchell Ellsworth
Jun 28, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

A 10/10 star review would be an honor to receive from our customers! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Mitchell here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We hope you are loving your NEW vehicle and hope to see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 327 results