Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gary Rome Hyundai

4.9

1,172 Lifetime Reviews

150 Whiting Farms Road, Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,172 reviews

January 17, 2020

"I cannot say enough. Smooth painless experience. Nick..."

- Mrood110

I cannot say enough. Smooth painless experience. Nick took care of me beginning to end. I got a great deal on my new vehicle all thanks to him. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Excellent "

- Betsy

Very pleased with my experience at Gary Rome. I knew what type of vehicle I was looking for, but our salesperson, John Linnehan made the experience of learning more about my choice of vehicle and all it had to offer very informative, fun and rewarding. I'm especially sensitive to high pressure sales people and will walk away even if I'm interested in a product just due to an aggressive sales approach. This wasn't the case at Gary Rome. I have to say that EVERYONE my husband and I dealt with from John to Jason, to Keith and the Receptionist staff as well, was professional, and a pleasure to work with. I was especially pleased with the patience John offered in introducing someone like myself to the new technology that I wasn't accustomed to in my previous vehicle. He kindly demonstrated the apps and features and eased my apprehension about my purchase. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. EVERY staff member greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Kudos to all of you! I've visited other dealerships in my search for a vehicle and was so pleased to have an exceptional salesperson like John to guide me through my purchase. I feel confident that I made the right choice and look forward to enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Greatest experience when buying a new car ever. Gary Rome..."

- jmfslf1

Greatest experience when buying a new car ever. Gary Rome is a very pleasant place to do business and John was exceptional in his desire to see that Jim and I were happy. It is a pleasure to buy a new car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"We weren’t sure what to expect when we walked in, but we..."

- Megpar118

We weren’t sure what to expect when we walked in, but we were pleasantly surprised. Nick was easy and very nice to talk to and work with. He helped us through every step of the transaction and made the process as stress-free as he could. He was definitely willing to go the extra mile for us, when we had all the questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Excellent experience!"

- Hydrox23

I had the pleasure of having Nick Duclos as my salesman..helped me above and beyond on what he needed to do.I had trouble with ME figuring out how to start the car with my phone and he showed me once again what to do!!! When we are ready for another car we will go to him without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"NICK DUCLOS WAS VERY HONEST AND ANSWERED ALL MY..."

- Alexr2156

NICK DUCLOS WAS VERY HONEST AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WENT THAT DAY TO BUY A CAR FOR MY WIFE AND LEFT WITH ONE MYSELF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"We had and excellent experience in everyone we dealth with"

- joymg54

Our salesperson Chad Olech was very pleasant to deal with. He listened to us and showed us options on purchasing either a new 2020 Santa Fe or a 2019 demo Santa Fe. He was very easy to work with and very patient with us as this was a big purchase. I would highly recommend Chad as an experienced salesperson to anyone looking to purchase a car from Gary Rome Hyundai. We also dealt with Keith Brecher, Finance Manager who worked hard to get us the best financing rate and also Gary Rome himself to ensure a good deal was made for our purchase. John Linneham helped us to determine that my husband was in fact a veteran and qualified for the veteran discount. High fives to everyone we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 04, 2020

"Excellent customer service!"

- davedrd46

After poor experience from another dealership we very pleased with the service from Gary Rome! Thank you to the professionalism from Nicholas and Gary Rome we own a 2019 Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Gary Rome hyundai is the place to buy a car "

- pgrimaldi

Gary Rome has a personal touch with all his customers. Our salesman John lennihan is very knowledgeable along with taking the time to answer any and all of our questions made our experience excellent from start to finish. Looking forward to working with John on our next purchase which will be our 10th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"I have known Jack Eisenstadt since grade school. He is..."

- dube

I have known Jack Eisenstadt since grade school. He is the most honest, patient understanding and honorable person you will ever meet. I hope one day I have the opportunity to purchase a car from him at Gary Rome Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,172 results