About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

4.9

2,119 Lifetime Reviews

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Call (860) 456-0055

2119 Reviews of Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Friendly, quick, I'm coming back"

- snh32084

I have just purchased my second vehicle from gates and when I need one in the future this is the place I will go to. Being a female I have been given the run around at other dealerships in the past that made me not buy a car from them. I have not had this experience at Gates, there were no games, treated me fairly and I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Satalino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Messier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"The Best Ever"

- diane18

From his initial contact by phone to answer my questions to helping me plug in my iPhone and choose a Mozart concerto when I left the dealership in my brand new Buick Envision, Paul Bacon exceeded my highest expectations in terms of providing information, putting me at ease (offering me coffee, etc.,, patiently reexplaining points I had forgotten). Every time I walked into the showroom, even if he was on the phone or had a client at his desk, he immediately said hello, pointed to an empty chair in front of him and free himself to give me his undivided attention politely. It was quite magical. The respect and kindness he showed me were memorable, and as I left, I felt I had made a new friend. Jason Fontaine couldn’t have been nicer or more efficient. And the guy named Nick who did our registration was equally considerate, friendly, and an ace at fast work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bacon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"2017 Nissan Sentra"

- Tyla

This was my first new car, and Jarid made it such a simple process. He gave great customer service and answered all the MANY questions that i had!! I am absolutely in love with my new car! Best dealership around hands down, Thank you Jarid for everything you did..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarid Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Gates finally sold me a vehicle"

- NikoTruckGuy

After 5 attempts to try to buy a new vehicle from gates it finally happened. Much easier to work with this time compared to the past. Chris Reddy and the rest of the staff was there to help me thru the process. My 3rd GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarid Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Reddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"New Truck purchase"

- Jim2

The dealership was very clean and everyone was professional when I dealt with them. My salesman Martin was easy to talk to and very concerned and responsive to my requests or questions. We discussed various things and he made me feel like a friend. He was polite and professional always and I could tell he likes his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Quinones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tomas Gates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"2018 Nissan Murano"

- ChelseaN93

Jarid, Provided excellent service picked out the best vehicle that fit all my needs for a great price. Friendly and helpful! Will continue to recommend friends and family to him and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarid Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great"

- Meeeee1234

Just Purchased my 6th car from gates and wouldn't think about going anywear else , Jimmy is awesome as well as nick to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Satalino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Truax
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Messier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Gates Nissan"

- altimaguy

This was my first experience with a car dealership in several years and it was beyond excellent, Nathan Rameaka was really helpful in the entire process and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Rameaka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great experience, got me what I wanted at the price I wanted"

- Nisssan Babe

They always get me the best deal and the best options without "upselling me" but rather listening to my needs/wants and at the price I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Clement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Gates review"

- 31kellyd

Paul Bacon, in sales, was very knowledgeable and helped me get into a new Nissan Sentra when I was feeling very defeated after an accident that occurred with me on New Years Eve. The experience at Gates gave me hope that although my new year started off horribly with the accident which wasn't my fault, I smiled in the end and ended up with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bacon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,119 results