Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

North Windham, CT

4.9
2,835 Reviews
We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

143 Boston Post Road

North Windham, CT

06256

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,837 reviews

June 19, 2021

"I have been doing business with Gates for many years. The..."

- Diane2016 Regal

I have been doing business with Gates for many years. The service at Gates has always been outstanding but Veronica is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 19, 2021

"Thank you very much for helping me get into my new car...."

- csalois79

Thank you very much for helping me get into my new car. Service was amazing and I will definitely want to work with Nick and Chris again. You made a stressful decision so much easier for me. I love my Rogue!!! Thank you again. Carol Salois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"I am writing to share my experience with jp and gmcnissan..."

- louisa6888

I am writing to share my experience with jp and gmcnissan . Thank you so much for your help , kindness and most of all your continued work on choosing the perfect car . My new rogue is such a pleasure to drive and can’t thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J P
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Veronica is a true professional! Whole transaction..."

- Keith LeSage

Veronica is a true professional! Whole transaction took.less than 1 hour, Nick had paperwork ready before we arrived, no waiting around. Gates knows what customer service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I arrived in the morning and left in the afternoon with a..."

- CENTYE3

I arrived in the morning and left in the afternoon with a new car! The only setback was the dealership was so busy, it took a long time to get me out the door due to paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"I have been with Nissan for many years and can say that..."

- louisa6888

I have been with Nissan for many years and can say that each time I’ve been there it has been a very good experience. The time and energy they take to make my visit wonderful shows me they care . I can’t thank them enough for the kindness and service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J P
5.0
June 14, 2021

"I purchased a Nissan NV2500 with the help of Paul Mazza,..."

- energyunlimited

I purchased a Nissan NV2500 with the help of Paul Mazza, very professional and responsive to my needs. I will be back for future Nissan purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Once again Ralph went way out of his way to help make my..."

- madane612

Once again Ralph went way out of his way to help make my purchase easy, quick, convenient for myself and my children. Great service and help explaining my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying a new Vehicle at Gates, he will..."

- Rafael Roman

It was a pleasure buying a new Vehicle at Gates, he will help you looking for the best deals, they will make you feel as a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J P
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Gates got me financed, got me the car on the same day..."

- N1SAX

Gates got me financed, got me the car on the same day 2.75 hours later I drove my Rogue out though the GATES, onto the road to worry less car woes, Take my word Brians Tie was not the very same no LONGER, Thank you to Tomas, Brian and the service department as well, well done my worries are no longer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,837 results