Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

4.9

2,191 Lifetime Reviews

143 Boston Post Road, North Windham, Connecticut 06256
Call (860) 456-0055

2191 Reviews of Gates GMC Buick Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Anon

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and Nick made the experience a memorable one. He was very quick to answer any of my questions even on his day off. I will definitely be recommending Nick to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Seamless with Exemplary Customer Service "

- Erin

I have been purchasing vehicles from Gates since around 2000 and have always walked away satisfied. This time I worked with salesmen Nick Florentino and was amazed with his response time, knowledge of the process and specific vehicle and more so his customer service. It was an exemplary experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- Mhall

Just recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Gates and I couldn't be happier. Specifically, Martin made the experience that much better. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend dealing with Martin for you future customers. Thank you Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- HappyCampersinCT

Nick F. in Sales at Gates GMC was awesome. He knows how to listen to his customers. He's friendly, and knowledgeable. I never thought I'd say any car buying experience was good let alone great, but it really was. No pressure no stress. Definitely recommend Nick F. in Sales. Also thank you to Nick in Finance who was great to deal with as well! Smooth no hassle purchase transaction. Thank you to both Nicks & Gates GMC for caring about your customers! We love our new GMC Sierra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Apayne

Martin was knowledgeable and professional. It was a quick and simple buying process . I will certainly be back to buy again. Thanks to everyone at Gates for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Jdore@1290

It was a great experience, all of my needs and questions were met, I would and have recommended friends and family to this dealership. Will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Nate made my day and was the perfect salesman"

- HB

In a word, Nate was Terrific! He possesses the perfect combination of personality, knowledge and professionalism that reflects well on the dealership. I would highly recommend a visit to Gates to anyone who is interested in a purchasing a vehicle the dealership sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Simple, Convenient Process"

- Heibel1

I was introduced to Roberto a week ago. He gave me space to do my own research, gave practical advice, and assisted us in quickly finding the right vehicle. Nick was also very helpful explaining all the documents that had to be signed. The whole process was very simple and we were able to drive home in our new vehicle that afternoon. We are so happy with our new to us Acadia. I'm very happy I decided to go back to Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roberto Nadal
June 17, 2019

"Excellent & smooth"

- Amateo

Excellent place to get a new car. The process was smooth. Nick worked with us. Test drove my new rogue before purchasing. I couldn't be more happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Great purchasing experience!"

- ARussel

I really enjoyed my recent GMC purchase with Nate, Chris and Gates GMC. The guys worked diligently to make the overall experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,191 results