Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

North Windham, CT

4.9
2,651 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We here at Gates GMC Nissan CT are glad to be at your service. We value all of our customers and want to make sure that you have an excellent experience here at our Connecticut GMC/Nissan location. If you are coming in for service, enjoy free wifi internet access in our leather couches in our service lounge, get a complimentary coffee and car wash with every service visit, even if it is just for an oil change. Can't make it to North Windham, CT that is fine, we will come to you for anything!! Need to get an oil change, want to look at a new car, need a ride to work, we do it all here at Gates GMC Nissan CT. Call us today or stop down and vist, your 100% satisfaction is our goal and promise.

143 Boston Post Road

North Windham, CT

06256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,653 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Excellent customer service from start to finish...our..."

- Carol & Bill

Excellent customer service from start to finish...our salesman Paul Bacon was friendly,professional and extremely accommodating...I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my new-to-me car at..."

- bz

I had a great experience purchasing my new-to-me car at Gates Nissan. I recommend without reservation this dealership and give my salesperson, Veronica Greene, the highest praise for her dedication to her customers. She went out of her way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Additionally, the whole team performed impressively. My car was spotless and mechanically perfect. They are very accommodating and helpful. I have often dreaded the car buying process, but this was smooth and painless. Gates is where I will look first in the future and Veronica will be the person I call there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"My experience working with Gates was nothing short of..."

- Tbeast040

My experience working with Gates was nothing short of excellent. Thanks to Veronica Greene and Chris Messier for all of their help and patience during the process of assisting me with purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Gates is a great dealership to work with! Great inventory..."

- dbrto7

Gates is a great dealership to work with! Great inventory and they are helpful in getting you what you want. It is always a pleasure to buy from Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received here..."

- JerryDel

I am extremely pleased with the service I received here at Gates GMC Buick Nissan. My salesman, Roberto Danal, went above and beyond to help me trade in my car for another vehicle because I have credit issues and I'm a senior as well. It took several hours, but in the end I left with my new car that I absolutely love. Down the road, when I can clear my credit issues, I can go back and refinance this deal. It was a win win situation for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Best and easiest vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever..."

- Lorraine

Best and easiest vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had! The staff was amazing! Martin was fantastic! The entire team was courteous, kind, professional and truly focus on the buyers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Always have had an amazing experience with Gates,..."

- Maddie

Always have had an amazing experience with Gates, Veronica made everything so easy and comfortable! They’re always so straightforward and honest and always gives you the best deal! Made the process super easy and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Paul Bacon has giving me the best experience here at..."

- unique.strength

Paul Bacon has giving me the best experience here at Gates and I would recommend anyone to him. P.S he took the time to answer all of my questions!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2020

"Best and easiest vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever..."

- JayDe21

Best and easiest vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had. They found me exactly what I was looking for and gave me a great deal. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"This was a great buying experience. I would recommend..."

- MRSHAM

This was a great buying experience. I would recommend this dealership & Nick. Friendly & easy process. The Nissan Rouge Sport was everything I wanted & more....in orange!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,653 results