About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

1,961 Lifetime Reviews

840 S Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901
Call (321) 724-6611

1961 Reviews of Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great sale experience with Tod Munce"

- Tim W.

My Wife and I both purchased a vehicle with Tod and we've stopped several times to get help learning the new technology. He's gotten every question resolved and has always been very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena, Jerry(parts accessories) ,Joe
January 21, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience!"

- RainieL

No one looks forward to buying a vehicle but Mike Moore and Maryann at Gator Fiat made the end of year purchase smooth and easy. There was little to no negotiation on the (online) price, maybe that's the way it is, but they had the exact 2018 Pacifica trim, exterior and interior that we wanted, and less than 12K miles. Mike pretty much knew the vehicle and was able to answer any questions. Maryann aka Princess has been with the dealer (25?) years so the financing part was painless. They're lucky to have her! When we're ready for a replacement (in about 12 years LOL) we would definitely buy from them again. Beats going down to crazy Miami where I knew more about the vehicle than the salesman. Rainie L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Maryann, Mike Fullhart
January 19, 2019

"The most experienced and knowledgeable "

- Satisfied customer

I had an opportunity to work with Keith and Maryann on a car finance. Kieth has to be a wonderful asset to your dealership, as professional as I have ever seen. Maryann I guess would be your financial officer. There is not enough room on this comment section to describe her professionalism. This was my second time to your dealership in the past 3 years and had the pleasure of working with both of on each occasion, so please do what you got to do to keep them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Maryann
January 18, 2019

"Manny"

- MelissaW

Manny was the best! He was more like a friend than a salesman, very helpful and honest! Even after the sale was complete Manny helped me get my rental dropped off and took the time to show me everything in my new Charger! This is my third used car from Gator and I’ve never had a problem with any of them! I am one happy girl! Anyone looking for a car I recommend going to Manny! Thank you again Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
January 18, 2019

"Dodge is the best!"

- Cwaash22

Reggie Thompson went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle..He is a great salesman and an even better person! He made everything easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Thompson
January 15, 2019

"Exceeded our expectations in every way!"

- FredV

This is actually the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Gator..my third was a Fiat and I really didn’t have the best experience and actually sold it 2 years ago but I was looking for a 300c and you had the perfect once...I was a little concerned but took a chance and so glad I did. Barbara was amazing. She made us feel completely confident in our purchase and that we wouldn’t experience any of the issues we had in the past. She went above our expectations and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
January 14, 2019

"Great service from Sage"

- Hank

Sage was personable, professional and thorough. He was able to quickly locate the vehicle we requested. He negotiated and closed the deal in a timely manner. We were quite satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Mitchell and Aaron the business manager.
January 14, 2019

"Charger R/T"

- Criger J

Very easy to work with! They don’t beat around the bush like other dealerships. Came in looked at a few vehicles and fell in love with a Pearl Blue Charger R/T. Todd worked with me on it and in no time was flying down the highway in style!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Rene
January 11, 2019

"Best Dealer around!!"

- jenblackwell08

I'm a single parent and needed a car after mine was totaled in an accident. I visited several local dealerships and felt that I was getting the "run around" for being a woman. I came to Gator after a friend referred me. I am SO excited by my experience! Junior helped me select a vehicle that suited my needs and budget. Maryann, in finance, was a gem! She was very through with the paperwork and explained everything with ease and to my understanding. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Higgins, Junior
January 11, 2019

"Easy to work with and not to pushy"

- michaelamallen

We stopped in to check out the Pacificas after my car had been totalled. Sage greeted us at the door and showed us exactly what we wanted to see! He made the whole experience happy and easy. He showed us all of the possible upgrades and really helped us decide what we wanted and then came through with the car we bought. Our car is perfect for us and it feels like I've always had it, even though it's brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,961 results