Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9

2,246 Lifetime Reviews

840 S Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,246 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Making the Deal of the Century with friends! "

- Steve Hepler

First and foremost………..I had the pleasure to work with Don Escindu. The first impression, for me, is always a lasting one. After first meeting Don, being very upfront with what vehicle I wanted and what I was 'GOING' to spend (which was unrealistic as it turns out for the 2019 Dodge Durango I had in mind) Don was very 'as a matter of fact' back with me yet stated “Let’s see what we can do”! To find someone that will work within the parameters I had and not try to work me outside of those said parameters was a blessing. He was not going to waste my time with unrealistic "other options". Therefore, I was going to come back and give him my business regardless.......but I had to make him sweat it right? That's what us seasoned car BUYERS do......isn't it? :-) Even though my car buying skills are "surpassed by no one" it seems I had a lesson to learn. Well Don was a great teacher and along with the business manager I was enlightened and taught another lesson in life about buying cars. The explanations and options both Don and team provided, as to why my aspiration for that "Deal of a Century" was not going to work out as I planned, were outstanding. My mind was made up at this point! Being the shrewd I am I was still destined to make that deal I wanted elsewhere. Only after visiting 3 other dealerships within the next day or so I did return to Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep to cash in on the lesson I received from Don and team. After visiting other local dealers from Titusville to Orlando Don, as it turns out, was the original person I met with on this journey. He did in fact provide me with very professional explanations and made me feel as though a friend was actually giving me the Deal of the Century, I knew I was going to make! I met with a lot of people during the two days I was on my mission and Don was by far the only one to extend his full attention and effort to making the best deal he and his team could. Everyone I met with during this time was very professional and not once did I feel like I was just "another" potential sale. In the end I did leave Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep with that new 2019 Dodge Durango I came to purchase and I did it feeling good about myself and happy! Not only was I happy, but my wife loves her Christmas gift..........happy wife happy life!!! In closing and to wrap this back around to the beginning..........go with your first impressions!!! Thank you, Don Escindu, and when my Range Rover finally retires, I'll be back and ready to make that Deal of the Century using my improved BUYER skills!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Escindu
Dec 12, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for letting us know that you appreciate the approach taken by Don. He will be thrilled to learn that you are happy with your experience. We appreciate your shopping with us and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day.

December 10, 2019

"Terry was great, no pressure sales he was attentive made..."

- Rick

Terry was great, no pressure sales he was attentive made great recommendations I was there for a Ford I originally drove a Dodge he set me up really well no pressure sales outstanding I'm back in my Dodge and I'm loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cutler
Dec 11, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Rick, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Terry who was great by being attentive and helpful. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

December 09, 2019

"Would like to say one of the best experiences i have had..."

- David

Would like to say one of the best experiences i have had buying a vehicle at any dealership i highly recommend the place an a special thanks to Terry Cutler for all his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cutler
Dec 10, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

David, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had one of the best car buying experiences with us and to know that Terry was helpful! We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2019

"Barbara Scholton was amazing! Quick with answers to our..."

- Sharon Wand

Barbara Scholton was amazing! Quick with answers to our questions. Very polite. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Maryann, went in my opinion above and beyond to help us with warranties and explaining paperwork. We prayed before we started looking for a vehicle and God answered our prayers with these two ladies! The Best Experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Scholton, Maryann
Dec 08, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Sharon! We will be sure to thank Barbara and Maryann for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2019

"Don and Maryann are great!!! They worked really hard on..."

- Daydreamer12_80

Don and Maryann are great!!! They worked really hard on getting me the perfect car! Don is really nice and very knowledgeable. He was honest and real about what my options could be. Maryann is awesome with helping getting the best rates and she has an awesome personality. Thanks guys for helping me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don B and Maryann
Dec 06, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

It was our pleasure to take care of your automotive needs. We really appreciate the opportunity. Don and Maryann will be given your kind feedback. Exceptional customer service waits for you on your next visit, as well.

December 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- lilaelise

I must say Terry Culter, sales representative made the purchase of a vehicle a very good experience. He is very competent, professional and not at all pushy. He had my wants, needs and best interest in the forefront at all times. The company should be proud to have Terry as an representative of the agency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Culter
Dec 05, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Lila, thank you for letting us know that you appreciate Terry and his hard work. He will enjoy your feedback. Congratulations on your recent purchase. We are confident that you will enjoy it.

December 01, 2019

"A very helpful staff!"

- Barbntom 2494

I was very well treated by will Bazemore as I searched for a new car. Other members of the staff were also very helpful as we maneuvered through the difficulties of accepting a trade in from Georgia and licensing the new car in New York. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have no other names
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are sure Will will be so pleased to learn of your satisfaction. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Our team welcomes you again!

December 01, 2019

"Allen Wade did an AMAZING job and went above and beyond..."

- Baer716

Allen Wade did an AMAZING job and went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me. Because of his hard work my dream came true to be a truck owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
Dec 01, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Allen for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2019

"I would like to Will and the Gator family on our recent..."

- Billabe

I would like to Will and the Gator family on our recent purchase. Everyone we met was very nice and courteous. Will was exceptionally great. He pointed to all the vehicles we wanted to look at and took time to take us over to your Fiat lot to look at more vehicles. He was not a pushy salesman and even took time to set up some of the features on our radio system after the purchase was completed. Thanks again maybe we can do some additional business down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and MayAnn at he Fiat dealer.
Dec 01, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Will and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to your next visit!

November 27, 2019

"car buying experience"

- gal040

A truly fun day, good reception to dealership by salesperson, Terry Cutler, good experience with Sales Manager, Roger. All real professionals, experienced, good communicators and friendly. The price was good and are happy with van and extended warranty program. The whole experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cutler
Nov 28, 2019 -

Gator Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Terry and Roger who were professional, communicative, and friendly. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,246 results