About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gebhardt Volkswagen

4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

2470 49th St, Boulder, Colorado 80301 Directions
Sales: (866) 792-6329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Gebhardt Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- Harrigan

Had a great experience at Gebhardt buying a 2018 Alltrack. Jon Eric Ferguson went the extra mile as the salesman, and we were able to agree on a price before I came into the dealership. The purchase process itself was quick, efficient, and straightforward. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Eric Ferguson
February 16, 2018

"Great experience especially when I was a thousand miles away"

- Paul R

Since I was in CA, this was done via email, so I'm sure I was a "high maintenance customer. But Jon Eric was patient and after two weeks of questions and images he sent me, I was ready to pull the trigger. Flew out to Denver and hopped on the bus to Boulder and Jon picked me up at the park-n-ride. Went straight to the dealer ship and completed all the paperwork. It's a week later and I'm almost back home now. This CPO '2014 Jetta TDI SW is everything I expected. And a full tank of gas, I mean diesel fuel, was an unexpected surprise. My thanks to you all!! Paul R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomaso Lamanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Eric Ferguson
December 30, 2017

"Professionalism, Confidence and Flexibility’"

- ZacharyCohen

I enjoyed every aspect of my experience leading a new golf alltrack se from gebhardt vw in Boulder. John Eric was a tremendous guide and exceptionally patient as I waited several weeks to complete my research and purchase, answering all questions, offering multiple test drives and being perseverance while very respectful of my time and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomaso Lamanna
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Eric Ferguson
December 13, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. "

- Kjb2742

Everyone was so warm and friendly. Helped answer any question had. Even if was little or big question. It’s nice to be listened to and helped. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Gabriel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Geoff is the greatest!"

- CarBuyer42

Geoff Gabriel is the best car salesperson on the planet. He was amazing in answering all my questions. He serviced me phenomenally! I will definitely recommend Geoff to my friends and continue to come to him for my own purchases in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Gabriel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great parts department"

- GLIGuy

I needed to replace a broken fuel and vent line clip. But the parts database did not even show the part as being on my vehicle. One of the parts guys, Juan, worked magic to find the supposed replacement. When it came, however, it was the older part, which had actually never fit the vent line properly, probably causing the original break. The parts manager, Joe, helped me the second time. We located photographs on an aftermarket web site of an even later variant of the clip that looked like it would fit my lines. He ordered that and it fit perfectly. I was gratified nobody tried to convince me I was wrong in my diagnosis of the problem. Nor did they insist they had to order the part Juan had turned up just because VW's system said it would fit my car. In other words, they were only concerned with fixing my problem, not in proving their system was correct. This was the second time they've helped resolve issues with part version updates. And their prices are frequently less than the local discount stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Gebhardt Volkswagen responded

Thank you so very much for your awesome review, GLIGuy! We are extremely pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with the level of service that we aim to provide our customers with! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Juan & Joe, which we know they will greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Have a wonderful day!

October 04, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Vwreview

Great experience with Gebhart Volkswagen. Very easy and up front and easy to work with for choosing a car and trim level. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Gabriel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rolando Marsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Gebhardt Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Geoff, Rolando, & the entire team here at Gebhardt Volkswagen - you are most welcome, Vwreview! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that everyone was easy to work with & that we were able to be so helpful! We will be sure to let Geoff & Rolando know that you gave them such outstanding five-star ratings, which we know they will appreciate a great deal! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Enjoy your new VW - we have every confidence that you will! Cheers!

October 01, 2017

"High quality service and cars!"

- Lgfisher

We purchased a new car from Gebhardt VW this evening and are impressed with the service we received. We were helped by Brendon who was super knowledgeable and helped us get a deal we could all feel good about. James in Finance was also friendly and didn't try to sell us on a bunch of stuff we didn't want. We'd recommend Gebhardt to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomaso Lamanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Cruikshank
Oct 02, 2017 -

Gebhardt Volkswagen responded

Thank you ever-so much for your incredible review, Lgfisher! The experience you've described here is everything we hope to provide our customers with, so we simply could not be more pleased to hear that we were able to deliver the exceptional level of service that we believe you deserve. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to James, Tomaso, & Brendan which we know they will each greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Enjoy your new Volkswagen - we have every confidence that you will! Have a great day!

October 01, 2017

"Professional, no-nonsense buying experience"

- Jono

No pressure, facts only straight forward car buying experience. They had exactly what we were looking for. The best car buying experience yet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Cruickshank
Oct 02, 2017 -

Gebhardt Volkswagen responded

On behalf of the entire team here at Gebhardt Volkswagen - you are most welcome, Jono! We are thrilled to hear that Brendan & James were able to provide you with such an awesome experience! We will be sure to pass your kind words on to them, which we know they will greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Cheers!

September 30, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- VW123

Brendan at Gebhardt made the car-buying experience easy and hassle free. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would work with him again in a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefan Clifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tomaso Lamanna
Oct 02, 2017 -

Gebhardt Volkswagen responded

Thank you kindly for this awesome review, VW123! The experience you've described here is everything we hope to provide our customers with, so we simply could not be more pleased to hear that we were able to deliver the exceptional level of service that we believe you deserve. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Brenda, Stefan, & Carlos which we know they will each greatly appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, & thanks again for choosing Gebhardt Volkswagen! Enjoy your new Volkswagen - we have every confidence that you will! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results