Back

Genesis of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.6
1,599 Reviews
The Genesis lineup is graced by three elegantly and expertly crafted sedans: the G70, G80, and G90. Each features the kind of power, performance, and nimble handling that will take your driving experience to new heights. We invite you to explore the model that speaks to you and then contact us to schedule a test drive at your convenience.
Contact Dealership

1583 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,599 reviews

October 11, 2022

never fixed my problem 3rd time they tried. what else is there to say. will try somewhere else asked for a car wash. "Too Busy" More

by MPECKMAN628
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Hanson
Oct 15, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Please give us a call so that we may discuss your issue further. While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Rick Day, Service Manager 262-522-1000

Oct 18, 2022 -

MPECKMAN628 responded

Fix the dam thing I> still have a nav system that that is not working

September 12, 2022

The dealership was clean and offered snacks and beverages. The sales people are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Gordy Bouchet Hyundai in waukesha Wi. More

by Tanya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tessmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tanya, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 11, 2022

Just moved to the area and completed my first visit to Genesis of Waukesha. The maintenance team is very helpful and efficient. They walked me through exactly what maintenance was needed and what was su More

by alh0701
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tessmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 10, 2022

Oil change completed with good vehicle inspection, good communication and I like the written multi point inspection sheet More

by VERA.TREICHEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Sommers
Sep 12, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Genesis of Waukesha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 09, 2022

Would not touch them again with a ten foor pole. Fradulent 'Service Charge' ($399.00) added to sales price after the price was agreed upon. And then tell me 4 mis-statements of why the Service Char More

by JRBCCN
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Tessmer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, James, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please give us a call at your convenience. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Chris Baker, General Manager 262-522-1000

September 09, 2022

They were ready for me when I arrived. Very personable and professional. Would definitely utilize the service dept again in the future. More

by MILAZZOTWINS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tessmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Genesis of Waukesha.

September 08, 2022

Great service as usual. They kept me informed regarding what the car needed and completed the work on time. More

by BKP629
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Sommers
Sep 09, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Genesis of Waukesha!

September 05, 2022

Poor service. They couldn't keep my appoinment for oil change. 10:30 put off to 11:30 or,12;00. Got there at 10:15. Had an appointment to also test drive a vehicl More

by JBECKER66
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dade
Sep 08, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 02, 2022

Mr. Dan Doble was helpful, courteous and did a great job with my car. I have worked with him in the past and he has always been wonderful. More

by plwmenge
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doble Dan
Sep 04, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 02, 2022

Our car was fixed but that is pretty much the only good thing I have to say about my experience. We were told we could get a loaner while our car was being fixed but that never happened, however my sister More

by KIM.KELLER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan in service
Sep 07, 2022 -

Genesis of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. Please give us a call to discuss further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,599 results