Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Gee CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.9
376 Reviews

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

376 Reviews of George Gee CDA

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"I recently purchased my Cadillac XT5 from George Gee Kia..."

- Ken H

I recently purchased my Cadillac XT5 from George Gee Kia Cadillac. Jed Hanlin was the salesperson and he did a great job. It was late in the day on a Sunday when I was able to test drive the vehicle, and it was close to closing time for the dealership when I was making my decision to purchase the vehicle. Jed gave us the time and space to discuss the decision to purchase the vehicle without any pressure and he did not make us feel rushed in any way. He then stayed late on a Sunday evening to finish the process of purchasing the vehicle. Also, I was unable to drive the vehicle home that evening because I did not have a second driver (I did not trade in my other vehicle) and Jed personally delivered the Cadillac to my driveway the next day. Overall it was a very good experience and I would recommend Jed Hanlin at George Gee Kia Cadillac to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin
5.0
May 03, 2021

"My second time working with Jennifer. She is the reason..."

- KRISCAMERON73

My second time working with Jennifer. She is the reason I came back. I live in Spokane and began working on a deal that took about 2 weeks to find everything I wanted. Jennifer treated me like we were life long friends. My plan is to come back in 4 years and purchase another vehicle through Jennifer. If you want excellent treatment and service call and ask fir Jennifer. My dealings with everybody there from service to sales has been on point for both my new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shinneman
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Great dealer, and service. We've been dealing with them..."

- MQPQ

Great dealer, and service. We've been dealing with them for several years now and are on our second new car from them. Very happy with the whole operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
Other Employees : Eric
April 25, 2021

"Jed was a wonderful rep in completing my transaction. Of..."

- pdeviny

Jed was a wonderful rep in completing my transaction. Of purchasing a car I had chosen prior to visiting the dealership. Good job with follow up and promises kept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Very friendly staff. They were ready to help me with..."

- BURTISREDA

Very friendly staff. They were ready to help me with anything I needed and answered all my question with good knowledge of the KIA products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Turner
5.0
Chris Unterseher
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Dealership was easy to work with. No many vehicles to..."

- MY00FOCUS

Dealership was easy to work with. No many vehicles to choose from. Only 2 kia dlrshps within a 100 mile radius which made it difficult to shop on what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
4.0
April 13, 2021

"Great service, very friendly, no pressure . We also..."

- LISA@LCROOF.COM

Great service, very friendly, no pressure . We also bought a Cadillac. Will buy another vehicle from them.I will also refer this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Billick
5.0
Brandon Shinneman
Don McAndrew
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Jennifer was wonderful, professional and helped make my..."

- EFBRITISH

Jennifer was wonderful, professional and helped make my purchase easy. She worked hard for me and I would definitely recommend her Please say Thank you to her Emma Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Came in to buy a new commuter car for work was very..."

- JOEY.KRAPF

Came in to buy a new commuter car for work was very pleased worked with Jed In sales and he was awesome super helpful and had tons of knowledge about his products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed
March 31, 2021

"Paul and Jennifer were just amazing they kept me well..."

- JSFERGUSON81

Paul and Jennifer were just amazing they kept me well informed on the process and also made sure the the things that needed fixed on the van were taken care of or set up a time to get them taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Turner
5.0
Don McAndrew
5.0
Jennifer Porcello
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results