Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

4.7

643 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Heller Dr, Beavercreek, Ohio 45434
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

May 03, 2015

"Awesome Place!"

- gabbyG

i purchased a 2005 Honda Accord from Germain Honda a couple weeks ago and my experience was extraordinary. My salesman Jerry Wright was nice and courteous and helped me every a step of the way. The used car manager John Olak and my finance guy Nate Allen were also very helpful and helped make my overall time here great. I drove home in a great car with the payment I wanted and on my terms. The car was even cleaned up like a new car! I felt zero pressure and that was a huge plus since I'm a female. Overall a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olak
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service that you received in addition to finding the vehicle and payment that you were looking for!! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Congrats on your new ride!!

May 03, 2015

"Rate us"

- New car 12

Our sales man, Ed Horton, was very helpful and not pushy. He went out of his way to meet our expectations of a price for our trade in and for the new CRV. The credit dept., Johnny Beach, was very thorough and timely. So far we are happy with our experience at Getmain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Horton
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for the great review! We sincerely value your overall satisfaction as a Germain Honda of Beavercreek customer, and we look forward to providing the same excellent service throughout your entire ownership!

May 03, 2015

"A.J. Was Fantastic!!!"

- Missy71

My husband and I had a great experience at Germain Honda. Working with A.J. Was quick and easy. We didn't feel pressured to make a decision and he did a great job dispite the fact that he is new to sales. Thank you A.J.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lezotte
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that AJ was able to meet your expectations, and we look forward to providing you with the same excellent service again soon!

May 02, 2015

"Beyond excellent service!!"

- datacop992

Jason High, Joe Shaw, and Bill Hansen spent most of an afternoon helping my wife with a problem she has had with a car for the last three years. They then went out of their way to offer decent service and a decent package on a trade in. They are great folks, who seem to care what happens with the customer. Joe Shaw is the new boss and he seems to genuinely care about what the outcome is! He gets involved if he needs to and does not hide in an office in the back somewhere with a secretary screening his calls. Bill and Jason went out of their way to explain things and never once seemed pushy or dollar oriented. All of them are doing their best to offer a professional dealership to the public. It was so good it made me consider what it would be like to work there. Sometimes the atmosphere is what makes a place attractive even if the money is just average or not what you had planned. This place would be a great place to work. They all seemed to be on the same page, and they all were extremely professional. Car sales are car sales, but no one at Germain ever gave you the feeling of being pushed or wrangled into something you did not really want to do. None of that "Only if you take it today kind of a deal” and no salesman trips to the imaginary manager, who allegedly left in an ambulance, because of your low offer. In other words, no one insulted your intelligence.. They told us up front what they could or could not do and we did not feel insulted by their approach or attitude. Most importantly... they helped my wife find a car she was truly happy with and not settling for. Cars cost a lot of hard earned money and we spend a lot of time in them. If you are not happy with them then you become angry every time you get in one. No one wants that. Thanks for a good experience. We will be back. Thanks Jason, Joe, and Bill H Jones Dayton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Shaw, Bill Hanson
Jun 19, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

DataCop229, we are pleased to hear that we were able to provide a 5 star service experience to you! Thank you, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 02, 2015

"Ask for Erik! "

- Mjc21

I recently purchased my car at Germain Honda from Erik Rieger. He was very professional and helped me get the best deal possible! He answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely comfortable with the purchase before I signed. Germain also has a great selection of cars to choose from! Go there and ask for Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent experience with Erik! It is always our priority to ensure a seamless purchasing process, and we are SO happy to hear that you would recommend Germain to others!! Enjoy your new ride!!

May 02, 2015

"Working w/Josh Storms Was My Best Car-Buying Experience Ever"

- kshomper

Really enjoyed working with Josh. He was pleasant and professional, but also fun and easy going. Seems like he enjoys his job and the people he serves. He took great care of us, answered our questions, and didn't pressure us at all. Rather the "pressure" came from the great price we were offered. No haggling, just a great deal. I'd buy at this dealership again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Allen, Josh Storms
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that Josh made your purchasing process an enjoyable one! We are excited to welcome you to the Germain family- enjoy your brand new CR-V!!

May 02, 2015

"Very satisfied. A+"

- Claysmith5

Great experience overall. They were extremely helpful and we were able to go through the process step by step very smoothly. I was very impressed and would recommend to all car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lezotte
May 04, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are happy to hear that your experience with us here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek was a positive one!! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

April 30, 2015

"amazing experience "

- weavestylist

I knew exactly what I wanted our sales guy was fabulous. I didnt feel any pressure to buy a vehicle and he was more than patient with us. He was very helpful and tracked down the vehicle I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH STEPHEN BURDEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen burden
Apr 30, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Your feedback on Stephen and your overall experience with us here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek is very much appreciated!! We look forward to providing you with the same exceptional service throughout your entire ownership. Enjoy your new ride!!

March 25, 2015

"Ed Horton Jr. is an Excellent Salesman"

- Bkempton

Ed was absolutely excellent to work with on our used car purchase. He was not pushy, but let the vehicle do the talking. He walked us through the purchase and made sure that we were comfortable and understood all the aspects of the purchase, since we had not purchased a car in a while. If Germain Honda keeps up this type of salesmanship, then I have will have to think twice about purchasing a new VW and possibly go for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Horton Jr.
Apr 30, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent purchasing experience with us! We so excited to welcome you to the Germain family and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 04, 2015

"New Honda Civic"

- spudsnsox

After doing some research online on prices and makes and models I decided to head over to Germain Honda in Beavercreek. Josh Stratton was the associate I worked with. He was kind of the stereotypical sales person in the fact that he was quite charismatic and a little pressuring, but I felt that he was open and honest and he had no trouble answering all my questions. Despite the slight pressure, I would have no problem dealing with him again and I would recommend dealing with him as a car salesperson. I was able to get what I consider a good price, and I really love the vehicle. They did a great job of cleaning it before I took it home and followed up to make sure I had no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Stratton
Apr 30, 2015 -

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car-buying experience! We truly value your business and your overall satisfaction as a Germain customer, and we are excited to be there for you every step of the way! Enjoy your new ride!!

631 - 640 of 643 results