About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain INFINITI of Easton

4.4

93 Lifetime Reviews

3833 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43219
Call (614) 437-6246

93 Reviews of Germain INFINITI of Easton

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Can no longer recommend at all. "

- jrobeano

This is an awesome dealership. Everyone on the staff and management team went out of their way to introduce themselves and make sure that I was comfortable. Working Peter Brown and Zach Germain was hands-down the best car buying experience I've had to date. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Easton. ----------------------------------------------- Update - October 2018 - Service experience with Infiniti of Easton has been deplorable. They've damaged my vehicle several times now. They acknowledge it but fail to act with any sense of urgency. It took escalation to Jeff Wright, the GM to resolve one issue which lingered for nearly two months. Upon finally getting my vehicle returned they wanted to charge for $156 for labor to spray compressed air in a clogged drain which had been previously cleaned and "repaired" by the dealership. Thankfully they conceded that I should not be charged. My question is how long does it take to build a relationship with a customer, gain their trust and earn their money? I can tell you exactly how long it takes to lose it. I won't be going back to the service department. The sales department may still be the awesome experience I had originally, I won't know, the service department lit that opportunity on fire and let it burn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ally Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pam Santavicca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Wright
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Klamar
Jan 27, 2014 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

Oct 17, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Germain INFINITI of Easton said on 10/10/2018 02:17 PM (Private Message) We apologize for your experience with our service department. Our team is disappointed to read how we did not deliver a quality experience and our Service Manager would like to speak directly with you to gather further information regarding your visit. At your earliest convenience would you please reach out to Adam Mahr at 614-383-4891 as he is deeply concerned. We thank you in advance for your time. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

October 04, 2018

"Never trust this dealership "

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2012 QX56 3 month ago and my time chain went out on me and they won’t any thing about it . Now they want to charge me arm and leg for it. It took me a week to get a hold of someone poor customer service and shady sale guy. I would never recommend anyone to this dealership for as long as live. Unhappy customer I will make I will get the word out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jodi Kern
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Nelson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ally Payne
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pam Santavicca
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Brown
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam service supervisor showed poor customer service , Bill Klamar
Oct 04, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are disappointed that you have lost trust in our dealership regarding the purchase of your pre-owned INFINITI. At the time of purchase, there were no issues discovered with the vehicle. Had our inspection determined there were any repairs needed, our dealership would have addressed them at that time. During your visit, our finance department offered you an extended warranty that would assist with coverage if any issues arose with the pre-owned vehicle. Your decision at that time was to refuse this warranty and purchase the vehicle AS-IS. During your conversation with our Service Manager, he extended to you a goodwill discount on the needed repairs if they are performed at our dealership. We cannot discount work being completed at another dealership. We will stand behind our discount offer if you wish to have us complete the needed service. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

August 03, 2018

"Recent Service Provided to me"

- Eric

I visited the Infiniti of Easton and Mike was the person helping me with my service. I can’t find the right words to say on how helpful, kind, nice and understanding he was. Great guy God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevenson
Aug 03, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We appreciate you taking time to share your positive experience with Mike. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your automotive needs. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

June 18, 2018

"Service request"

- Jon Speck

I had to take my FX35 into the service department to fix an issue with my car. The issue required my vehicle to stay there for several days. Mr. Holstein was professional, courteous and resourceful in assisting me resolve this issue with my vehicle. He was patient with me regarding my questions and requests. Great guy, really personable and got the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Holstein
Jun 19, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing the great customer service provided to your by Brian. We thank you for choosing Infiniti of Easton and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

June 16, 2018

" Best service experience I’ve had"

- Ohioinfinitidriver

The best and easiest service experience I’ve ever had. Mike truly made it effortless and I would highly recommend this service department. Will definitely use them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevenson
Jun 18, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Your 5-star rating and kind words about your experience with Mike are truly appreciated. See you next visit. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

June 11, 2018

"Beware"

- TJ

We bought a used Infinity QX60 3 months ago. We bought it on line and the salesman told us it had never been wrecked and that it had a clean Carfax. We never saw the report, now we find out it has been in an accident and dealer wont do anything about it.WOULD NEVER RECCOMEND THEM OR BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. LIARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wright
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luke Hill
Jun 19, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me regarding this matter. You should have received all the service records you requested during our conversation. We do apologize that you are not completely satisfied as our goal is complete customer satisfaction by providing a quality and forthright experience. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

May 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- LC

I wanted to know more about a QX60 and was matched with Jake Nelson. I can't say enough nice things about Jake. He was helpful, took an effort to educate me about the vehicle and followed up on all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Nelson
May 04, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know that Jake took excellent care of you. Please let us know if there is anything further we may assist with. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

April 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Frank123

Thought we'd need a new fob. Service manager Brian Holstein fixed us up w/new batteries and were on our way in minutes! Provided suggestions to extend battery life. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Holstein
Apr 20, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know what great care Brian took of you. We appreciate the positive feedback and 5-star rating. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

April 10, 2018

"Checked Out "

- PATRICKDGANT

I worked with Mike who was cordial and professional. My car was checked out and everything was explained exclusively, I appreciate it! Great rep for Germain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevenson
Apr 12, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive service experience with Mke. Your kind words and business are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

April 09, 2018

""Awesome" Tire repair"

- YB

Thank you Brian for your fast and responsive service. I was on my way out of town and had a nail in my tire and you got my car serviced within the hour and I did not have to cancel my trip. YOU ARE AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Holstein
Apr 09, 2018 -

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for letting us know how quickly Brian was able to get you taken care of allowing you to continue with your trip. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results