About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gerry Wood Kia

4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

529 Jake Alexander Boulevard South, Salisbury, North Carolina 28147
Call (704) 216-2685

585 Reviews of Gerry Wood Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Awesome Servixe"

- Dakinst

We had an issue with my Kia Soul. Luanne was awesome!! She was very friendly and they got right to working on my car. She kept us updated on our status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luanne Livengood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Kendra

Thank you once again to my cousin Reginald Johnson for a well job done. This is our 5th purchase from Reginald. Thank you for everything once again fam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Pattie

First of all I will say, I can’t stand dealerships nor dealing with the number guys behind the desk. Reginald Johnson is an awsome sales guy and very professional. I told him where I needed to be on price and payments and he got me there with my cash down. Once I went into finance and seen my payment, I got up and left the office and Reginald came out and got me back in, then went into finance with me and made the deal happen once again where I needed to be. Thanks Reginald for all your help and I know it wasn’t you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Tl

Great dealership and great sales personnel Bonnie Cress was a pleasure to work with I would recommend this place to everyone .We will definitely be back,great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Cress
December 10, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!"

- Sallie Griffith

Martin Bailey my salesman was so nice. He made my overall experience amazing!!! He took me around and introduced me to everyone. And the folks in the service department even babysat my dog. I have bought several cars and the was by far my best buying experience EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve in the finance was also wonderful. And all the service team that took care of my dog werr great too!
December 08, 2018

"Great"

- Dave

My visit was above expectations, very professional yet friendly & personal. Lina was very polite & knowledge of the product & the process. A pleasure to work with her & the dealership. This was my 5th KIA & I feel this was the easiest & most pleasurable to purchase. You have a great staff & a valuable sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lina Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luanne Livengood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Carr-Imes

I would like to really thank Reginald Johnson on a well job done today. We was not looking to purchase today, and only looking for a $5000 car to buy cash out of pocket. I had my mind set. Mr. Johnson talked me into financing about $15000.00 and talked me into putting down $10,000.00. I don't know what this man did to me today, but overall I love it. This man is very good at what he do. Thank you Reginald Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Oddie

I would like to thank Mr.Reginald Johnson on a well job done selling means my husband a car. He gave us the best deal possible along with two gas cards. Thank you Reginald and all our service will be done at Gerry Wood Kia because of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"All I can say is thank you Joshua for all you did for me"

- Jetet

Joshua was great he followed me to take back the loaner car and brought me back to the dealership thank you Joshua you the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hosch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Our sales person was great!"

- Dfreeman

They really worked with us to help us keep our payments where we wanted and thier selection is great! This is our second purchase in 3 years with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obie Dancy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results