About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Supercenter

1.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

2601 1st Street, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 405-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Gettel Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- BionicTangerine

Not too long ago I wanted my CD/Radio replaced. "Oh, we can't get those anymore. Go to someone like Mad Marks." I did and they cracked my dash because they didn't know how to work on the car. Just had CV joint replaced. It is covered under the Fidelity Insurance policy I bought from them and whichmtheynhave a record of and have used numerous times without me prompting them. When I brought it to their attention they said that because they had rub my credit card through already I had to file the claim. They just act like they don't give a xxxx. Will never set foot in the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
December 11, 2015

"Carlos Florez was very helpful "

- Big Al

This the second car that we have bought from Bradenton Toyota and have been very satisfied with both cars . Carlos went out of his way to satisfy all of our questions. he also followed up after the purchase and said if we any questions please to call. The Rav4 is such a neat little car and so easy for my wife to buzz around doing shopping and Dr.apt. this is our forth Toyota we have had to Avalon,s we use them and turn them to our Grandchildren they are very reliable automobile and very happy with them . Al & Martha Mundy of Bradenton & Virginia Beach,VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Florez and manager
April 26, 2015

"completely unresponsive sales people"

- Donald Slevin

I was interested in a few different models and wanted my wife to drive them to make a decision. When I called about this, I was told to make an appointment time to meet with a salesperson. When I went to the dealership, there was no salesperson that was available. NONE! Even with an appointment! The following day I called the dealership and left multiple voice mails for a salesperson. She called back once but the call was dropped. I tried calling back and could only get a voice mail, -- not even a receptionist! After that, I left multiple voice mails for two different salespeople and neither one ever returned my call! I am DONE dealing with this dealership. They have permanently lost my business. I hope many people read this review and stay away from the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Ashley
March 27, 2015

"Poor Sales manager"

- highspeed70

Sales person was nice. And friendly I saw the car I wanted and left pissed offf. I waited over 3 hour and the sales manager did not even talk to me for 3 hours. Lazy sales mgr did not make 1 offer to us from the bank . After talking to his manager he talked to us for 2 min and disappeared, bew us off totally and rendered himself useless to customers and even his own employees. He should go work at MCdonalds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt sales Mgr
November 04, 2014

"Sell car with only 1 fob"

- Peteayres

I bought a car at this dealership and I will never give them another cent of my money....We signed the contract and once everything was all done the sales person gave us 1 key fob...I would not have bought the car if there was only 1 fob...I called the sales person and asked her to help fray some of the cost of a new one which was stated to us $250.00 at their price...I then asked for the manager and he said he would check another option and call us back...He never called us back..I stopped in the dealership and he refused to do anything for us...He gave us the standard answer. " we low-balled your offer as it is and we cannot go any lower" .. We walked out of there pissed off.. I ended up buying a fob for $50 from FASTKEYS.COM and had it in 3 days.. I called Firkins Dodge to see how much to program and make the key($50).. Went to Firkins and had them do it since I would not give anything to Gettel and saved $150 overall since Gettel wanted $250 and got everything for $100..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales person/manager
October 15, 2014

"You don't get what you pay for ... literally."

- meicholtz

My Buyer's Order contained a $584 Maintenance Contract that has never been delivered to me. The Gettel employee refuses to answer my inquiries. It has been 1 full month and I still don't have the Maintenance Agreement that I paid for ... and a company that is doing their best to ignore ... but if I don't have that Agreement in my hand by the date of my first car payment ... I will be cancelling this contract and returning the car. Don't trust these people ... verify EVERYTHING !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monte Jacobs
July 11, 2014

"patrice"

- godsangel342

Uncle Ray was the best he made me feel so comfortable. He didn't pressure me. Thank you. He is great asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Staib
June 18, 2014

"BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR NEXT CAR.! Cristian Nunez"

- miguelnunez

My name is Cristian Nunez and this has to be the best place to get your car from.! they truly help you out with the car you want, Derek Eufemia was great working with me, when I left with my 2011 malibu I also left with a full tank of gas,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Eufemia
May 28, 2014

"Best used car purchase experience ever!"

- ksecertified

Our search for an affordable used car left us disappointed and ready to give up until the call from Catherine telling us we qualified for a car loan from Gettel landed in our voicemail. We were reluctant at first but eventually called back and made an appointment to come in. We arrived with cautious skepticism and took in the whole atmosphere. Right from the start everyone was welcoming and pleasantly attentive. We were introduced to Barry and he quickly ushered us over to a young man named Dereck who found out our needs and quickly provided a couple of choices from their inventory. As if it was meant to be the perfect vehicle at the right price was paid and signed for. We even received help with changing a really bad tire on our old car. Now that is what customer service is all about. I am sure that Gettel has the winning formula for selling cars because there were a number of other people there who drove off with their purchased cars too. I strongly recommend visiting the staff at Gettel for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Joubert and Dereck
May 23, 2014

"Mazda CX-9"

- lrford22

I bought a Mazda CX-9 , it don't work out the first time but, i came back had a little promble but they fix it ,after being a little upset I was happy at the end. some come on in and see what they can do thanks Mazda buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results