Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gillie Hyde Ford Lincoln Mercury

Glasgow, KY

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

610 Happy Valley Rd.

Glasgow, KY

42141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 03, 2021

Good experience. Bought and drove home the same day. Good rates on the loan. Good price on my trade in. More

by Barry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 27, 2019

Well first of all my daughter18yrs old went to them with cash money. They try and try to get her to buy a car out of her price range. Finally after 6 hrs we come to a conclusion of sale and still bought a c More

by tracy13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 23, 2018

Didn’t care about our safety We went to get a car from their used car lot, we’d been told to go to Gillie because our credit is bad and they work with people, our salesman was Jas More

by Laguerr13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Wise
June 19, 2018

Purchase Great to work with!!! April is awesome to work with, my 4th purchase from there, I will not go anywhere else, very professional staff. Very well pleas More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April, Joe, Lynn
May 02, 2018

Service Good, Quick service. Had a good experience for first time buying. Nice staff and very helpful. Gave 110% when helping us purchase a new vehicle More

by hyoung23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Berry
May 01, 2018

Stacy Manning was Great Stacy was absolutely great. She was informative relatable understanding extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service and experience More

by Charlieportmann3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacci Manning
April 22, 2018

Great experience Easy to work with prompt and friendly. got the car and payment i wanted.. I will return to gillie Hyde again for all my car needs More

by Egroce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Berry and John
April 22, 2018

Kyle Garmon It was first time purchasing at a dealership and he made me feel so comfortable. Painless as possible. Everyone was so friendly. Highly recommend Kyl More

by Calidillon88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Garmon
April 17, 2018

Love my Edge! Everyone was helpful and friendly. I told them what I wanted and they didn’t waste my time trying to sell me something else. Charmaine was super helpf More

by RachelB521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine
April 17, 2018

Elated My overall experience was very satisfying. Charmaine was quite knowledgeable about the vehicles and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would More

by jperk249
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine, Lynn, and Kurt
1
1 - 10 of 27 results