Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac

Gilroy, CA

not yet
rated
51 Reviews

6720 Automall Dr.

Gilroy, CA

95020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

October 11, 2021

unprofessional, not trust worthy, They called me to schedule an appointment to go look at a car THEY had xxx in every car sales website, local pages, we get to dealership and not only they didn't s More

by zinapecuaro29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 31, 2021

Deceptive Trade Practices. Justin Fernandes was working with me to secure a 2021 suburban, I filled out application, and informed him I would like to purchase today. 4 hours into the process, he just send More

by THB3006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Fernandes
October 30, 2019

I have a 2015 Volt w only 33k. Usually drive solo. The roll up Assy on passenger window broke so window would not go up or down. Was quoted $380 to fix. Svc Tech Marisa said she put in quote high just in More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Lopez
June 09, 2019

Customer service And annest multiple inspections from the ve Hi good evening, My name is Aj I’m a loyal customer of Gilroy Chevrolet service. Today June 06 2019 I have appointments@12:45pm so I drop my Chevy tr More

by Ajd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Encarnacao
1.0
Other Employees : SAM from service advisor
May 17, 2019

Place is garbage Place sucks , poor service , no reach back , no communication , will not find right person for any answers, will not take care of you for whatever rea More

by A7xcali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Encarnacao
Irving Zepeda
1.0
November 21, 2018

Under staffed, messages were ignored...tech forgot to cover Oil changed service performed, next day I noticed my car started leaking fluid which was determined it was coolant and they replaced water pump. The a More

by Driver1219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fernandez-nascar Gilroy, CA
November 23, 2017

Great service at a great price. Service and parts team were outstanding. Will definitely have my Chevy Colorado serviced there again and highly recommend them to anyone with a Chevy More

by JohnG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Diaz
November 02, 2017

No pressure we looked at a lot of cars and drove them the Malibu hybrid was the best car for us and it was just like new with. very few miles on it More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
October 31, 2017

Best service ever Rick was the nicest salesman. It was all about what made me comfortable. It was a great experience. I will definitely tell my friends how great this d More

by Josh1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Encarnacao
5.0
October 28, 2017

Camaro SS This is by far the best dealership I have gone too they got me the exact car I wanted I couldn’t ask for anything more I happy with the purchased I ma More

by Leoaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade, Richard Oliveira
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results