About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

6720 Automall Dr., Gilroy, California 95020 Directions
Sales: (800) 237-6318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Under staffed, messages were ignored...tech forgot to cover "

- Driver1219

Oil changed service performed, next day I noticed my car started leaking fluid which was determined it was coolant and they replaced water pump. The air filter was dirty and it was replaced as it was noted and printed on my receipt. When I pickup my car for the second time my check engine came on, first I called and left a message for the service advisor-no call back. I made appt online and I got charge $180 for finding "hose from air cleaner to valve cover off, reinstalled, cleared code." More to this story but I will end my review here. I will write a letter to the GM and post more complaints online. I will never buy another vehicle related to Cadillac/GMC due to overall customer disatisfaction. Thank you for taking time to read.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fernandez-nascar Gilroy, CA
November 23, 2017

"Great service at a great price."

- JohnG

Service and parts team were outstanding. Will definitely have my Chevy Colorado serviced there again and highly recommend them to anyone with a Chevy or Cadallic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Diaz
November 02, 2017

"No pressure"

- Chuck

No pressure we looked at a lot of cars and drove them the Malibu hybrid was the best car for us and it was just like new with. very few miles on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
October 31, 2017

"Best service ever"

- Josh1026

Rick was the nicest salesman. It was all about what made me comfortable. It was a great experience. I will definitely tell my friends how great this dealership is. I give them five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Encarnacao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Camaro SS"

- Leoaj

This is by far the best dealership I have gone too they got me the exact car I wanted I couldn’t ask for anything more I happy with the purchased I made I appreciate what Marco and Richard did they worked hard to get me exactly what I want and gave me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade, Richard Oliveira
October 07, 2017

"Optimal Service"

- Jdscl91

I brought my truck in for an oil change and was checked in by a very welcoming women who instantly made sure I had everything that I needed and was comfortable while I waited. The service was amazingly quick and they even rotated my tires when I had forgotten to mention it. With speed and customer service like this I will definitely be coming here for all of my vehicle maintenance from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 28, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Dhaval Sonawane

I bought a camaro 2017 convertible model from Gilroy Chevrolet. Jerry and the finance manager were excellent. Didn't face any problems. Jerry kept me informed about the car and the whole process on time. I highly recommend him. No one was too pushy about the options and extra warranty packages. Jerry explained all of them clearly and respected my decision to not take them. I was in and out within two hours and had a frustration free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Madera
September 05, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Rocky road

Second time using this dealer. Have gone to other dealer and have come back to Gilroy Chevrolet. There treat you with respect and use a stress free environment to car shop. Marco Andrade worked with me to find the truck I wanted and in the price range I requested. Also Financing went quickly and I was on the road in less that 2 hours from start to finish. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
August 26, 2017

"Excellent service "

- IgnacioM

Very personal and caring experience, every detail was very well attended and the enjoyed the experience. They make you feel confortable and every doubt you could have they always a ser it, they can get you the best deal for your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
August 18, 2017

"Thank you Gilroy Chevrolet for your the amazing experience "

- Justin87

Thank you Gilroy Chevrolet for your the amazing experience.Marco Andrade is an excellent sale person helps you with any questions and concerns.Hes there for the sale,but also to really help you out in any way.If I ever had to buy another car I will go with him and I'll be recommending him to all family and friends.Loving our new Camaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Andrade
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results