Back

Glen Toyota

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.6
3,078 Reviews
Glen Toyota is a family owned and family run business. Here ~ the dealer is in!! Everyday. Our reputation for customer service before, during and after the sale is important to us, and we value your opinion. Thank you for coming to DealerRater and reviewing our page. If you came here to leave a review, THANK YOU. If you came here to check our reviews, THANK YOU also. We understand the value of our customer's opinion and we are determinded to make our reputation, one of the best in the country. If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to one of our store managers for assistance.
Contact Dealership

23-07 Maple Ave

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,078 reviews

December 03, 2014

Was the victim of old song and dance routine I am late in reviewing the dealership as I moved from NJ to GA. I am still doing the unpacking. I was blindsided by the referral from Truecar.com More

by amit.saha.90226
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark [did not get the last name. I was told that he was the chief honcho there], Dmitry Fishbeyn
November 29, 2014

Excellent service! Frank provided excellent service! He was very helpful with finding me a car. He was very up front and honest with pricing. Can't find a better sales g More

by Frank Hackett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Aversa
November 26, 2014

Car delivery experience was awesome! The whole experience of buying and, when the delivery day came I was extremely comfortable with Ariel Irizarri, he explained everything perfectly. He' More

by kchalupa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Irizarri
November 23, 2014

Solution minded Within a few days of driving off the lot, we encountered a few problems with our Pre-Owned vehicle. But as soon as we contacted Dmitry, everything was More

by Spomonie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeny Vargas, Dmitry Fishbeyn
Nov 24, 2014 -

Glen Toyota responded

We are so glad that you are satisfied with our service after the sales. You are truly a valued customer. And, THANK YOU for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Ric Gregson Store manager

November 18, 2014

Smooth transaction, thanks Dmitry! Went to Honda in Paramus, they tried pushing a two-year old used van on us and were not willing to negotiate. Went to Glen Toyota, Dmitry greeted u More

by mmlorb37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Fishbeyn, Dmitry Fishbeyn
Nov 20, 2014 -

Glen Toyota responded

Everyone at Glen Toyota is so please that you are happy with us. We want to thank you for your confidence in Dmitry and wish that you enjoy your new car for years to come. Thanks for leaving your opinion here on Dealer Rater. Ric Gregson Store Manager

Nov 20, 2014 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much from all of us at Glen Toyota

November 15, 2014

Outstanding Care, Best Price, Deliver what offered on phone I highly recommend all new Toyota vehicle shoppers to visit and buy vehicle from Glen Toyota confidently. I recently had a superb experience of buyin More

by Adeel Jeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Gregson, Ali , Mike (finance)
Nov 20, 2014 -

Glen Toyota responded

Mr. Jeffrey, We feel the same way about you, as a customer. We all enjoyed doing business with you. Each day we sell a bunch of cars, but not each day do we meet with someone so pleasant and easy to do business with. Thank you for your review and thank you for your business. :-) Ric Gregson Store Manager

November 13, 2014

love my new corolla s They were very helpful and friendly..they worked well with me and made sure I was happy with my new corolla s. I would definately always be there. Tha More

by simonap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : tom distefano
Nov 20, 2014 -

Glen Toyota responded

We are all so glad that yoyu love your new car! Thanks for your busieness

November 12, 2014

Great experience! Dmitri Fishbeyn was absolutely the best salesman I have ever encountered at any dealership. I visited other Toyota dealers and was ready to quit on To More

by Mhawash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitri Fishbeyn, Dmitry Fishbeyn
November 10, 2014

True to their Word We had an idea of how much we wanted to and could afford to purchase a new Toyota Corolla. We made a deal with Bruce over the phone. We said we woul More

by hemmatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Rafael, Bruce Helmis, Rafael Paulino
November 10, 2014

Our purchase from Glen Toyota Dmitri Fishbeyn is a knowledgeable and caring salesperson. He was able after a very short time to ascertain our needs and wishes with regards to the v More

by george.h.hiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitri Fishbeyn, Dmitry Fishbeyn
2,991 - 3,000 of 3,078 results