About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

900 South Brand Boulevard, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (818) 242-4161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2018

"scam!!!!!!!"

- dscdsc

I have a problem with my new car. I take it to my dealership for 3 times and i wait for 1 month, they still did't do the work and even lie to me. the problem happened to my new fiat spider 124 break, and i gived it to my dealership (Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep), they kept my car for a week and didn't fix it. when i have the car, the problem come back again, so i have to take it back. However, they take the car for more than a week and retured the car to me with out even fix it. they said that they gonna ask the fiat company. and i take my car back, still not fixed, i wait for another 1.5 weeks and keeping asking them, they always lie to me that the parts gonna be ready tomorrow. finally,i contect fiat company and i sent my car to Glendale Dodge Chrysler Jeep. i wait for another two weeks and they still not even start on my car. Also, they said it was a small factory problem which just need to change the break pad , but they turns out to change at least 12 part(whole breaking system and part of suspension system.) they keeping lie to me that the work is gonna be done the next day or week. but the truth is they not even start. Because of their inefficience and dishonesty. i no more turst their work. I really don't know what to do right now, the only thing i can say is DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR HERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pual
April 08, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Rourkeln

What a great experience we just had here! We saw an offer online and Bryce was sure to make it happen. The process was easy and actually fun. If you need help leasing or buying a car - Bryce F is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Foret
January 01, 2018

"Professional"

- Charley123

Went in for an oil change dropped car off 7:45. Picked it up at lunch. Very professional. “Can Do” attitude.always! Thank you ! So much Marvin for always having a good attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
October 28, 2017

"2 hours for an oil change, a joke! "

- 2015jeep

Hour expected 2 hours still waiting. They text you when you arrive but sadly no updates after that. Expect to sit & wait & Best check on your vehicle to push them a bit. Sit and listen while the service rep argues & tells the others what they should be doing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 17, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service - Fantastic Deal!"

- Heidi Eckard

After working with Michael in Fleet, I am a fan and client for life! I contacted Glendale Dodge after reading the reviews, and was fortunate to meet Michael. He not only provided stellar service from my initial contact, but all throughout the sales process. I purchased a Ram 2500 Cargo Van, and Michael who was extremely professional, friendly, and transparent during the process, provided the best deal in this town and beyond. I have worked with numerous dealerships in the past, and the team at Glendale Dodge is really outstanding. Sako was able to meet me to complete the deal and deliver the car. Jeff in Finance who is extremely knowledgeable, very clearly and thoroughly reviewed the contract, and other docs with us. He worked efficiently, and with our interests in mind, completed the transaction in a timely manner. The van was immaculate when we picked it up, clean so clean, and a full tank of gas. I didn't even think dealers did that any longer! So, if you want a phenomenal deal, outstanding service, and an all around wonderful experience - again who says that when buying a vehicle?! - go see Michael at Glendale Dodge, along with Sako and Jeff. Thank you Michael, Sako, and Jeff -- you guys are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Sako, Jeff
July 14, 2016

"BEWARE! "

- CarGuyLawyer

Let me preface this by saying I working in the car business for years and these guys are just plain SLIMY and LIARS! Agreed on numbers over the phone with SAKO from internet department, I asked about Price and Rate (rate is negotiable believe it or not, there is a buy rate and a sell rate- Dealers make money on the sell rate). I asked for a specific price on the car with a rate of 2.9 if I could show steller credit. Anyways, he said he would check on the deal. He checked and said his desk manager would do the deal. Got there, waited until we ran credit and then SAKO SAID HE NEVER AGREED TO THE DEAL. I told him to check with his desk then left us sitting out there for ever. I had to go into the sales managers office as they just left us out there. Then his desk manager LARRY Hurley talked to me like an idiot and said he never approved the deal. I told them to check their recorded phone calls, which he admitted they do, but he said he would not. He said it was up to his discretion. Then Larry tried some ammeter sales tactics about trying to change the subject and avoid the questions I asked. He has no idea how to handle a sale and could use some Grant Cardone training. He just has no idea how to talk to people. Larry is an idiot and he is desking deals like he is in the 80's Pre-Internet. Modern customers don't want this level of service. The reviews for this dealership are terrible and the good ones are fake. Come to this dealer if you want to be spoken to like a Moron and Lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sako, Larry
June 18, 2016

"2016 Dodge Challenger Plus R/T Shaker "

- RPGIARD

2016 Dodge Challenger Plus R/T Shaker I highly recommend Glendale Dodge Chrysler. My sales agent "Scott Wagner" is GREAT very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. I bought my 2016 Dodge Challenger Plus R/T Shaker from Scott because he cares about the customer needs... Plus he gave me the BEST DEAL out there. I did a lot of resceach before buying this car and no one out there could give me the deal that Scott managed to get me. Also the finance manager Jeff Edelstein is great...he was able to get me the best interest-rate on my loan. Then I met the whole staff at Glendale Dodge... they are also great. I've owned many cars over the years... the experience here was without any stress or hard sell tactics. To everyone at Glendale Dodge! Thank you for all your help with my new car! Sincerely, Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wagner
February 27, 2016

"Look and dress middle or higher class to help"

- Vick1411

to make it short, I had got out of work, still in my uniform came up to like this 6 ft tall white male with other dealer representatives besides them, I ask for the suv I was looking for and commited to one I wanted to purchase, not even one of them offer to help me out or ask me anything, all I was told go to the third floor and see what I like??Like really and even when i was done looking and didn't find the suv I wanted andwas going to ask a question to them I was told have a nice day. I walked away going to my car,I turn around, the same representative that blew me off, is interacting and walking with a couple and I was really??I wouldn't recommend this place at all just because it seems their quick to judge based on what you wear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nobody wanted to attend me I guess, I think their phones were more important
July 22, 2015

"Lemon alert don't buy from these guys"

- rlp4

Horrible experience with this dealer, purchased a 2004 Jeep from them about 60 days ago. Their service reports showed various repairs, including transmission and emissions. After owning this vehicle for about 60 days and less than 1,000 miles it set trouble codes for both emissions and transmission. I tried to reach the sales person twice on the phone number I had for him when he was trying to get me to buy the jeep and was hung up on both times before anything was said, so I called the dealer number immediately and was connected to the sales person. After a very dismissive conversation with him, he finally told me that he could not help me, that it was a used car and they did not warranty anything on used cars, but that he would give my file, name and number to the sales manager and he would call me. It has now been a week and I have not heard a word from anyone. I went ahead and had my mechanic make the needed repairs, $1,100 catalectic converter and 4 new OS censors emissions. we are waiting to see if the trouble code for the transmission sets again. I have my suspicions that they may have made substandard repairs and or put band aids on things to get it sold, at this point fraud is probably too strong a word, but we will see what else comes up. If I had to do it again it would not be with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam / Jerry
March 30, 2015

"2015 Dodge Challenger RT "

- brandiechris

DRO in sales gave me a good deal check online for prices before you go in. I love my car well I purchased the Dodge Challenger RT green for my husband and he loves it.. His favorite color.. The dealership gives high apr so we went to a credit union and got a 2% rate WE ARE VERY HAPPY GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR ASK FOR DRO THIS PRICE WAS AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DRO
1
1 - 10 of 22 results