About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.8

605 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Good staff"

- heathman19

Staff was great, went in to look but drove off in a new car. Don’t like buying new cars, feel dealers are out for making as much profit as possible and not consider the consumers finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino
November 11, 2017

"Part of Ping's Pack"

- ltstanley1959

Our new Santa Fe is the fourth vehicle we have leased through Glendora Hyundai. Thank you Ping for your knowledge and excellent service. A man of honesty and integrity, I can't imagine purchasing a vehicle from anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
November 09, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- peter680207

Warm reception from the beginning and easy to deal. Friendly staff. I will recommend this dealer who wants Hyundai vehicle. Thank you. Ohh... no 25 word yet?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
Vince Hill
Christian Butler
November 02, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- markh1982

The experience was not the best but not the worst. They called me to come down and offered me my current payment or lower if I traded my car in but then kept giving me the run around on the price. Also why does it always take two hours or more for a oil change with an appooitment at the service department?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 29, 2017

"2017 Tucson Sport"

- gutierrezrosie60

Good experience... I got the price I wanted, but now know that the interest rate should have been better and that we bought over-priced gap insurance. I will correct when I refinance with my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"I am one happy customer"

- kellyboo6346

Twice my experience with Glendora Hyundai was amazing. I stood my ground and they honored it. Thank you Ping for helping me pick out my car. Thank you for understanding me and all my needs. And also thank you for checking up on me after my purchase. I really felt I was takin care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
October 29, 2017

"Happy customer"

- drcruz1

I am very pleased with my whole experience with the lease of my 2018 Sonata. I look forward to our ongoing relationship because this is my fifth to seventh vehicle I've gotten at Glendora Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Carter, Salud and Rob in finance
October 28, 2017

"Im 67 scary experience cause it's the first car I buy"

- sandymendoza1

experience cause it's the first car I buy. I wish I would've been offered other less expensive cars to meet my income . Even though I wanted a SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Alexander
October 27, 2017

"My car buying experience"

- brittanysabujudeh

After looking at different dealerships hyundai had offered me the best deal and I love my car. Robert and Chris were very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Butler
Other Employees : Robert Kakish
October 27, 2017

"Satisfied"

- zitlalic40

Excellent attention to the customer, friendly, professional and polite, I would recommend anyone to this dealer they have fair prices and lots of models and colors where to choose. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping Apusaga
Christian Butler
Other Employees : Salud
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results