About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glendora Hyundai

4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

1253 S Lone Hill Ave, Glendora, California 91740 Directions
Sales: (909) 394-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Glendora Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Best Dealership in SoCal"

- campbell.caryn

Peter, Rick, and Martin are the BEST! I came into the dealership rather frustrated and confused. Rick, Peter, and Martin listen and discussed with me what it was I needed and how they could help. Rick told me that Glendora Hyundai would take.care of me and he was right! Peter even followed me to return my rental car. Martin sat and talked with me assuring that I would love my Elantra, and I do!! Peter was very concerned that I understood everything about my new car. I am so pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
December 16, 2017

"Review"

- janelle.ehlinger

The only issue I had was the price I was quoted was significantly higher than the website’s price. I received the lower price in the end, but I didn’t feel like I was treated fairly on the original pricing. Secondly, during the final purchase it felt a bit hectic and I wish I was given more information during the process on the status of my purchase. Other than that, the sale went smoothly and Vince was the best salesman I have met at any dealership I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
December 12, 2017

"Auto purchasing"

- adfoster1330

Again an excellent experience in every aspect....great dealership especially the personnel. The individual salesman that I worked with was one of the best however I do not remember his name. All in all everything about the purchase was one of my happier experience in dealing with purchasing a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The person that was responsible for the paperwork...can't remember his name.
December 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- jhtollette

The service was excellent, all the employees treated my wife wife and myself with respect and even treated us to dinner due to wait to complete the purchase. The young sales associate Carlos was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in considering. His demeanor and knowledge helped greatly in our ultimate decision to purchase. Good work and to date we have been very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
December 07, 2017

"New SUV"

- caaz2011

Good people work with you. Spent more time than I wanted to buying the vehicle. We spent over three hours before we wrapped up the sale. We are enjoying the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kern
Other Employees : Shawn
December 07, 2017

"Satisfied buyer"

- caviatorron

I was very impressed with this dealership and my buying experience. The salesman was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all aspects of customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Magana
December 07, 2017

"Be an informed consumer"

- frellush

Comparison shop prices at other dealerships first before you go to this dealer. Their bottom line isn’t always the best and you could walk away feeling cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- lin.isabel

Great experience buying a car at this dealership. Customer service was excellent. The employee that helped us was very knowledgeable about the car and services. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- desibears

I love my new car and I had a really enjoyable experience purchasing it. Everyone was very kind and helpful meeting my needs and getting me everything I wanted in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Satisfied Customer!"

- lesliewheeler1984

This was my first time ever buying a car. I was honestly a little nervous. The sales person put me at ease right away and made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick?
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results