About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.3

56 Lifetime Reviews

2100 E Spring St, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 426-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Tatted

My service was awesome! The second I arrived David made sure I understood what my car needed and how long I would wait if I decided to. He made the process less stressful 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is great to know that you were provided with awesome service and that David made sure during your visit that you understood what your car needed which made the process less stressful. We value you as a customer and hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

September 17, 2018

"Horrible customer service once you've bought or leased a car"

- Maria

I leased a brand new grand jeep Cherokee in feb 2018. 6 months later the Jeep has been to the service department, four times, for the same problem. That in and of itself is frustrating enough add in the horrible customer service and you have a super unhappy customer. Twice I've been called to come get my car; both times I drove off the lot only to turn around and bring the car right back because it wasn't actually fixed. The sales manager was too busy to help me because he was helping new customers who were actually buying cars. His actual comment. He told me to take a look around the lobby and see how many customers were waiting. He actually agreed that once you buy a car he washes his hands of you. NO JOKE- you can't make this stuff up. Once he continued texting while I was talking. 3 times he said he'd call me back and 3 times I had to drive over there to find out what was going on, It's really been an awful experience. They take not keeping commitments to a whole new level. The brand new car that doesn't work is one thing being treated like your time, the money you spent with them and your concerns are irrelevant is flat out offensive and gross. If you have to use this dealership good luck to you. You'll be fine if you don't need them for anything. Should you need help with your car after the fact they'll be too busy selling cars to help an existing customer. @chrysler @getdodge @chryslercare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- anaya123

i felt very comfortable. sales rep Sonja Seaman was very helpful i love her attitude. will recommend this dealer to my friends. i am very happy with my new dodge charger great car prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Seaman
Sep 15, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for letting us know that you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your 5-stars and we'll be sure to let Sonja know about your shout-out. Congratulations on your new Charger and please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

September 14, 2018

"Routine oil change with brake and battery checks."

- Buddy's Mom

The service advisors are the face and driving force of a dealership's service department. Rudy Petersen is by far the most knowledgeable and conscientious advisor that I have worked with in 5 years of Jeep ownership. He always ensures that every problem is addressed reliably and professionally. He respects that I know more about automotive technology than the average customer, and never talks down to me. This respect was totally lacking in the last dealership I visited, which is considerably closer to my home. I would prefer to travel a bit further than risk the substandard work and unprofessional treatment I received at the other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Petersen
Sep 15, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time in writing up such a fabulous review. We are so glad to see that Rudy gave you such an amazing experience and we'll be sure to let him know about your feedback. We appreciate your 5-star rating and truly value you as a customer. Please do not hesitate in letting us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

September 11, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S Lease - Doug Boadt"

- dboadt

Extremely pleased with my experience at Glenn Thomas. Mike Davis, my sales consultant was great to deal with and his communication was the best I have seen from a car dealership (and I work in one). As a matter of fact, it was his high level of communication which sealed the deal. I drove past 4 Jeep dealers on my way there. From road test, to paperwork, to walking out of finance was under two hours which was awesome. Cindy in Finance was also great. I will recommend all of my friends, family, clients, and co-workers to Mike and Glenn Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis Cindy Kim
Sep 11, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate your kind words for all our staff and will be happy to let Mike and Cindy know to continue their great service. We hope to see you again!

September 08, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Chapmansr1

Needed to get some service done on my Grand Cherokee. Frank in the service department made sure that I was taken care of. He went out his way to make sure I was comfortable while I was waiting and constantly checked in on me. I’ve never been to another dealer that cared so much. It truly felt like I was getting the family treatment. Because of my recent experience with this dealer, I will not go anywhere else for anything involving my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Sep 09, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing the service completed for your Grand Cherokee. We appreciate your feedback on working with Frank. Welcome to our family! We look forward to your next visit.

September 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jergill

Working with the team of Sonja, Hugo, and Luke was amazing. First, I did not feel any pressure from them. I visited the dealership 3 times prior to purchasing. The no pressure treatment is my preference and that was the reason I returned to purchase. Secondly, once the decision was made to purchase they made it so easy. In conclusion, I would recommend this team to all interested in purchasing a Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Seaman, Hugo Paredes, and Luke Crabtree
Sep 05, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! We appreciate your time and business with us, and are so glad to hear that the team gave you a phenomenal buying experience. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we certainly hope to continue the relationship in the future!

September 04, 2018

"Great purchase exsperiance "

- 5th Grand Chrokee owner

Worked with Tony to pick up a new Grand Cherokee and it was a great experience. Tony was knowable and answered all questions before, during and after the sale. All at this dealership was great and treated me well and have made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Monteith
Sep 05, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Congratulations on the new Grand Cherokee! We are so glad to hear that Tony and the team earned your trust and business! We hope you visit us soon again!

September 04, 2018

"Great purchasing exsperiance! "

- 5th Grand Chrokee owner

Tony was great to work with, very knowledgeable no pressure and took care over every questions before, during and after the sale! This dealer has created a customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Monteith
Sep 05, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We appreciate your time and business and are so glad to hear that Tony, John, and the team made a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 04, 2018

"Always Fast Service"

- DodCharger

I always stop in for unscheduled Service, I'm usually in and out within 90-120 minutes. Crew is always friendly and if it's warm that have several outdoor benches and areas to relax or make a phone call while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! It is our pleasure to offer you an outstanding experience with us, and we are so glad that you have enjoyed your time with our service team. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results