Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Ford Lincoln

4.2

125 Lifetime Reviews

4080 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 271-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Glenn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"The works and battery replacement"

- Lisa

Quick Lane at Glenn Ford took care of my needs promptly. I came in with a car that wouldn't start and had to be jumped and left with a car that purred like a kitten! The staff was very professional, listened to my description of the problem, fixed it, and sent me on my way in a reasonable amount of time. Great job, excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley
July 23, 2019

"Disapointed"

- Angie

Disappointed that the service tech did not clean my steering wheel of grease before car was delivered to me... I had to clean it myself and remove the paper from the floormat and the plastic Protector which was not even on my driver seat it was just thrown to the side on the passenger seat.... also no payment options offered (90 days same as cash) for returning customer, A company /dealership like this should go above and beyond in making customers feel comfortable and satisfied for spending their money there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric ? I have worked with Dan Dahn in the past and have had a pleasant experience.
July 09, 2019

"Service and recall work on f-150"

- Wildcatfan100

The Friendly and highly informed service representative was able to explain all details from my vehicle inspection and satisfied all expectations for the service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
July 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Jake98

This dealership done an excellent job at working with me who is a first time buyer. They done a great job at helping me find what I want for a great price. The employees were also really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serkan Ureten
June 24, 2019

"Not a good experience"

- CLE245

There was no follow-up after purchasing the car. No one called, emailed or texted to see if we were satisfied with the purchase or if there were any issues with the car. We purchase a 2014 Escape in 2016. Twice, after making an appointment for oil changes, we still had to wait over an hour. Quick Lane is NOT quick. When not making an appointment ahead of time, we waited 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole
June 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- Blessed

They were Awesome on time with my appointment and I was out of there within an hour! Very kind and courteous! They let me know what was done and what needed to be done with out pressure me into it! I'm very Grateful! Charley was Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley
June 05, 2019

"Oil change "

- sandyrowland26

Great. Customer service . It’s was in a timely matter For what was. Needed. Done with my Ford Focus. I definitely be coming back for all my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dahn
5.0
May 22, 2019

"No pressure"

- SmSlone

Glenn Ford And Jeremy went above and beyond to get me a monthly payment that worked in my budget. Everyone was friendly and very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lund
May 20, 2019

"Purchased new truck May 2019"

- Faraway-driveto purchase truck

These boys made the purchase of our new truck extremely easy. We picked out a truck, ran our credit, filled out some paperwork and drove off....easy. They even filled the gas tank and ran it through the wash! I would highly recommend this team and this dealership......we drove over an hour to deal with them specifically and the service department is top notch too. They are an excellent and honest team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Stahl
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Mack and Timothy Owens
May 20, 2019

"Very quick oil change"

- Jim B

Service guy said it would be about an hour...it took 20 minutes!! Barely had enough time to finish off my burger and fries. Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole (Service Advisor)
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results