About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Ford Lincoln

3.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

4080 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 271-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Glenn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great"

- Walter

In my opinion Dan in the service department is the best service person I have ever dealt with I probably would go somewhere else if he ever leaves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Outstanding staff & service at Glenn Ford, Nicholasville, KY"

- Satisfied customer

Always have a great experience bringing our car in for servicing at Glenn Ford in Nicholasville, KY. Staff are professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. We are able to highly recommend them without reservation to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wakefield
October 03, 2018

"First service visit"

- NCR

Today was my first visit to the service center since purchasing my new Lincoln. I was greeted immediately upon arrival, explained my first time there and was escorted to the service desk where I was greeted by Steve Wakefield. He was very courteous and efficient explaining all the options available to me. My choice was made and he made sure I had no other needs while waiting. The service was very prompt and I was in and out in approximately 40 minutes. Collin was the young gentleman that did my oil change and again, a very courteous young man. Thank you all and I look forward to working with these gentleman again in the future. NCR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wakefield - Collin
July 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Peelmargaret

Walked in and did not have an appointment. Received good service in a timely manner. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wakefield
July 07, 2018

"Great experience with Serkan"

- Bronze machine

Great experience with sales team, Serkan worked hard for Kathy and I Helping Us find the right vehicle for Our needs we like the free oil changes for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serkan Ureten
July 06, 2018

"Cautiously happy so far"

- plh

I will know better how I feel about this purchase as soon as they complete the repair/update to the navigation/sync system. It's not working very well at the moment, but they have promised to take care of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Owens
July 02, 2018

"Unprofessional conduct and Rude Employees"

- BecciLoomer

I am just following up on an issue I had with Glenn Ford. My husband Kent and I bought a 2015 F350 from you all and traded our older model Duelly in. The Truck we purchased was a Platinum Series and we traded our truck along with the rebate we recieved from Kents work and about 10,000.00 $. We financed the rest of the truck for around 45K. you folks did the first lien on the truck. We got a loan from Farm Credit and paid Ford Credit off. One week after we purchased the truck. Ford Credit NEVER RECIEVED A MONTHLY PAYMENT. THEY WERE PAID IN FULL. Here is where the problem lies..... I paid my truck off in April 2018 PAID IN FULL I could not get the title released. I had the paperwork from Farm Credit BUT NOT FORD. So I called your dealership first. BECAUSE YOU ARE THE ONES I BOUGHT MY TRUCK FROM. Amanda called me 2 days later. then proceeded to tell me she would not help me because there was NO record of our loan. Well I called Ford Motor Credit at her request and its an automated line and was ask for an account number and a social security number. I typed in my SSN it was NOT ON FILE.... I tried calling Glenn Ford back to get a valid number so I could speak to an actual person. I was spoken to rudely again by Amanda. Telling me she would not help to call Ford Credit. At this time it was total frustration so I called back to speak to a general manager. I spoke to some NICE PERSON Reese and he told me the GM Patrick Rice was in a meeting he would call me back. I have YET to speak to him! So 2 days later I called back was transferred back to Miss Amanda who was totally Nasty on the phone all I wanted was a phone number that was not automated. She never gave me a chance to ask for that so she transferred me to a Jessica. Jessica ask what the problem was and I asked for the GM she refused and asked me the problem. I proceeded to explain In a nice voice the whole process and before I could finish and ask for a phone number she said to me your problem is Ford Credit NOT Us. I was mad because I never got a chance to tell her what I needed and she got NASTY. I HUNG UP ON HER. So I did finally get a hold of Ford Credit person Thanks to another dealerships help and got my 70K dollar truck title released. NO THANKS TO YOU! WITH this said I will not EVER buy another vehicle from you or Ford! If this is the way you handle your customers I don't think you need my business. I grew up in the retail furniture business and the customer was never treated in such manner. My Boss was in the car when I spoke with Jessica and Amanda the last time he was appalled at the way they handled the situtation. So Patrick Rice Thanks but No Thanks and you wont ever have this families business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Gray
Justain Jones
Turner Silk
Byron Evans
Nathan Stahl
Other Employees : Patrick Rice
June 21, 2018

"Oil Change"

- jnick1964

Made an appointment for an oil change, checked in and set there for an hour when I got up and left. I went to see Jason the service manager to tell him about this and he said that they were having problems all morning, why couldn't I get a courteous phone call telling me they had delays and if I would like to reschedule. I drive 45 minutes to this dealer from my house. I guess they figure there time is more important then mine. All I was told by the service manager was "I'm sorry" and when leaving, have a good afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 11, 2018

"Appointments mean nothing--Sold vehicle I was coming to see "

- Clint

Had 2+ hour drive to dealership, so called and checked availability. Made an appointment to see the vehicle and took 1/2 day off work to go. Exchanged multiple text messages confirming. Even updated that I was leaving town a little later than planned. 15 minutes before my appointment time, at which point I'm over 1/2 way there, I get a message that the vehicle is sold. Guess they live by the "bird in the hand" motto, at least on Friday afternoons. I should probably be thanking them, though, because I ended up with a much better deal anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serkan Ureten
June 11, 2018

"Sales is great, service department is horrible "

- Fordguy111

Long story short, I purchased my vehicle here in December 2017. I went in for my first oil change and the service department, including Jason the Service Director, have the absolute worst customer service, from scheduling to appointments to loaners, oil changes, and diagnoses. I would take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Service Director
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results