Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glens Falls Toyota

4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

169 Broad Street, Glens Falls, New York 12801 Directions
Call (518) 793-5611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

684 Reviews of Glens Falls Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Jim Stegman and the service crew at Glens Falls Toyota..."

- keech_andrew

Jim Stegman and the service crew at Glens Falls Toyota are the best! Every time I bring my truck in for service they are courteous, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stegman
November 30, 2019

"Easy to deal with"

- Helen Duell

Clean and convenient; professional business handling and reliable workmanship. We do not know any of the people listed below; you need to update the list or give more information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Abodeely
David Beaury
Molly Cravens
Tina North
Nicole Pafundi
Joe Taylor
Ben Fuller
Howard Lebowitz
Walter Foster
Other Employees : Vinnie Pittelli
November 24, 2019

"Enjoyable, headache-free buying experience"

- jpfleming71

I purchased a '19 Tundra Crew Max SR5 at the August. I stopped in one afternoon to test drive a truck I was interested. Sales staff knew their product inside and out as far as features, warranty etc. questions I had about the vehicle. I received a quote and had to leave for the day to tend to family matters. In one email and a phone call after my initial visit to the dealer to test drive a price was agreed upon. Delivery day 4-5 days later amounted to less than a 15 min visit total in the dealership building to sign all paperwork and I was on my way to enjoy the weekend. The buying process was completely seamless and enjoyable. All staff in the building was very friendly and attentive, the inside sales area was very pleasant and clean. I will absolutely return to Glens Falls Toyota for my next Toyota purchase. Thank you Glens Falls Toyota, I love my new truck and the great deal I received. -J. Fleming, Morrisonville, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Fuller
5.0
Walter Foster
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Tried to gouge us on price"

- Earl B.

We were looking to purchase a new 2020 Tundra 1794 Edition from Glens Falls Toyota, as we used this dealership for our purchase of our 2018 Highlander. The sales agent, Joe Taylor was very helpful during our previous purchase. I went to the dealership and Joe wasn't in, so I came back on the next day to get the very best price on the Tundra we wanted. Joe's manager would not come down on the MSRP, stating they just received them. I was trading in a Mercedes Benz E350. In the end, we went to New Country Toyota of Clifton Park. The funny thing is, the truck we bought came from the Glens Falls Toyota lot that I originally wanted. As a returning buyer, management should have given us a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Taylor
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

Glens Falls Toyota responded

I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. You purchased your truck on the same day Toyota's National Incentive program improved for you by $1,500. Unfortunately, Joe did not have the opportunity to give you that information before you purchased your truck elsewhere.

November 13, 2019

"Literally the best experience I have ever had buying a..."

- jeanmariedec62

Literally the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. It was fast and the lady who helped me was amazing! (Molly). She made everything so easy and did everything she promised. The vehicle I got had everything I ever wanted in a vehicle. Extremely happy!!!!! Jean-Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Cravens
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Snow tire change over"

- Fred Tripp

Jim Stegman and his staff was as usual very accomodating and I was able to have my snow tires plaed on my recently purchased Rav4 the day after I called to make an appointment. I rested in the closed-in waiting room and actually fell asleep to wake up to "your car is ready." I had concern regarding the lug pattern with my new vehicle and the wheels and snow tires (new 2018) that I used with my old 2013 Rav4, however they matched up without an issue... Thank You, Fred Tripp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stegman and Service Department desk staff.
October 31, 2019

"Glens Falls Toyota has the very best service department..."

- Jsawyer

Glens Falls Toyota has the very best service department in the area. Jim is so caring and kind. I have never had a bad experience here. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stegman
October 16, 2019

"Glens Falls Toyota does a great job all the time."

- Kathik

Glens Falls Toyota Always does a great job. We are always satisfied. They are very friendly and accommodating.. we will always return there for any of our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Steman, Larianne and service staff
October 10, 2019

"Received a text message that my inspection was due. I..."

- Jmond56

Received a text message that my inspection was due. I stopped by the dealership to make an appointment. They were able to squeeze me in and I was out in a jiffy. Friendly and speedy service. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina North
5.0
Other Employees : Heather
October 07, 2019

"Wonderful experience will definitely go back for another..."

- Dpark421

Wonderful experience will definitely go back for another service. Highly recommend. Bought my truck last year and it’s been a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Foster
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results