Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Glenwood Springs Subaru

Glenwood Springs, CO

3.9
57 Reviews

175 Storm King Rd

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

57 Reviews of Glenwood Springs Subaru

Sort by
April 15, 2021

"This is one worst customer service experiences. I’ve had...."

- Sarahao5

This is one worst customer service experiences. I’ve had. I took my key in for a chip reprogramming, within a month the key no longer worked rendering my car inoperable. Service manager and even general we both unwilling to offer any customer satisfaction. The only thing they would do is charge me full price to fix it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carol, gm
Apr 16, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously. I am sorry you felt the service did not meet your expectations. When we had spoke, I had advised that if the key lost programming after a month the key is most likely bad. The key is over 14 years old on your 2007 Outback and they do need replacing at some point. If you would like for us to get a new key cut and programmed, we would be happy to do that for you, that way you have a key you know will start the vehicle when you most need it.

January 20, 2021

"I bought a Subaru Legacy in October. Terrific experience...."

- Trezjna

I bought a Subaru Legacy in October. Terrific experience. Since then i have had an issue with the car not heating up. I have had it back to the dealer 3 times. Whatever the problem is, it is not showing on their computer, so i have been told there is no problem. When it is 10 degrees first thing in the morning and the car won't warm up, this is a problem in my book. I feel my problem is not being taken seriously at all. And this is all before the car first oil change. I am thorughly disappointed in my purchase. K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and tech
March 18, 2020

"Dealing with Glenwood Subaru has been a pleasant..."

- Dee

Dealing with Glenwood Subaru has been a pleasant experience and wise investment since 2010! Purchasing 5 Foresters with maintenance plans the last 10 years has given me less worry on the road.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Bernadette May, Ryan Roberts, Michael Thomas
March 08, 2020

"An intimidating job made easy"

- nlelisha

My husband has had serious health issues for the past year, it’s been a very stressful time. In the back of my mind I knew getting a safe car was a priority but other things crowded in and it took me a long time to begin the process of looking for something. When I was finally ready I’m so glad I went into Glenwood Subaru and met Bernadette. She was so friendly and helpful but never ‘pushy’ and made the process so easy! And I LOVE my ‘new’ (certified used) Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette May
February 20, 2020

"Awesome Service DepartmentLeslie Riggs Cook is the best..."

- jan

Awesome Service Department Leslie Riggs Cook is the best service advisor I have ever had the pleasure to deal with as long as I have been driving. She is knowledgable concerning all of the details and issues my Subaru has encountered. Leslie has a friendly, positive attitude when dealing with me and all of the service department employees. She is trustworthy and will keep your Subaru on the road. She explains what needs to be done in detail. I will have all of my Subaru service done at Glenwood Subaru going forward due to the excellent customer service Leslie provides. Thank you, Leslie.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Riggs Cook, Service Dept.
January 08, 2020

"If you want a Subaru, choose Glenwood Spring Subaru!!!"

- rachelnarbor

Leasing my new Subaru from Glenwood Springs Subaru was the best decision possible. Not only was the customer service impeccable as I chose my vehicle, they delivered it to me all the way to Longmont - and with a smile!! 10/10 would recommend every time. Plus, I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette May, Carroll Winkler
November 10, 2019

"It was a pleasure working with Jimmy and crew. Very..."

- Mike

It was a pleasure working with Jimmy and crew. Very knowledgeable, courteous and the sales team as a whole. Thanks again, for the smooth sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Mellin
5.0
Roy Wilson
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Friendly and making you feel important "

- Yancy

I recently went a purchased a car from Glenwood Springs Subaru. I went in not knowing what I wanted, but left extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase. The Subaru team was very friendly and accommodating. I worked with Bernadette and I just want to say that she was absolutely amazing and made me feel confident with my purchase. I also had a very pleasant experience with Roy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Bernadette May
June 12, 2019

"Second Suby from great team at GWS Subaru."

- woodycreekfam

Many thanks to the Subaru team for the great service throughout the process. Jimmy was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable as we made it official. Patient with us and our 16 month old hanging out. So pleased with our new Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Mellin
5.0
Ryan Roberts
5.0
Roy Wilson
5.0
May 23, 2019

"Outstanding service advisor"

- General

Leslie Riggs Cook is THE BEST service advisor I have ever dealt with. Leslie treated me as though I were her most important client, got my ailing crosstrek in immediately, had the problems diagnosed in no time, and had the repairs done ahead of schedule. She was knowledgeable and patient, so helpful and calm when I was frankly freaking out. I so appreciate how she explained the issues and how the repairs would be done, as well as explaining thoroughly how the mechanism worked. I will have all my subaru service done at Glenwood Subaru going forward because of Leslie’s exceptional service and professionalism. Thank you, Leslie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Cook
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results