Back

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen

Glenwood Springs, CO

4.7
173 Reviews

100 Riverine Rd

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

July 27, 2022

Rob gave us by far the best sales experience that we have ever had. He exceeded our expectations! More

by James and Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis
July 08, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealer from every standpoint - beginning with Rob our salesman to the after sale care. More

by DMARIEPEAR1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hummel, Mike Sauve, Rob Stokvis
June 03, 2022

Excellent salesman. Very satisfied with how well I was treated and very professional. Love the car More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hummel, Rob Stokvis
June 03, 2022

Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and friendly and no high pressure. We knew what car we wanted to see and they had it ready for us to test drive and had information at hand. I so appreciate the More

by Jeannenelson0095
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis
May 30, 2022

Made an appointment but everyone seemed confused when I arrived. Worked with three different people who all seemed bothered to help. The first person who helped me seemed extremely out of it. I asked the a More

by CC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis
May 18, 2022

Rob was super easy to work with, it was as quick and painless as possible. More

by EvilTarga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis
May 12, 2022

Rob was responsive and communicative. I would recommend this dealer. It was a pleasant purchasing experience. More

by maryd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis
December 24, 2021

The customer service is the worst when I bought my bmw M340i the woman the seller person she treated as if I was asking for free car if I buy another bmw in a future I will do it but in other dealership t More

by maceleste19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Truax, Anita Fulbright, Tyler Glatting, Jon Fruend, Pierce O'Farrill
November 27, 2021

Excellent staff, Excellent service! Made our car buying experience easy and well worth the time! More

by ESJ1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sauve, Rob Stokvis, Jon Fruend, Pierce O'Farrill
November 27, 2021

Rob Stokvis was fantastic. Excellent customer service. Our experience was pleasant and well worth our time! More

by ESJ1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sauve, Rob Stokvis
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results