Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen

Glenwood Springs, CO

5.0
161 Reviews
Welcome to Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Glenwood Springs Volkswagen a great one for the life of your vehicle.

100 Riverine Rd

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

June 22, 2021

"Tyler is a great employee and deserves a promotion or at..."

- icpolvo

Tyler is a great employee and deserves a promotion or at least a raise :) Exceptional customer service! The last 2 times we vacationed in the Glenwood Springs area, I received a Check Oil Level alert on my 2020 VW Jetta. Both times, Tyler was able to take a look at my car and complete an oil change service on very short notice, even though they were extremely busy. Thanks for the great service Tyler!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recognizing Tyler Glatting here on DealerRater. We appreciate your recommendation here. Please let use know anytime that we may be of further service to you when you are in Glenwood Springs again. Make it a great week!

May 19, 2021

"Always a great job done, dependable, and great price...."

- Blondiebear19

Always a great job done, dependable, and great price. Thanks for making sure My car is good! Also for working with my schedule on a short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Tyler and Chris at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend!

April 30, 2021

"I take my 2018 VW GTI to GWS for service. Each time I'm..."

- westerncoloradodriver

I take my 2018 VW GTI to GWS for service. Each time I'm treated with courtesy and professionalism by Chris Truax and Tyler G. They go the extra mile to make things on time and verifying the job is done well. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Chris Truax and Tyler Glatting here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

February 15, 2021

"I’m very happy with the service. Thank you so much I..."

- Selina Cruz 7

I’m very happy with the service. Thank you so much I would highly recommend you all I will be coming back thank you very happy with the service very welcoming very friendly Thank you Selina ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Selina, thank you for sharing your service with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We appreciate you! Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 21, 2021

"Tyler went the extra mile to help us find a new engine..."

- ejb

Tyler went the extra mile to help us find a new engine for our car. He kept us updated on the progress and worked with our insurance company to make sure we were taken care of and satisfied with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recognizing Tyler Glatting and Glenwood Springs Volkswagen here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

December 28, 2020

"My husband and I bought a 2020 Passat from Chris Truax..."

- Goofygirl7119

My husband and I bought a 2020 Passat from Chris Truax about a week ago this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Chris he is such an amazing helpful guy! Always goes out of his way for us. We highly highly recommend that if you want a new car go to Glenwood Springs Volkswagen ask for Chris he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recognizing Chris Truax and Mike Sauve here on DealerRater. Congrats on your new Volkswagen Passat! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week and Happy New Year!

November 21, 2020

"I can’t say enough about the team at Audi/ VW Glenwood,..."

- hkatkish

I can’t say enough about the team at Audi/ VW Glenwood, they are spectacular. Chris Hamlin and Pierce O'Farrill are so fantastic and made our car buying experience a breeze. The customer service that we experienced was top notch and we are thrilled with our new 2021 VW Atlas. If you are looking for a car, go no further. This is the place to go! We drove in from Denver just to work with this team and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Chris and Pierce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce O'Farrill , Chris Hamlin
Nov 21, 2020 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2021 VW Atlas! Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris and Pierce. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Thank you also for making the drive from Denver. We appreciate you!

November 20, 2020

"Very pleased that Tyler was able to work my oil change..."

- Findkdd

Very pleased that Tyler was able to work my oil change into his over booked schedule! And Chris delivered fantastic customer service at checkout! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

September 26, 2020

"The best Vw service department I know of! My expectations..."

- ase96

The best Vw service department I know of! My expectations were again exceeded! Quick and on point recognition of the issue that I had with my Atlas Cross Sport and getting it fixed in less than hour was just amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2020 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing service experience with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 23, 2020

"These guys are THE BEST!!!! We have 2 Volkswagen's in our..."

- SCB

These guys are THE BEST!!!! We have 2 Volkswagen's in our family. My kids drive a Touareg and after driving a SAAB for many years i switched to a VW CC. these guys have taken INCREDIBLE care of me and my family. my Touareg has had some issues, but the level of service, attention and the ease of calling them and having Chris and Tyler help me with suggestions on fixes, little nuance secrets they have seen over the years and prompt attention when this thing has broken down is WAAYYYY above the call of duty, for any service department. I have even started bringing my wife's Toyota land cruiser to them for oil changes. Cant say enough about my experience with these guys and their level of service. Thanks very much Chris, Tyler and Jeff. You guys make the headaches of dealing with cars when they breakdown easy and even enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chirs, Tyler
Sep 23, 2020 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We appreciate you! Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results