About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gold Key Auto Credit Inc

N/A

21 Lifetime Reviews

1745 W 4th St, Davenport, Iowa 52802 Directions
Sales: (563) 323-5341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Gold Key Auto Credit Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2015

"gold key"

- mia keys

The person was very helpful on answering any questions I may needed gold key is a great place to work with on getting a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
December 05, 2015

"Excellent service "

- Flyingchris

Very helpful people and doea what they say when getting a vehicle. Chase and Krystal have been very helpful in every aspect. I would recommend them to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
Chase Oler
December 05, 2015

"Love my new car!!!"

- deekgn78

Got our first car from Gold Key in October, and had a great experience so I went and got a second one. There very honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
Chase Oler
December 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- dashala20

Hello my name is Dashala and i would like to take the time out to be really honest about Gold key auto. I have gotten my last 2 cars from them and i can truthfully say they were reliable cars and they got me anywhere i needed to go. Even when things popped up such as power steering, flat tire, or even car dead they would help out by giving me low prices to the machanic next to them or towing my car down there so it would be fixed by time i got off work. The people that work there actually take in consideration and work with you when unpredictable things happen . I will continue to recommend people to gold key because i wouldnt be dealing with them for 3 years if they werent great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Oler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2015

"Helpful "

- Shannon1994

I got my first car in 2013 had a few problems but the team was very helpful and worked with me on many parts that needed fixed and let me pay them back. I love the gold key crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
Chase Oler
Joe Perez
December 03, 2015

"Gold key Davenport "

- Redeemed0804

They offer great rates and are very efficient and timely and an awesome selection of cars for every budget. I would shop their again and recommended friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
Chase Oler
Other Employees : The receptionist
December 03, 2015

"The best buy here pay here around!"

- Noelle24k

I bought my car from Gold Key almost 4 years ago. When I first purchased the car, within 2 months something happened to the engine. Without hesitation, the owner Joe towed my car to their shop and ordered an engine for me an made sure I wasn't without a vehicle until mine was done so that I could get back and forth to work! They offer great customer service, family oriented and make sure you are happy with your purchase! It was an awesome and easy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
Joe Perez
December 03, 2015

"Helped me when i was in a pinch"

- Kendra31485

I am very appreciative with this company! Helped me with a safe vehicle the was realiable. When I did need service the always offered 2help find a place to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Oler
Joe Perez
December 02, 2015

"Great service!"

- lbstinky

This was my second car I had bought from Goldkey. My experience with the Davenport branch was great!! Friendly staff! I would definitely go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Meye
April 16, 2015

""Best car dealer""

- jwftsf2013

We have gotten 3 cars from gold key and I wouldn't go any where else. The staff is very friendly and when we do have any problems with the cars they get us in some where right away to get it fixed. The payments are very reasonable. We recommend them to anyone that tells us they are looking for a new car. We love gold key and everyone that works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Oler
Joe Perez
Katie Nicholson
Krystal Meye
11 - 20 of 21 results