Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,843 Lifetime Reviews

2405 S. Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Call (248) 334-3600

2847 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ljh

I called Jason on a Wednesday and asked him to find me a particular car. He called me on Thursday morning and found exactly what I wanted. The purchase went smoothly and I love my new-to-me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Smooth car purchase"

- Kim C

I was stressed out looking for a used car after a couple Craig’s List debacles. I walked in and Jason calmed me down immediately with his genuine nature and his well informed grasp of the cars on the lot. We found exactly what I needed so quickly it was a miracle! I felt very comfortable purchasing the car from Golling after reviewing all the service they perform on their used cars to make sure the cars are in great shape. I highly recommend Jason and Golling for your used car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Taghreedlirato

One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever encountered with Thomas Jenkins. “TJ” was awesome and will be definitely handling and recommending all future Chrysler leases to him at Golling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Salena123

Pete was extremely helpful and made my experience with getting a new lease very easy. He was quick and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Jeep Compass"

- John wilkknson

Great experience! Rick was professional in every step along the process. Delivery was fast, and the vehicle walk-through was comprehensive. Would highly recommend Rick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"RAM 1500 "

- Reaumea

Working with Bryan has been an absolute pleasure. He was very helpful and answered any question Or concern I had. He made my shopping experience a great one and I will be returning it referring him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great"

- Terry

He was helpful, imformative and gave me several options to choose from. He explained everything in detail and was very friendly and made sure I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Lease of two new Journeys "

- DTfamily

Shopped several dealerships for new leases. TJ worked to find us the best deal. He was responsive and didn’t quit until we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Sales person is Excellent to work with"

- Daughter

Excellent customer service. Robert luliano worked extremely hard with be to ensure I get the car I wanted. He is very friendly, Loved working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Great Lease Experience"

- ERichter94

Robert Iuliano was the greatest. Came in on a Saturday, and after wandering through the showroom for about 20 minutes, I was finally introduced to Robert. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and straight to the point. Test drove a Cherokee and a Grand Cherokee, and really liked the Grand Cherokee. Coming from sedans, I never thought I'd be a Jeep guy. Robert gave me the best deal in town, and was patient while I dealt with a total loss insurance claim. Robert was also very responsive via text. I was able to work with Curtis in finance over the phone, and all the paperwork was ready to sign when I was able to take delivery. Leased my new Grand Cherokee High Altitude a couple days ago and couldn't be happier. Thank you Robert and the Golling team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,847 results