About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

1500 S Main St, Chelsea, Michigan 48118 Directions
Sales: (734) 475-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Quick turnaround with Mark G!"

- Mike

Fantastic experience with Mark G, I needed a quick turnaround on a trade in and new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mark did not disappoint, in fact, at no point did I detect Mark felt inconvenienced. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Greulich
May 10, 2018

"Sales and Service "

- JenniferGunderson

We live in the Toledo area and originally bought our 2013 Ram from Dale and Dustin up in Chelsea, Michigan. Their service is exemplary! We will make the drive purposely back to them as they know how to treat customers. Robin in the service department kept us updated throughout the entire repair process and is a joy to speak with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Dale Black
May 08, 2018

"Very quick,easy and friendly."

- Stone01

This was the fastest and easiest vehicle I ever purchased. No haggling over the price and everything was ready when they said it would be. In this busy world today time is everything. We were in and out within an hour. Very satisfied with everything. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Greulich
May 02, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Black Jeep of the family

After my old Cherokee finally died, I started thinking about a new Wrangler, and my husband (who wanted his truck back) dragged me down to Chelsea. We talked to Shaun, Mccallum, got a summary of the vehicle options, took a drive in the black one and then after a no nonsense money talk - drove away in my new Jeep! Cruised around all day with the top down... so glad I am in my new Jeep life! HIGHLY recommend Shaun and Golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCallum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- pete1234

Mark did a great job in helping me purchase a new Chrysler Pacifica. He was informative, honest and accommodating!!!! I would recommend Mark and this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Greulich
April 26, 2018

"Friendly"

- Bradford221

Everyone that we encountered at the dealer shop was very friendly and courteous also continued to make sure we felt comfortable and welcome the whole we were there. Also the were very patient with us in the explanation of what was going process wise and with our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Greulich
April 25, 2018

"Ram Pro Master"

- Susan0123

It was a 4 hour drive to Golling Ram of Chelsea and so worth it! We spoke to sales on the phone and had the vehicle in stock that we wanted to drive. Customer service was excellent and we saved Thousands of dollars from looking at the same vehicle in our local area. Absolutely the first time in 40 years that I felt the dealer was interested in working with me without any pressure. A great experience! I will return for the next vehicle need for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Honda CR-V "

- Ty1234

We had a great experience at golling. Very good customer service and mark our salesman dropped new car off at our home. Thanks Ty and Mary Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Greulich
April 16, 2018

"Easy and great experience!"

- TMC0409

Great experience. We would highly recommend Ray Sweet. He was kind and knowledgeable and didn’t push. Dustin was also very kind, helpful and not pushy when doing the financial part. Ray was also very helpful when we had a mechanical problem with a vehicle we’ve had for three years and were out of town. He put our minds at ease and told us what we needed to do. This was a vehicle we had purchased elsewhere. We were very appreciative of him going the extra mile to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Marich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Sweet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"RAM TRUCK"

- James M. Hamilton

Been looking for a truck for a couple or months I finally went into Golling Chrysler Dodge in Chelsea after reviewing their inventory online. I Met Mark Greulich,a sales associate told Mark what I was looking for in a truck. With in two weeks he found what was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Greulich
11 - 20 of 81 results