Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gosch Hyundai

Hemet, CA

4.8
892 Reviews
GOScH Hyundai invites you to our dealership conveniently located in Hemet near Temecula and Murrieta, CA. We not only provide research, finance, and service assistance but we work to contribute to the overall well-being of the communities we serve. "Do things the easy way!"
Contact Dealership

100 Carriage Cir

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 892 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I can always rely on the professionals at Gosch Hyundai..."

- cjicha

I can always rely on the professionals at Gosch Hyundai Service! JD and Guy are outstanding, i will always ask for them whenever my vehicle needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 29, 2021

"Heather in parts department was amazing with helping with..."

- Happy Hyundai guy

Heather in parts department was amazing with helping with my order. With covid I understand that getting parts is difficult and she did a great job helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We are very happy to hear that Heather provided you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 29, 2021

"Well, this started I had a long drive needed to use the..."

- classyd1952

Well, this started I had a long drive needed to use the restroom & then decided to ask service about my Kona's recall JD looked it up & nothing showed. So I knew I needed an oil change & the weekend was all booked up, so he told me come Saturday 8AM & maybe by noon It might get done, this I decided I may have to do. Then on Friday I called & found out JD had already set me up for a 2PM appt on Monday. I'd say JD went above & beyond to make sure that I didn't have to wait 4 hours or more. THANKS JD & GOSCH FOR ANOTHER PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Jul 29, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 28, 2021

"I originally went to Temecula which was a very..."

- crivera2218

I originally went to Temecula which was a very disappointing experience. So I decided to give hemet a try and I’m very happy I did! Aj who helped me out was absolutely amazing he took his time with me answered all my questions helped me get the car I wanted with payments I could afford. My overall experience above my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with AJ and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ricky Aguilar General Sales Manager raguilar@goschmail.com

July 27, 2021

"Had a great interaction with them. Happy with the..."

- elizondo.navy

Had a great interaction with them. Happy with the vehicle and deal. Finance was fast and easy, and we are extremely happy with our new Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Annemarie in Finance 5 stars
Jul 28, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Hyundai. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ricky Aguilar General Sales Manager raguilar@goschmail.com

July 27, 2021

"Jose was friendly and went above and beyond what would be..."

- whitefang143

Jose was friendly and went above and beyond what would be normally expected to help get the service completed. He made the experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Daniel
Jul 27, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Jose delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business. Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 24, 2021

"Love this dealership! Very professional and..."

- Pippyrn

Love this dealership! Very professional and helpful! Knowledgeable, trustworthy. Friendly response to any questions. We are a VIP family with this dealership! Just bought a car for retirement from Christiano Valencia. He made this retirement purchase for us a pleasure. Our youngest son will continue to use one of our 2013 Elantras. I continue to trust my 2013 Elantra GT which I drive about 100 miles 3 times a week to Riverside for work. My husband is enjoying the new Kona. We are Hyundai all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christiano Valencia sales
Jul 25, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Pippy, Thank you so much for choosing Gosch Hyundai! Congrats on your new Kona, and let Christiano know if we can be of any more assistance! Ricky Aguilar General Sales Manager raguilar@goschmail.com

July 24, 2021

"Guy Foster was amazing! He got my car in/out quickly and..."

- mlwarner999

Guy Foster was amazing! He got my car in/out quickly and kept me informed! I would recommend Guy at Gosch Hyundai to everyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Guy was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 23, 2021

"Service is always fast and thorough! They make me feel..."

- yvettemyers

Service is always fast and thorough! They make me feel welcome and always do such a great job. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Coulter
Jul 25, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Yvette, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gosch Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

July 22, 2021

"So far very happy with rhis dealership. They take good..."

- drawer18

So far very happy with rhis dealership. They take good care of their customers from what we see. Have not had any negative issues with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Gosch Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Hyundai. Kory Foster Service Manager kfoster@goschmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 892 results