About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goss Dodge Chrysler

4.8

389 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 658-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

389 Reviews of Goss Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Would refer to anyone!"

- Ryan Abell

I worked with Paul Poltz in the commercial sales/retail department and found his level of service to be top notch! He worked very hard for me to find as many incentives and rebates to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. We left Goss Dodge after our purchase with complete satisfaction and a willingness to refer them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
November 21, 2017

"Buying Ram Rebel"

- Joe and Tammy Manning

Paul Poltz found the truck we wanted. Service was great. Would highly recommend Goss Dodge and Paul. Thank you Paul for making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
November 14, 2017

"Salesman Paul Poltz is the best."

- Holly Lavoie

Paul Poltz was an enormous help to us in our recent search for a commercial vehicle. He made everything work for our insane schedule, including visiting us in the evening with the vehicle so we didn't have to go to the dealership, recommending an excellent shelving company, giving us lots of help with the vehicle transition process and so much more. For a busy company with no down time, he made this work really well for us. And the rebates, trade in, incentives all helped toward choosing a Promaster. He is what every small business owner needs for this process because he understands big goals with small amounts of time to make them happen. I had had a negative experience with Goss prior to this, leading to me leasing a '17 4 Runner and he restored my faith in Goss. His follow up, professionalism and great attitude are exemplary. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
November 09, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- John of New York

We went to Goss Dodge in Vermont to examine new trucks and met with our sales representative Paul Poltz who worked hard for us to get us the best deal possible. We purchased a 2017 Ram 2500. Paul was very friendly and greatly informative as to all the features the vehicle provided. We are very happy with our new truck and the entire purchasing experience. We would highly recommend Goss Dodge and Paul Poltz to anyone looking for a good dealership. John of New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Poltz
October 30, 2017

"Honest and Efficient"

- Victoria C Sturgeon

We have worked with Goss Dodge for at least 15 years now for all of our vehicle needs. They have always worked with us honestly and efficiently, giving us the car we ask for that meets our needs and wants. They will go above and beyond. I ask for five minutes to sign the paperwork, and that's what they do. There are no games, and whatever the situation they have worked with us and we have worked it through with great communication and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sholes, Todd Tarte
October 28, 2017

"Professional Operation and Service"

- Walt363

I recently purchased a 2009 Toyota Venza and worked with Ben and Patrick who were very professional and knowledgeable about the entire purchase process, They had the finances all worked out a few days after the test drive. When we arrived on Saturday morning to purchase the car, we were in and out of there in about half an hour--very smooth. Everyone was up-front, no pressure to buy, and had no hidden agendas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Patrick
October 25, 2017

"Low Pressure, Great Deal"

- KRvt

Great lease deal on a '17 Big Horn, low pressure salesman, knew his stuff (Vince). Only complaint was after spending 30 minutes test driving a truck and stating I would take it, I was told it was sold earlier in the day (not Vince's fault, other salesman didn't take keys off "rack" and manager didn't ensure he did). Very frustrating, but they made up for it in other ways, and even though I didn't get the color I really wanted (last truck with this deal), I think I'll be happier with it (white) in the long run (cleaner looking).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
October 10, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- kylebtv

I have worked with Goss Dodge on two vehicle purchases and have had incredible experiences both times. The level of attention makes the buying process easy and is a credit to the overall customer service culture. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober, Greg Fuller
September 29, 2017

"Ram 1500"

- ajrjnj02

Good experience. Will go back to Goss on my next vehicle purchase. The rocky ridge package is a sweet ride. Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober
September 27, 2017

"New Ram 2500. "

- Hal

Love it, averaged 19.2 on trip to N.Y..6.4 Hemi. Salesman was Vince Dober Jr. No pressure ,New his stuff, great salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Dober Jr
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results