Back

Goudy Honda

Alhambra, CA

4.9
1,148 Reviews
Goudy Honda is the most preferred Los Angeles Area Honda Dealer. Based in Alhambra, CA, Goudy Honda stocks a huge inventory of new Honda models, used Honda models as well as Honda Certified Used Cars. Accord, Civic, HRV, CR-V, Ridgeline, Odyssey, Passport, Pilot, Insight, also available in Trailsport Package and Hybrid version for selected models, find your dream vehicle at Goudy Honda. Goudy Honda is one of the largest volume Honda dealers in the world, with over 45 years of serving loyal customers. Goudy Honda has a highly efficient service department that is open even on Sundays. Goudy Honda offers an Express Service Center with a team of dedicated, factory trained Honda Technicians who take care of any service requirement in no time. Goudy Honda stocks all genuine Honda parts and accessories. Competitive prices, a large parts inventory as well as friendly and knowledgeable parts specialists provide the highest quality customer service. Goudy Honda Finance executives help customers secure the most suitable financing options that fit their budget. Goudy Honda takes all trade-ins, running or not. Goudy Honda is conveniently located just a short distance from the surrounding areas of Pasadena, San Gabriel, Monterey Park, Rosemead, El Monte, Cerritos, Buena Park, Monrovia, West Covina, East Pasadena, South Pasadena, East Gabriel, and more.
Contact Dealership

1400 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,148 reviews

December 01, 2022

A very good buying experience with knowledgeable selesman. Excellent customer service. Easy to work with. Very friendly thought the process. More

by catveharanta
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hermes Lou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Borroto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

I very appreciate Tim explain more details for me how to handle this new car! More

by shengenpray
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vachell Vanp(?) very good service
December 01, 2022

Roxy is outstanding with customer service. She explained well and teach me how to use my car and also to help me program in my phone !!I appreciate everything ,especially I’m old and never leav More

by vincemaia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Art Cheng and Vicky Moreno
November 30, 2022

PK was great! She helped us lease and buy this car. She explained everything clearly, was super friendly and never pressured us. More

by Nutrada M.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PK Kugasemrat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Fast service and nice detail deal. Manger and sales working together to speed up the whole deal. I will recommend to my friends come over. More

by David
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PK Kugasemrat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pete Cheng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

I had a great experience from the beginning to the end, both with Art and PK. They were both very professional and helpful to find me a great deal! Will buy from them again and will be referring family and More

by Farhad
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PK Kugasemrat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Art
November 29, 2022

Jimmy was extremely helpful and explained everything as we went through the process of purchasing my first brand new car ! More

by Csalazar1992
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Ly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Henry was a great salesman. His attention, patience and customer service was amazing. This kind of service is what has kept us returning to Goudy for over 30 years! More

by Just4Mom
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Fuentes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Roxy is very helpful and all the process went fast as well. She explained all the details to me also. I love my brand new 23 Odyssey Sport. Thank you More

by Lin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Great dealership! I really enjoyed the great and fast service. It’s my first car purchase and Goudy Honda made the process super easy. They are the best! More

by Denise Flores
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hermes Lou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Ly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,148 results