Back

Goudy Honda

Alhambra, CA

4.9
1,158 Reviews
Goudy Honda is the most preferred Los Angeles Area Honda Dealer. Based in Alhambra, CA, Goudy Honda stocks a huge inventory of new Honda models, used Honda models as well as Honda Certified Used Cars. Accord, Civic, HRV, CR-V, Ridgeline, Odyssey, Passport, Pilot, Insight, also available in Trailsport Package and Hybrid version for selected models, find your dream vehicle at Goudy Honda. Goudy Honda is one of the largest volume Honda dealers in the world, with over 45 years of serving loyal customers. Goudy Honda has a highly efficient service department that is open even on Sundays. Goudy Honda offers an Express Service Center with a team of dedicated, factory trained Honda Technicians who take care of any service requirement in no time. Goudy Honda stocks all genuine Honda parts and accessories. Competitive prices, a large parts inventory as well as friendly and knowledgeable parts specialists provide the highest quality customer service. Goudy Honda Finance executives help customers secure the most suitable financing options that fit their budget. Goudy Honda takes all trade-ins, running or not. Goudy Honda is conveniently located just a short distance from the surrounding areas of Pasadena, San Gabriel, Monterey Park, Rosemead, El Monte, Cerritos, Buena Park, Monrovia, West Covina, East Pasadena, South Pasadena, East Gabriel, and more.
Contact Dealership

1400 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,158 reviews

July 21, 2016

new car purchase The sales person I worked with was excellent in both personality and knowledge. It made my experience buying a new car very pleasant. He is very pati More

by henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Manaois
July 20, 2016

Excellent We had a excellent customer service so friendly that you fell like VIP with all the person that help us to buy a car from them, we recommencement it t More

by Oscar Echeverria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 20, 2016

Great service Have bought 4 cars in the past 3 years and my experience has been great. I always work with Michael Avila, he take care of you and is up front honest. More

by Johnnyallstate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila
July 19, 2016

Great customer service Rico helped me figure out exactly what I wanted for my first car in an expeditious manner. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel More

by Estela Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico
July 19, 2016

Honda Sport Great customer service. Would recommend to other people. Had problems with a used car i purchased there so returned it and bought a new honda. Althoug More

by greysi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ramirez
July 19, 2016

Good customer service The employees at Goudy Honda are extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend purchasing your next Honda at Goudy on Main Street in More

by Katey Tram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2016

Exalent service As soon as I walked in to the dealer I was greated by a very kind man willing to help with all the questions I had. Purchasing a car from the dealer f More

by PleasedBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
July 19, 2016

Great customer service I had a great experience here goudy Honda excellent customer service friendly staff good deals and lots of cars to choose from great place to buy a ca More

by Mf917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Art Cheng
July 18, 2016

Great service from Mike! Mike was very helpful with my new car! He was quick and his service was great. Everything went really great. I would recommend him to help you with an More

by Cnechn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 18, 2016

Excellent! Angel was very courteous and helpful. From the beginning to the end, Angel answered all of our questions. His customer services skills are outstanding More

by allisonperu1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
1,041 - 1,050 of 1,158 results